Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Quality job, fair estimate, professional workers!
We had our wooden front porch steps worked on. They took the extra care to get them safer than before, more solid and stable, and up to code. The estimate was fair, and they came in under it in the end! Great job, two very professional handymen, and we'll use Ace Handyman again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and taking the time to share your Ace experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and look forward to working with you again soon.
M
1 month ago
High quality work, wonderful professionals
I had Joey & Gabe today handle a variety of tasks, all completed in a timely manner and their quality of work exceeded all my expectations. In less than 8 hours they resealed all my exterior windows, rescreened 2 window screens, installed an interior cat door, cleaned out and reattached the exterior bathroom vent to remove a birds nest that was in there, in addition to quickly weatherstripping my doors. Great job, friendly team!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for allowing us to take care of so many of your projects. We are so glad that our team was able to complete so many projects for you in one day. We appreciate your review, and look forward to working with again.
L
1 month ago
Exceptional service!
We recently had our screened porch updated with an additional screen door, an old door replaced and new screens. They also fixed an outlet and installed a new ceiling fan. They communicated all along the way, hit the budget and finished when they said they would. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad we were able to update your screened in porch so that you can enjoy this great fall weather before winter sets in. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to working with you again.
C
1 month ago
High quality workmanship
Brent was an absolute pleasure to work with on repairs on the exterior of my house. He repaired several holes in the wood trim and replaced wood that had rotted. He was very professional, knowledgeable, conscientious along with being polite and friendly. His quality of workmanship is top notch! I highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects and business. We are so glad that Brent was able to complete all your trim repairs and greatly appreciate your recommendation.
K
3 months ago
Quality Work
Brent was exceptional. On time, very knowledgeable, professional and meticulous, not to mention friendly and polite. Very pleased with the workmanship and quality. Takes pride in his work. Would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to share your AHS experience with Brent and for your review. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Brent and very much look forward to working with you again.
V
4 months ago
Professional Knowledgeable Friendly
Install of a ceiling fan with extra high ceiling. Explained the scope of the project to me. Tried to find a solution when obstacles arose. Completed project in timely manner. While on the project noticed another problem with windows which we would never have known about because we did not have a high enough ladder to see. Will save us money in future repair. Plan on using again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one, and look forward to working with you again.
V
4 months ago
Professional Knowledgeable Friendly
Install of a ceiling fan with extra high ceiling. Explained the scope of the project to me. Tried to find a solution when obstacles arose. Completed project in timely manner. While on the project noticed another problem with windows which we would never have known about because we did not have a high enough ladder to see. Will save us money in future repair. Plan on using again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one, and look forward to working with you again.
V
4 months ago
Professional Knowledgeable Friendly
Install of a ceiling fan with extra high ceiling. Explained the scope of the project to me. Tried to find a solution when obstacles arose. Completed project in timely manner. While on the project noticed another problem with windows which we would never have known about because we did not have a high enough ladder to see. Will save us money in future repair. Plan on using again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one, and look forward to working with you again.
J
4 months ago
Great work
Appreciated excellent and professional work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your review and business.
C
6 months ago
Outstanding craftsmanship, beautiful work!
Brent is truly a craftsman, a real pro! Great job updating our main bathroom!!!! Thank you -- beautiful work & great to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your remodel. We very much appreciate your business and review.