Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
6 hours ago
Excellent work once again
Hiram was great - always learn a lot from a seasoned and multi-disciplinary craftsman like Hiram
J
2 days ago
Quality service
Fixed our problems quickly and was punctual for the appointment. Great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Joe - thanks for the 5 star review! We take our appointment times seriously as part of your overall experience, and we're happy to have helped you. Please give us a call if there's anything else you need!
S
6 days ago
Professional, reasonable, great paint job on my high balcony! Sanded, cleaned & stained. Restored the original wood beams stained & preserved 2 match the brick!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
So glad we could help you freshen up your balcony! Thank you for taking the time to provide a review and for your positive feedback. When you're ready to tackle the other items on your list, just give us a call.
K
1 week ago
Love Our Accent Wall
Brett did an incredible job installing our new accent wall. Very professional craftsman. We had a diagonal pattern installed plank by plank. He measured out and created a grid. End result was beautiful. Highly recommended.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Ken! Really appreciate the review. Having an accent wall can really add character to a room. We're pleased that Brett was able to work with you on the design and then execute! We hope that you enjoy that wall for many years to come.
J
1 week ago
Thank you!
Your crew is dedicated to getting the job done, and done right. They installed a SmartBoard and didn’t leave a detail out. I am so grateful for your team! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Jamie - thanks very much for your kind words! We love a challenge and making sure that things work to your satisfaction. We appreciate being able to help you!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, respectful
Third experience with them. Prompt, keeps you updated on their route and status. Excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank you for turning to us again to help you in your home! We're glad that our technology has made your experience with us even better. We look forward to serving you again.
D
2 weeks ago
Drawer repair
The plastic piece that the metal slide on the drawers was broken. Jason made shims and repaired 4 drawers in a very short time. This is the second time I have used them. They showed up on time and successfully solved our problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Happy to help you! We appreciate your input and your continued business.
J
2 weeks ago
Jim came and installed our two ceiling fans in bedrooms. This was the second time I have used your services (Handyman Matters and now Ace Handyman). I was very impressed with Jim. Professional and answered all my questions. Pleasant and we were very happy with work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
We love getting comments like this about our craftsmen; thank you for your feedback! We're grateful that we could serve you and take care of your needs.
L
2 weeks ago
Fence repair
Brett was great. Good job and done quickly. Will hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Lydia - thanks so much for your review! We strive for consistency every time when it comes to timeliness, quality and professionalism. We're here for you should you need anything else.
J
3 weeks ago
Well done and quickly finished
We had damaged baseboards repaired and it turned out Jim was a finish carpenter. He quickly and expertly replaced the baseboards and the look perfect.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Jim - thanks for taking the time to provide a review on Jim! We're delighted the work turned out well and look forward to helping you again in the future.