Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Jim is Excellent
Jim was prompt, efficient, and came in slightly below the estimate despite the heavy lift involved. Great experience; highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Jim. We appreciate your recommendation, and look forward to working with you again soon.
P
3 months ago
Excellent work
Roman was right on time, did a walk through to prepare an estimate, and then did the jobs in order so that everything would be done at the same time. All of the work was expertly done and looks great. And he wound up having to do a little extra on some drywall repair because the wall was in pretty bad shape.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Roman. We are so glad it was such a positive one and you are happy with the results.
D
3 months ago
Ace Handyman Services is Now in My Personal Contacts
Tim was on time, and completed my entire list expeditiously to my specifications. I plan to be a repeat customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Tim. We look forward to working with you again soon.
D
3 months ago
Caulk around gable vent on right second floor.
Brent was a pleasure to work with. He was on time, we talked about the issue, how to best address it and cost. The work was done thoroughly and quickly. I highly recommend Ace Handyman and Brent for your home project needs. I’ll be a repeat customer. Thanks Brent!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience with Brent.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic job!
Brent came to our house to add some additional wall outlets in our garage. He talked through the process with me to allow me to choose which option would be best in how to run the electric. He took his time and did a fantastic job. Brent was really down to earth and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman and Brent for your home project needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience.
B
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly and professional
Brent gave estimates for repairs to our gazebo and replacing our front porch post. The gazebo was a bit more involved than anticipated but quality work was done and our post is great. We would definitely use Ace Handyman again and request Brent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for taking the time to review us and share your Ace Handyman Services experience. We are glad Brent was able to help, and we greatly appreciate your business and feedback.
S
3 months ago
The handyman Brent did a good job on installing the vanity. There was a misunderstanding when I scheduled the job. I understood that a dolly would be all that was needed to move the new vanity up a set of steps. Brent said no that it was a two man job. We waited over 40 minutes for a second handyman to come from ACE to help. No-one came. Brent decided to take the doors off the vanity and take the heavy vanity up the steps himself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and your review. We apologize for the miscommunication/misunderstanding on your project. We are glad that Brent was able to problem solve and find a solution without a second person.
L
3 months ago
Justin is super
Justin was polite and very capable. He was pleasant even though things did not go as well as we had hoped. He stayed and finished the job and didn’t charge me any more than he quoted me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and feedback.
S
3 months ago
Excellent, Professional Service
Brent did a great job ona an old bathroom fan repair that was rather tricky. He gave a price upfront and explained everything ahead of time. Work was done quickly and no mess left behind. Will definitely use this company again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to review us. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service and craftsmanship, and are very happy you had a great Ace Handyman Services experience.
C
3 months ago
2nd time to use Ace
Jim C prompt,efficient,pleasant, and this 2nd experience just as good as first.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.