Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Restoration Carpenters
On time and very professional. The work was completed on schedule and budget. Certainly will use again.
M
3 months ago
Great Experience Will be Using Again!
Christian and Keith did an excellent job repairing our wood deck. The estimate for job was not exceeded, and the time estimate to complete the job was met. Excellent service and will be using again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Mary, Thank you for your kind words as a franchise we strive for excellence, satisfaction, along with safety! We look forward to working with you in the future!
G
3 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and professional
Christian was prompt and on time, and solved by door problem. He installed new door jam and screws. Would definitely hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Gayle, Thank you for your kind words. We always make sure our craftsmen are prompt and on time! We look forward to working with you in the future!
K
4 months ago
Very satisfied
Keith and Chris did a great job installing my new patio doors. They went above and beyond to make sure everything turned out great. Would definitely hire them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Kim, Thank you for your kind words, Keith is a perfectionist and his speciality too, is going above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. We look forward to working with you in the future!
L
4 months ago
Very professional and skilled
The craftsmen were exceptional. Very skilled and personable. We are a bit disappointed in the office management. Invoice did not initially include the credit for the estimate. Also, I was advised that the company does not provide customer with receipts or itemization of materials purchased. In more than 40 years, I have never had a contractor advise that itemization of materials could not be provided. After I insisted, I was advised that the itemization would be provided in 24-28 hours. Still waiting. But the quality of work performed very good.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Lisa, thank you for the kind words for our craftsmen. Regarding the amount the management we will handle that, and we look forward to working with you in the future!
L
4 months ago
High quality service, very professional and polite.
He did have to leave for pieces he should have had on the truck. He could have finished earlier. We were worried; however, he did an excellent job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Lorena, I'm glad he did an excellent job. We will try to ensure that he has all materials moving forward. We look forward to working with you in the future!
A
5 months ago
Couldn't have asked for better results
Keith's job fixing the grout and caulking in our shower was fantastic! It looks like brand new. Couldn't be more pleased. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Andrea, Thank you for your kind words! We're so happy you're happy and we look forward to doing work with you in the future!
B
6 months ago
Another Great Job
This is my third job with Handyman Matters. Keith has been great to work with. Careful and thorough. I really appreciate his work ethic. We're looking forward to getting more done on the house this summer with HM.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
C
8 months ago
Excellent painting job!
We are so happy with the painting job that Keith did in our kitchen. Besides being very friendly and respectful, he was an excellent craftsman. The kitchen was totally transformed by his careful work. He really seemed to care about us and about our house. We would be pleased to have him back to do some more work in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Claudia, Thank you for your kind words! We always make sure to respect our customers and their homes! We look forward to working with you in the future!
C
8 months ago
Job Well Done
Called Handyman Matters regarding an exterior dryer vent. Keith showed up and spent the time to do the job right. It was not your normal dryer vent as it was installed in the brick around our house. The estimate provided was right on....
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Curtiss, we're so happy that you are pleased with Keiths work! For any future projects don't hesitate to give us a call!