Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 years ago
James was great
James, the carpenter, did great work and stayed as late as he could to get the work done in a timely manner, even though it was very cold outside.
B
3 years ago
On time Done right
I've used Handyman-matters several times for projects that are just above my pay grade. They are conscientious and fair priced. They are my 'go to' guys for stuff i know i'll just mess up! Thank you Doug and your team... Bill Lame F.O.R.
C
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and fast
Great job and I appreciate that Brett came on his day off and when he was trying to leave town for Thanksgiving.
J
3 years ago
On time, great job
Guy showed up exactly on time. Finished in about 1.5 hrs. Job looks great.
L
4 years ago
professional and timely service
Made appointment for 8:30 am and James showed up on time. He removed my old leaking kitchen faucet and installed a new faucet. He also went on our roof to repair some fascia board that needed repair. All work accomplished within the estimated time frame. Also, I received discount for being an Angie's List member.
T
4 years ago
Fast, professional,quality service.
Used Handyman Matters in Boerne. James did a great job. Fast, professional,quality service.
T
5 years ago
We were very happy with the final results,but we had to have them finish placer that they had missed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Tom, Thank you for being such a great customer. We appreciate the trust you've put into us and our team.
F
5 years ago
Very Professional and Conscientious
My wife and I have been favorably impressed on the two projects that HandyMan Matters performed for us. They should change their name to "Handyman "Delivers!" given the good work that they do. Eager to give them more work in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
It was our pleasure and really appreciate your kind words. We look forward to working with you again on your next project!
R
5 years ago
Exterior Trim & Paint
The team is very professional from beginning to end. Appointment availability was great, and all services completed with expertise. Would always recommend this office.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
You have always been a great customer and we thank you for continuing to use our services!
H
5 years ago
IT WAS GREAT THE WORK GREAT THE PRICE WAS GREAT!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank you kind sir. We hope to help you again soon.