Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing job
Brent did such a great job and was such a professional. The price was right and we will definitely be using them again. 10/10!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We look forward to working with you again.
M
2 months ago
Handyman answer
I had been looking for a Handyman and Roman was the answer! Of course nothing works properly in 100+ year old house but he found a way and installed new faucets in kitchen and bath and also outside spigots. It was a pleasure having Roman working in our home!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us with your projects, and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Roman. We are so glad that he was able to complete your projects, and look forward to working with you again soon.
L
2 months ago
OUTSTANDING!!!
Brent is absolutely the best! He’s polite, professional, efficient, thorough & takes pride in his work. He arrives on time & always cleans up after himself. I couldn’t be happier & will be asking that Brent be sent back soon! THANK YOU BRENT!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Brent. We are so glad you had such a positive experience, and please feel free to continue to request him.
A
2 months ago
Excellent and knowledgeable service
Brent did an outstanding job. He replaced drywall, installed a garage side door, built a doorsetp, installed railings, and adjusted interiror doors to close properly. He was knowledgeable and gave us excellent advice. The quality of his work was first class, and he took great care that everything looked good. He arrived on time and ensured that the work was completed to high standard. We will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting your home project list to us and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Brent. We are so glad that he exceeded your expectations and look forward to working with you again.
C
2 months ago
Friendly and knowlegeable service
Jim arranged to come an hour earlier than planned, which suited me just fine. He did a great job taking down old bookcases in the house and basement in a very timely fashion. We also appreciated his willingness to recycle/reuse the wood he took away.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your experience with Jim. We are so glad that it was such a positive one.
S
2 months ago
Aces here.. Professional & skilled service
Roman was very polite and professional. He explained the cause of the terrible draft we were experiencing, took care of it & replaced our dryer venting hose as well. Previously had Columbia Gas home energy audit, showed then exactly where the cold air was coming from % they failed to ID correct fix. Roman was delightful to speak to as well. All Aces here!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Roman. We are so glad he was able to source where your cold air was coming from, and that you are happy with the results.
A
2 months ago
A great handyman experience!
We had Roman from Ace here for 6 hours today. He worked tirelessly and finished everything on the list including hanging chandelier, un sticking windows, repair of downspout, repair of bathroom grout and door strip, kitchen faucet, and sweeping collected leaves off roof. He was polite, knowledgeable, and friendly. What a Superman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for entrusting us to complete your home projects and for your business. We also appreciate you taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Roman. We are so glad he was able to take care of everything on your list.
M
2 months ago
Customer Service x 10
Brent is the best! Incredibly easy to work with, and idea guy when there’s an item that’s a little tricky, incredibly friendly. Love working with you guys!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your repeat business and for taking the time to share your latest experience with Brent. We are so glad it was such a positive one.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional workmanship and service
This is our second experience with Handyman Matters. Both were very good! Scheduling was easy and we were able to have the work completed earlier than scheduled. Our craftsman arrived promptly and completed all work under the estimated time. He prorated our bill accordingly. He worked efficiently and carefully to install light fixtures and base trim. He was personable, considerate and skilled and we were very pleased with his work. We would definitely use him again for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your trust, business, and review. We are so glad we were able to meet your expectations and look forward to working with you again.
S
2 months ago
Very pleased
Roman and his helpers did a great job cleaning and repairing my gutters and tightening up some loose siding. I won't hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your Ace Handyman Services experience with Roman. We are so glad it was such a positive one and you are happy with the results.