Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
5 months ago
Replace hardwired older dated smoke detectors
Original hardwired smoke detectors over 15 years old were replaced with new hardwired smoke/carbon monoxide detectors at my house (4) and mother in law’s condo (3). Tech, Roman C., did the work efficiently and maintained clean work area. While at my house Roman also fixed a ceiling light fixture and installed a battery operated carbon monoxide detector. Work completed in less time than quoted. Ace Handyman has done other work for me in the past and are priced fairly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and for taking the time to share your most recent experience with us. We are so glad it was a positive one and look forward to working with you again soon.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service!!
This is my first time using Ace Handyman Services, I will use them again. The office staff was excellent. They were so easy to work with. They answered my multiple emails and phone calls timely and completely. Scheduling was a simple process. Brent, my craftsman, was fabulous. He came to the house, looked at my "to-do" list and gave me an estimate. He was thorough with the work that he did. He kept me up to date. Completed all projects. Updated me when a couple of things needed additional work. He thoroughly cleaned up every time! Great personality and so easy to work with. Price was appropriate for all the work done. ThankYou. I truly appreciate all your hard work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Hi Kelly, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that you had a positive experience with our office staff and your craftsman Brent. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
K
5 months ago
Excellent service!!
This is my first time using Ace Handyman Services, I will use them again. The office staff was excellent. They were so easy to work with. They answered my multiple emails and phone calls timely and completely. Scheduling was a simple process. Brent, my craftsman, was fabulous. He came to the house, looked at my "to-do" list and gave me an estimate. He was thorough with the work that he did. He kept me up to date. Completed all projects. Updated me when a couple of things needed additional work. He thoroughly cleaned up every time! Great personality and so easy to work with. Price was appropriate for all the work done. ThankYou. I truly appreciate all your hard work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Hi Kelly, thank you so much for the wonderful review! We really appreciate your feedback and it is great to hear that you had a positive experience with our office staff and your craftsman Brent. We very much look forward to working with you again soon.
D
5 months ago
Truly excellent service
This is my first time using ACE Handyman services and I could not be more pleased. Both Roman and a district supervisor came out to look at the problem. They proposed different solutions and were very helpful in explaining the pros and cons of the alternatives. Once we settled on a solution, Roman stayed and worked the rest of the day and did an outstanding job. He was careful, methodical and thorough. I will definitely use them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
We are so glad that you found us, and had such a great experience with our company We very much appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
G
6 months ago
The handyman Brent was totally punctual on both visits. He listened carefully to our concerns and made a number of good adaptive suggestions. He then tackled the list of wanted improvements and went ahead on his own completing all the jobs very well. He is a very personable man and we were very pleased that he took a lot of time in tidying up. He warned us about dust but we saw none!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that Brent was able to take care of so many home projects for you, and look forward to working with you again soon.
J
6 months ago
Best Handyman Services
I have had work done by Ace Handyman at least 3-4 times. They are always punctual, friendly, communicative and reasonable. Excellent craftsmanship. Today was no different. Freddy completed a new set of outdoor steps from scratch. He worked quickly and I am very happy with the job. I would hire hire Freddy again. The office staff is also very helpful and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We are so glad that you continue to have great experiences with our company, and that Freddy was able to complete your stair project. We look forward to working with you again soon.
S
6 months ago
Excellent and professional service!
Brent did a fantastic job repairing my kitchen floor after termite and ant damage to the hardwood. He was very punctual, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Now, my floor looks great as though there never was any damage! I highly recommend ACE handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, review, and recommendation. We are so glad that Brent was able to make necessary repairs to your kitchen floor, and look forward to working with you again soon.
T
6 months ago
PERFECT JOB and very knowledgeable! Home repairs are never " pleasant" BUT Brent and his team from ACE are tops in our opinion. Thank YOU!
As above Great job !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your continued business and trust. We appreciate you allowing us to be your go to for home repairs. We look forward to working with you again soon.
A
7 months ago
Professional
Roman did a great job on my basement windows. Polite and explained the whole project
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We are so glad that you had a great experience with our company, and look forward to working with you again soon.
B
7 months ago
Quality service, efficient and under budget!
Roman was a wonderful craftsman! He was courteous and polite. He not only did a wonderful job repairing our wall and subfloor, he finished a day early. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services and Roman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business, extremely kind review, and recommendation. We are so glad Roman finished in less time, saving you money. We very much appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you again soon.