Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus

Handyman Service

1515 Bethel Road

Columbus, OH 43220

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-columbus

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Great experiences
Wonderful team to work with, great workmanship. Exterior wood repaired in preparation for painting, gutters repaired and cleaned, garage service door replaced, dryer vent replaced, patio power-washed and drain fixed (YEAH...we don't have water coming in our walk out any more!!!), linoleum basement walkout area replaced with gorgeous tile. Handyman Matters is our go-to team for so many needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
U
6 years ago
High quality, professional and great customer service
Brooks and the entire staff were wonderful to work with. They showed up on time, did the work in less time quoted and did a wonderful job on my rental property needs. I highly recommend if you looking for honest, friendly and quality work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
C
6 years ago
High quality service and professional craftmanship
This was the first time I used Handyman Matters and couldn't be more pleased. Working with Brooks, the account rep, was easy and helpful. He was very responsive and provided the info I needed in a timely manner. My craftsman, Daniel, was skilled, professional, and readily adapted to suggestions along the way. I would recommend them for your projects around the house, big or small.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
M
6 years ago
Professional, skilled, organized, and delivered great results
We had several repairs made on the house, including front porch ceiling repairs, an external door frame repair, rehanging of a gutter, garage door trim repair, etc. They delivered excellent on-time results and communicated frequently with questions/follow-up and status. Plan on contacting them again, and highly recommend to others. Bravo!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you again Maureen and it was a pleasure to service your handyman needs.
S
6 years ago
Great Work
I had my two garage doors painted and it looks great. Very professional! Thanks Handyman Matters!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you again Stacie for letting us paint your garage. It will be our pleasure to service your handyman requirements & needs again.
S
6 years ago
Exceeded my expectations in every way.
My project was moderate in size. It included a complete remodeling of the kitchen. Also, a new master bath that was accomplished by eliminating one of the smaller bedrooms. It also included numerous repairs and upgrades throughout the house in both the exterior and interior. The remodeled kitchen included refurbished cabinets, new granite counter-tops, and all the associated fit and finish. The new master bath included a new marble walk in shower with glass shower walls, double sink vanity with marble top and high end fixtures, a new two person air jet tub, a water closet, and finally a walk in closet including shelving for clothes and shoes as well as ample space for hung clothes. During the course of this project I was living in my new home in Medellin, Colombia. I gave them the keys to my house and have no regrets about doing so. They kept me up to date by sending me regular status updates and photos of the progress. Whenever an issue came up that required a decision they provided me with well thought out options and a recommendation. In all cases I took the recommendation and I am glad I did. I returned to Ohio last week and I am blown away by the result. These guys exceeded my expectations. You can trust them to look after your best interests. I am very happy with my decision to use them. I am certain you will be as well if you decide to use them for your project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you Steve. We are glad that we gained your trust and confidence. Our company treats every house we work at as if it is our own. Yours was no exception. we were however humbled by your trust when you gave us the house keys as you traveled, and we are happy to meet your expectations when you returned. Thank you again.
C
6 years ago
Very satisfied
We had a leak in our kitchen sink and within no time it was fixed. Very good experience and everyone we worked with was quite professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you Christoper. we appreciate your good view of our work.
E
6 years ago
All good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.
D
6 years ago
Professional and polite
I had a door installed on the side of garage. The work was done in a timely manner. After installed, we realized we needed steps on the outside as it was a bigger drop than we thought it would be. They quoted and had the job done the following week. Thank you Daniel for a well done job!!!! Thank you Brooks for the constant communications and getting this project scheduled and completed. Deanna
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review. We appreciate both.
M
6 years ago
Friendly and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest Columbus
Thank you for your business and review.