Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Aces here.. Professional & skilled service
Roman was very polite and professional. He explained the cause of the terrible draft we were experiencing, took care of it & replaced our dryer venting hose as well. Previously had Columbia Gas home energy audit, showed then exactly where the cold air was coming from % they failed to ID correct fix. Roman was delightful to speak to as well. All Aces here!
A
6 days ago
A great handyman experience!
We had Roman from Ace here for 6 hours today. He worked tirelessly and finished everything on the list including hanging chandelier, un sticking windows, repair of downspout, repair of bathroom grout and door strip, kitchen faucet, and sweeping collected leaves off roof. He was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. What a Superman!
M
1 week ago
Customer Service x 10
Brent is the best! Incredibly easy to work with, and idea guy when there’s an item that’s a little tricky, incredibly friendly. Love working with you guys!
L
1 week ago
Exceptional workmanship and service
This is our second experience with Handyman Matters. Both were very good! Scheduling was easy and we were able to have the work completed earlier than scheduled. Our craftsman arrived promptly and completed all work under the estimated time. He prorated our bill accordingly. He worked efficiently and carefully to install light fixtures and base trim. He was personable, considerate and skilled and we were very pleased with his work. We would definitely use him again for future projects.
S
1 week ago
Very pleased
Roman and his helpers did a great job cleaning and repairing my gutters and tightening up some loose siding. I won't hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services again.
J
2 weeks ago
Another excellent job
Brent continued the trend of excellent craft from Ace Handyman. Timely, clear communication, efficient, polite, and great work.
S
2 weeks ago
Roman arrived on time, quickly assessed the problem with my screen door, and told me how he was going to fix it. He did an excellent job in a short amount of time and even provided color-matched screws for the door's brown door.
A
2 weeks ago
Courteous and Professional Service
Justin did a great job fixing and reinforcing the shelving in our walk-in closet!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We look forward to working with you again soon.
S
2 weeks ago
Dry wall repair
Roman did a wonderful job repairing dry wall in my kitchen. Since it was due to plumbing for a pot filler he carefully moved out my stove and covered it with a cloth. Since I’m redoing the kitchen my appliances are new and I really appreciated his being careful. He was on time, professional and cleaned up before he left. Would definitely use again!
D
3 weeks ago
Quality and professional, friendly service
Jim fixed my sliding glass door on my bathtub in a very timely manner. Would definitely use him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Jim. We look forward to working with you again soon.