Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Outstanding craftsmanship, beautiful work!
Brent is truly a craftsman, a real pro! Great job updating our main bathroom!!!! Thank you -- beautiful work & great to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your remodel. We very much appreciate your business and review.
C
2 months ago
Prompt, high quality service
Brent was fantastic! He installed a new toilet, ceiling fan, sink, fixtures for both sink and shower, as well as replaced a stubborn tub drain in a 29 year old second bathroom. The drain proved to be the most challenging and Brent explained the repair process every step of the way. He was prompt, courteous, professional and meticulous in his work. He cleaned up all work areas before leaving. We were very pleased with his work and highly recommend him!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you had such a positive experience with Brent, and very much look forward to when we provide service again.
L
2 months ago
Very pleased
Roman was great. He was careful, listened to our concerns, and did a great job. He was also courteous, professional, and on time. I appreciated his attention to detail. We would definitely use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
J
2 months ago
Roman was courteous and professional. The varied jobs he did for me that day were completed to perfection. He took the time to explain procedures to me which I appreciated. Thank you, Roman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are so glad that Roman was able to complete your list of projects in a day. We very much look forward to the next time we can provide service.
K
2 months ago
Roman was prompt, on time and did a beautiful job. I will use Roman again! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
S
2 months ago
Brent is a real craftsman
Brent is probably one of the finest craftsmen we have ever had work in our home over the last 40 years. When he first came out to estimate the cost of repairing floor damage caused by a failed toilet seal, he walked us through what he would probably have to do, including replacing the subfloor and about 10 finished, oak, flooring boards which he would try to stain to match the existing oak flooring in the rest of the bathroom, hallway, kitchen, and eat-in area. In the course of walking us through what he was proposing he mentioned, “I love this kind of work!” For the record, I don’t. That pretty much sold us. We accepted the bid and asked for Brent to do the repair. He had estimated the job would take about 8 hours over two days and turned out to be correct. He arrived on time, explained what he was doing each step of the way, was very courteous and personable. He was efficient and highly organized. He made a repair I doubt I could do (including replacing the subfloor) look easy and straightforward. He matched the stain of the new oak floorboard perfectly. Having seen him and his work in person, I warned him at the end of the first day that the next day when he was done, I would like to ask him to give us an estimate on other tasks that need attention. I would not do that if I did not have total trust in his skill, honesty, and integrity. I recommend him without hesitation.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Brent. We greatly value customer feedback and are pleased that you had a great experience. We appreciate your business, review, recommendation, and very much look forward to working with you again.
C
2 months ago
Will call again
Roman did a beautiful job patching some drywall and I even asked for him to fill a few dents around the house. Excellent work, he was on time, friendly and left no trace behind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Roman. We appreciate your trust in us, and look forward to the next time we can provide service.
G
2 months ago
Great Work and Customer Service
Took care of everything we needed and then some. I highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for anyone who needs a little help with a project of just about any kind.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad it was such a positive one, and greatly appreciate your recommendation. We look forward to working with you again soon.
S
2 months ago
Fantastic work by Brent
Brent was phenomenal. On time, professional, honest, and hard working. He stepped us through everything with our bathtub replacement and ceiling repair. We will definitely use Ace again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects. We appreciate your business and your review. We are so glad you are happy with Brent's craftsmanship and look forward to working with you again.
T
2 months ago
Promt, efficient and professional service by Roman Cap
First ti.e user of Ace Handyman and I will definitely call them next time I need work done. Roman was on time and efficient in his work to fix my door hinges. The door works great! Didn't need a new one. Fixed it first time and within the time estimate. Kudos to Roman for a fine job!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are glad we were able to help, and we greatly appreciate your business and feedback.