Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Great service
Jason did a quick assessment of what needed to be repaired . Went to purchase materials and then performed what was on my list: wood repair to outside deck, minor plumbing , hang quilt holder and move painting on same wall and got the side balance bars on aluminum windows back in place. He worked efficiently, not wasting any time. Great quality of work . He was friendly . Easy to ask questions .
D
3 days ago
Excellent work
We would definitely use the service again.
D
4 days ago
Professional and does excellent work!
Jim got all of our “to do” chores done. So nice to have a professional get it done right. Thank you, Jim. We appreciate you!! Will be calling again!
M
4 days ago
Reliable & efficient
Brent arrive on time and when he finished the tile and wall looked like new.
L
4 days ago
Work done fast and efficiently
Jim is great - professional yet very friendly. He is able to get things done in a fast and efficient way. He is so easy to be around and almost feels like family. Will have him out again in the future. I would recommend this company to others.
A
5 days ago
Great service with excellent resulrs.
If all your employees are of this calibre I can only commend you & your technicians. Jim was what a professional is supposed to be. Would not hesitate recommending ACE to a friend. Thank you (& Jim).
M
2 weeks ago
Good work
Brent arrived on time, understood what we needed done and completed the task quickly and efficiently. He even cleaned up. Very pleased and will use again.
L
2 weeks ago
Quality, efficient service
Jadon did a great job. He completed all the jobs quickly.
B
2 weeks ago
Repeat customer
We are so glad to have used this handyman company again. Hiram has done multiple repairs and installations for us (now at our new home too) and is always professional and does excellent work. We highly recommend this handyman service.
B
3 weeks ago
Ace Handyman Services were pleasant, professional, qualified and provided excellent work.
Ace Handy did a tape and texture job on my bathroom ceiling. The work was done quickly and efficiently. They were able to match the texture on my walls perfectly. I'm very pleased with this service.