Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Tim was wonderful! He was very friendly and informative, and did a great job tiling our fireplace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad you like the job Tim did, and look forward to working with you again soon.
S
4 days ago
External door installation
Jim came to install an exterior door in our garage. He was very courteous and professional. He got right to work and wasted no time on the project. I will refer Ace Handyman Services to others and will request Jim for any future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Jim. We appreciate your referrals and look forward to working with you again.
A
7 days ago
Great job!
Jim did a great job. He was very professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend him and Ace.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate your recommendation.
K
2 weeks ago
James is the Handyman!
James has been here a couple of times for various projects large and small. Knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. I’ll request him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business, and for taking the time to share your latest experience with us. We are glad it was a positive one.
D
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Jim provide great service and went even more in-depth then expected to help mitigate our issue. All and all I felt like our concerns/issue was being taken care of appropriately .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We appreciate both very much.
J
2 weeks ago
Jim arrived and got to work to secure and repair squirrel damage in a professional and friendly way. I appreciated his thorough and careful manner, even petting my dog! Thanks, Jim. I'll remember ACE Handyman for sure!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you experience with Jim. We are so glad that he was able to make the necessary repairs.
C
2 weeks ago
Thanks for the help!
Jim was kind, professional, and easy to work with. He moved from task to task quickly and we are pleased with his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Jim. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
L
3 weeks ago
Jim replaced my old, rusty porch railing with new, composite railing. He did a great job, and my porch looks fabulous! He was friendly and professional, as always. His workmanship is outstanding.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services with Jim. We are so glad he was able to make repairs to your porch in time for you to enjoy it this spring and summer.
M
3 weeks ago
Door fixed
Need my front door fixed. It was hard to explain over email and pictures they sent a guy out for a free eval before doing the job. Hired them for the job, did great. Very professional and honest.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting Ace Handyman Services with your project and your business. We are so glad you were happy with the craftsmanship.
E
3 weeks ago
Great work and friendly craftsman
Jim is great and helps figure a way to make the project work and look great!!!! I’ll be finding more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We look forward to working with you again.