Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Couldn't have asked for better results
Keith's job fixing the grout and caulking in our shower was fantastic! It looks like brand new. Couldn't be more pleased. Would definitely recommend and use this service again.
B
1 month ago
Another Great Job
This is my third job with Handyman Matters. Keith has been great to work with. Careful and thorough. I really appreciate his work ethic. We're looking forward to getting more done on the house this summer with HM.
C
4 months ago
Excellent painting job!
We are so happy with the painting job that Keith did in our kitchen. Besides being very friendly and respectful, he was an excellent craftsman. The kitchen was totally transformed by his careful work. He really seemed to care about us and about our house. We would be pleased to have him back to do some more work in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Claudia, Thank you for your kind words! We always make sure to respect our customers and their homes! We look forward to working with you in the future!
C
4 months ago
Job Well Done
Called Handyman Matters regarding an exterior dryer vent. Keith showed up and spent the time to do the job right. It was not your normal dryer vent as it was installed in the brick around our house. The estimate provided was right on....
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Curtiss, we're so happy that you are pleased with Keiths work! For any future projects don't hesitate to give us a call!
D
4 months ago
Handyman Matters does great work. We have used them twice so far for our condo community. There was some confusion at first on the job, but it did get straightened out.......but the job did cost a little more than quoted because of that. We will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Hello Doug, Thank you for the kind words. We apologize for any confusion but we are happy you are pleased with the work and we look forward to working with you in the future!
J
5 months ago
Excellent work
Keith did a fantastic job. Wish I had more for him to do. Will use in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Jonathon, Thank you for your kind comment. We are so happy you are pleased with Keiths work! We look forward to hearing from you!
R
6 months ago
Excellent Work
Worked on aging gables on the roof. Were thorough in their inspection, offered good advice, and did the work efficiently. HM is an first-rate resource for us here in the central Ohio area.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for the amazing review! We look forward to hearing from you in the future!
L
6 months ago
Best Service company in all of North West Columbus! Their technicians were very respectful, hard working, and very experienced. Will definitely use them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Lisa, Thank you for the kind words! We look forward to working with you in the future!
D
6 months ago
Super friendly - went above and beyond
Jason put up a smoke alarm (original request) and then pointed out there was more time allotted to my appointment so he asked if there was anything else he could help with. He then put up a new outside light (and even went to buy it after sending pictures for approval) and helped put in a storm door. Invaluable assistance; super service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thanks for kind words Donna! We are so happy to hear that Jason was able to help you with all your interior remedies! We look forward to working with you in the future!
J
6 months ago
Prompt Service
Handyman Matters replaced some rotted cedar trim and siding. The technician, Mike Lowery, did en excellent job. I highly recommend Handyman Matters and Mike for this type of project and would certainly call them for other projects as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for leaving the great review John, we look forward to working with you in the future!