Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Fast, quality and super reasonable work
Today, Eric at Ace Handyman Northwest replaced the wooden floor under my kitchen sink. Couldn't be happier. He was ready to go to work and did a quality job super fast. I happened to have some materials already, and he made sure to save even more on the bill. Thorough and is definitely use Ace Handyman again!! I've always trusted Ace Hardware and now they do more for when you have work around the house. Highly recommend!
K
6 months ago
Finally my faucets are installed!
Marcus came out to install four bathroom faucets for me. I’ve had multiple quotes, multiple businesses, multiple plumbers give me quotes for this work and it was in the thousands of dollars. Marcus came out and he was able to install these faucets in a few hours. He cleaned up the work areas after he finished, he stepped me through what I should be looking for should there be any problems and reassured me that he would take care of them if there were. It’s so nice to find a business that doesn’t try to charge too much and is friendly and follows up if there are any problems. I recommend you hire these guys if you need a handyman!
G
9 months ago
Excellent review
Thank you for the excellent work by craftsman Hiram. He removed a built-in cooktop (no oven underneath) and opened up the countertop and cabinetry underneath for a new cooktop-oven to slide into the open space. This involved cutting out a section of marble countertop and carefully cutting the cabinetry underneath to make room for the new appliance. He did a fine job cutting the marble and an even sweeter job removing and replacing the cabinetry. The cabinetry work involved not only removing existing cabinetry but adding back cut-to-fit pieces taken from cabinet doors that were removed during the demo. One new piece of oak was cut to fit, stained, and lacquered to perfectly match the existing cabinetry. This was an excellent job by a fine craftsman. I look forward to having Hiram work on other projects. My compliments to Ace Handyman and Hiram.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Gary - Thanks so much for providing a detailed review about your experience with us, particularly your kind words about our craftsman and his work. We're glad to have helped you and that things turned out well. We look forward to hearing from you again and bringing helpful to your home.
C
11 months ago
Jim always does an amazing job! Thank you for the great service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Carrie - Thank YOU for trusting us to help you. We're happy that things turned out well and we appreciate your feedback on our craftsman. Happy Holidays!
B
11 months ago
Garage door repairs
Another Very professional job by Hiram. Could not be more pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Bob - thank you for your business and for your kind words about our craftsman! We look forward to continuing to help you.
D
12 months ago
Very impressed with Moses. He was prompt, courteous and professional in every way
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Dale - Thanks so much for your feedback on our craftsman and the work he performed for you! We're happy that you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to serving you again.
G
12 months ago
_
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Gary - First, I want to reiterate our apologies for what transpired. We pride ourselves in completing our work 100% and performing any and all necessary cleaning. We thank you for allowing us to make things right and for continuing to trust us, even when we made a mistake. It was wonderful to speak with you and hear your positive feedback. We are pleased that our follow-up effort exceeded your expectations, and we are honored that you're continuing to use our services and referring us to others. Thank you for your business!
A
12 months ago
The Best Handyman
Jim arrived at our home and he was polite and on time. After a few items on the list it was extremely clear he was highly skilled. I appreciated his quick and timely pace to get thru my list (with a few add ons). He was one if not the best handyman we've ever had. Thank you Jim for helping me to pull the house together before the holidays!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Amy - Yay! What a great review. Thank you for allowing us to serve you and for your comments on your experience with us, especially about our craftsman. We are glad that we could help get things in order for the holidays!
K
12 months ago
Great service!!
Jim was prompt, professional, and did excellent work. We have found additional projects for Ace Handyman and are already scheduling them to come back. Highly recommend this much needed service!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Kay - We are grateful for your business and we value your feedback. Thank you for trusting us to "bring helpful to your home", and for your recommendation. We look forward to serving you again!
T
12 months ago
Wall oven install and Sheetrock repair
Jim is excellent! He is professional, personable and very proficient at what he does. I will definitely use him again. It was a pleasant experience especially in a world where customer service seems to be deteriorating.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Tracy - thank you! We are very happy the experience we provided met your expectations. We strive to make your experience with us the best it can be, and we appreciate you recognizing our efforts, especially your kind feedback on our craftsman.