Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
8 months ago
Excellent service. Service tech was first rate.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much.
D
8 months ago
Brent was vey professional and identified the problem right away and made the necessary repairs in a timely manner. We highly recommend Ace Handy man.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that you had a great Ace experience with Brent, and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
8 months ago
worker was on time worked really hard.
Worker was on time worked really hard to make the most of my two hour time limit. I had him dig 2 3ft deep fence post holes woth an auger. It was hard work but he was attentive to detail. Nice guy, hard worker and amazing results. only a 4 because it was more pricy than I wantrd, but money well spent!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are glad that we could complete your fence project for you.
C
8 months ago
Highly recommend this company! From the first phone call I was impressed with the friendliness, and they got us scheduled quickly. Brent was efficient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He walked us through everything he fixed, and we couldn’t be more satisfied with the quality of work. We will be going with him for future jobs as well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
We are so glad that you found us. We greatly appreciate your business, review, and recommendation. We are so pleased that you had such a good experience with our company, and look forward to working with you again soon.
C
8 months ago
Job review
A job well done. Don always a great job and it’s very much appreciated. Thanks again to Ace Handyman
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate it very much!
J
8 months ago
Excellent service start to finish.
I have had two excellent experiences with Ace. The office is very friendly and helpful. I worked with both Steve and Paul. The were punctual, communicated very well and am extremely happy with the final results. I will continue to work with Ace for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great Ace experience, and look forward to working with you again soon.
E
8 months ago
Tough job done well
Tough job involving cutting into stucco and installing wall vent up high on side of the house. I had installed all the vents on my house except for one because of the height. Freddie came out and understood what needed to be done and bravely tackled it. Much appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that Freddy was able to tackle your challenging job successfully.
T
8 months ago
Great work
Steve and his apprentice knocked the job out quick and efficiently. The attention to detail was much appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share you experience with Steve. We are so glad it was a positive one.
D
8 months ago
Important House Improvements Assistance
I was extremely pleased with not only the professional services provided, but the knowledgeable and very polite Ace Handyman Team! I would recommend these gentlemen to anyone needing help! Team Captain Roman made sure I understood everything being done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We really appreciate it and are so glad you had such a good experience with Roman.
E
8 months ago
Dog Door
Great job! From scheduling the estimate to the installation, it was all smooth with quality workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with our company.