Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Fantastic!!!!!!
Had Tim do some lingering projects around the house. Fantastic job, he is a perfectionist- I’m very happy with the work done!
M
1 day ago
Great service
First time using Ace but it won't be the last. They took care of two towel bars and caulking. Got us in the same day and they were on-time, professional, and everything looks perfect. We've already requested exterior work for the spring!
R
2 days ago
Ring Doorbell
Great experience with Jim Clark and Justin from ACE. Many thanks.
J
4 days ago
Great Service
Excellent work!! Great Service!! Every time!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
I
4 days ago
Justin was Very polite and he did a very good job installing the rods.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
K
1 week ago
Excellent Service!
I was so impressed from start to finish with my experience of Ace Handyman services. I will definitely be sharing with friends and using them again when we need a repair on our home. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate both and your recommendation.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Great work from Jim. Was quick and did high quality work. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation.
C
2 weeks ago
New back door under time and under budget!
Jim Clark was wonderful, knowledgeable and efficient. Didn't waste time, got what I needed done much faster and better than I could have done myself, and I appreciate all his work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
D
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, & knowledgeable
Jim Clark was such a BLESSING. He definitely knows his job. He came out the same day I called and was able to complete the job. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and kind review. We are glad that Jim was able to provide service so quickly.
K
5 months ago
Restoration Carpenters
On time and very professional. The work was completed on schedule and budget. Certainly will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.