Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Awesome service!
Roman did a great job and our urgent project was able to be expedited quickly to fit with our schedule. Thank you!!!
G
2 weeks ago
Happy!
On time, quick, professional. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We very much appreciate both.
E
2 weeks ago
Great service and attention to detail
Tim did a great job both giving us an estimate and executing the job. He installed a very tricky door in our unfinished basement, redid the threshold on our front door, and secured two bannisters. We were very happy with his attention to detail and professionalism. Would hire again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Tim.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Efficient Handyman
Roman was very helpful, very quick and efficient and was able to take care of a variety of tasks in our house. He was very kind and respectful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Roman.
S
2 weeks ago
Electrical work with Jim
Jim was quick, efficient and got the job done in a knowledgeable fashion. Appreciate the quality of work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We very much appreciate both.
C
2 weeks ago
Great People and Great Service
Didn’t know Ace Hardware even had a handyman service but now I know the BEST. From the scheduling to the repair, everyone was top notch. Tim even walked me through one of the repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
We are so glad that you found us, entrusted us with your business, and had a great experience. We love to hear that! We appreciate your business and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
C
3 weeks ago
Roman did an awesome job! Very knowledgeable with his skills. Thanks for educating me a bit about nail stripping. Now, I feel safe in my house knowing that my metal door closes correctly. No more broken hinges and stripped nails! Hooray!! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Roman.
D
3 weeks ago
Installed attis access stairs in my garage
Experience was great, from scheduling to actual service. The guys did the whole job in 3 hours and it works perfectly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and let others know about your Ace Handyman Services experience. We appreciate your business and feedback.
R
3 weeks ago
Our handyman, Roman, was very thorough, knowledgeable & professional. We were very impressed with his craftsmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience with Roman.
C
3 weeks ago
Professional service
Had a support 2x4 replaced in my basement. Involved an electrical wire going thru the board and the air intake for the furnace. The repair was made quickly and with the least inconvenience to me. Would definitely recommend and plan to use this company again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience .