Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very professional
Jim was nothing short of excellent! Very skilled snd professional. We are new to Boerne and Acne was a great experience experience start to finish. We will definitely be repeat customers. Thank you so much!
S
5 days ago
Project completed beautifully!
Moses, Ace Handyman, arrived early and was professional and very eager to do the work. By his behavior, it was evident he took pride and ownership of his work. Thank you Ace Handyman for sending a qualified professional.
P
1 week ago
Timely and Knowledgeable
Jim came ahead of time after asking if it was OK. This was a small project involving the additional support for a new and heavier water heater. Jim carefully removed the drywall from the pedestal and reviewed the existing support system and recommended a support solution. We reviewed the new support and agreed that it would do the job. Jim then installed the new support and replaced the existing drywall and trim. It was if the job had never been done. Thank You, Paul Reid
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Paul - glad that we could help, and that we were able to collaborate with you on the solution. We are grateful for your input and appreciate your business.
J
1 week ago
Wonderful work yet again!
They always send only the most professional associates, great work, great communication, will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Jamie - Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience with us, and we're glad that things turned out well.
G
2 weeks ago
Jim is great
Jim, for the third time, came to our home and did a great job. He is a fine craftsman as well as a good person. (I would welcome him into our home for dinner.) He replaced a chandelier and other lamp fixtures, replaced a ceiling fan mounted 10 feet off the floor, installed a solid wood door, installed a cat door, and did several small jobs. Jim is our choice for ACE Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Gary - thank you for your trust and for coming back to us again to serve you. Your compliments about our craftsman, especially his character, are greatly appreciated. I'm glad we were able to knock out your 'list' and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business!
T
2 weeks ago
Door frame repairs; baseboard install; minor plumbing
Moses was awesome! Polite, professional and skilled.highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Teresa - we appreciate the feedback on our craftsman! Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure bringing helpful to your home.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, excellent work!
The craftsman, Jim, did excellent work hanging 3 bathroom mirrors and changing out door insulation. I plan to call on Ace Handyman Services again. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Carol - thank you for taking the time to post a review on your experience with us, and for your kind words about our craftsman. We're happy things turned out well, and we look forward to hearing from you again!
J
2 weeks ago
Considerate, Knowledgeable, Wants to work
Hiram came to remove an icemaker and asked "What else?" He did plumbing, fixed a cabinet door and anchored the dishwasher. "What else?" There were a few small things. His attitude was fantastic. He looked for jobs to do. He was kind and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Julian - thank you! Your review caused me to chuckle and be grateful for our TEAM and customers like you. We love to knock out everything we can when we help you in your home, and we appreciate you allowing us to do so! Our people are our greatest strength - thank you for taking the time to recognize this.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
We needed a deck and steps for our 5th wheel RV. John and Moses came over listened to what we wanted, made suggestions to make it even better. Moses and Hirman were our work crew. They did an awesome job. Both were on time and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ermal & Carolyn - Thank you! What a wonderful project to help you with. We're glad to have supported you in the transition to RV life. You were gracious hosts and your comments on our craftsmen mean a great deal to us. It was great to collaborate with you on the design and build to capture all of the necessary requirements, and we're happy you love the finished project. Enjoy!
J
3 weeks ago
I greatly appreciated his kindness and knowledge of the product we are considering.