Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Brent completed a difficult siding repair very efficiently and was very thorough and detailed in completing the repair.
Top notch service in completing the repair .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, and for taking the time to share your Ace experience with others. We are thrilled that Brent was able to complete your repair, and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
2 weeks ago
Great Service and Professional
Ben did a great job and was very personable and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great Ace experience with Ben, and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service from a certified contratoe
Quality work installing bathroom vanity lights. Efficient and tidy and answered all my questions! I will definitely request your services again! Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for sharing your Ace experience with others. We are so glad it was such a positive one and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, excellent work
Our handyman did an excellent job of replacing the rotted doors on our storage shed. He communicated repair options clearly and concisely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
F
2 months ago
Handyman Ben
Ben was polite, respectful and did a great job of moving patio furniture, power washing the entire granite patio and all the outdoor furniture. Everything was returned to its’ right place and he did a great job. Couldn’t be more pleased. Hope to have Handyman do a midsummer “spruce up my courtyard”.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that Ben was able to help you get your outdoor space ready for a great summer. We look forward to working with you again soon.
K
2 months ago
Highly Recommend
I was very pleased with a small remodeling job in our downstairs bath. Ace Handyman (Brent) was on time, neat and polite, and knew what he was doing. The job was finished in good time and way under estimate! Definitely recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for you business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you had such a great experience with Ben and very much look forward to working with you again soon.
B
2 months ago
Professional, high quality service,
The entire process was amazing. From speaking with Michelle to arrange estimate mtg to getting the work assigned to one of their professionals and getting the job done. Flawless! Our professional Eddie B was outstanding! He was prompt, informative, friendly and did an awesome job! Highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We greatly appreciate your extremely kind review and are so pleased you had such a great experience with our company. We very much look forward to working with you again soon!
J
3 months ago
Great overall experience
From scheduling to project completion, my experience was very positive. The estimate for services was accurate and the crew did an outstanding job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and very kind review. We are so glad that you had such a great Ace experience and look forward to working with you again soon!
M
3 months ago
Fast quality work and helpful information
Eddie came and replaced our bathroom subfloor. He was very polite, prompt, and professional. He answered all of my questions and gave me helpful tips
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great Ace experience with Eddie and he was able to answer all your questions. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
S
4 months ago
Changing door locks
Took him 1hr 30 minutes to change door lock Before doing anything He did paperwork explaining what he’s gonna do for another 30 minutes He asked me to sign 3hr Labor even I asked for 2hr No wonder, because took him ever to do work I had about 7 things want to get fix but I have to stop. If I have to ask him to do another thing Probably takes eight hours or even longer 3hr job $440
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
We apologize that you had a poor experience with our company and that our craftsman didn't have better communication about your projects. We appreciate you taking the time to speak to us on the phone so that we could better understand where we fell short and work on retraining.