Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Arrived on time and did a very professional job -- would use again without hesitation
G
5 days ago
Great job!!!
Jim did a great job replacing our front door. His craftsmanship is great, as are his demeanor and professionalism. I couldn't ask for a better experience. This is my second time using ACE and Jim. I highly recommend both to any potential customers.
K
6 days ago
Great craftsmanship. Great attitude, clean workmanship, well done overall.would recommend. Outstanding
D
2 weeks ago
Hiram is excellent
Hiram does a great job. Multiple jobs. Finished timely. However, I had a ceiling patch job which he did fine, but it wasn’t dry for painting by the time he left. I was told I had to call, make another appointment, and pay additional service call. Don’t think that’s the right way to treat a customer who just spent almost $700 with your co. Again, no problem with Hiram, just a very customer unfriendly policy. Would certainly deal with Hiram again, but ACE should be more customer focused.
E
2 weeks ago
Hiram's Great
Hiram is multi-faceted and pragmatic - excellent all round
B
2 weeks ago
On time, professional and customer oriented.
Replaced damaged door sweep and repaired warped door trim. Did great! Will definitely be my handy man from now on.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend with confidence……
They don’t come any better than Hiram. He’s always early, super knowledgeable, and has advanced skills in so many disciplines! We’ve kept him busy for 2 full days now with more to come. It’s hard to find the kind of commitment, craftsmanship and reliability that we’ve found in Hiram, and Irma, she’s a keeper and one of the reasons we will recommend and continue to use ACE Handyman’s Services.
M
3 weeks ago
I was quite pleased with Hiram’s work. He arrived and got to work immediately removing and replacing an air conditioner. He and your office staff have been courteous and professional. Thank you.
M
3 weeks ago
I was quite pleased with Hiram’s work. He arrived and got to work immediately removing and replacing an air conditioner. He and your office staff have been courteous and professional. Thank you.
H
3 weeks ago
A great job, well done!
Once again, Hiram has done an excellent job! He had the skills and know how required to make the repairs and in a manner that should prevent future problems! Many thanks!