Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Rene - Thank you for recognizing the characteristics of our craftsman in a 5-star review. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next call!
C
10 months ago
Solid work
Got same day service due to a cancellation which was a bonus and appreciated. The worked involved installing 5 outdoor wireless cameras and 6 wireless smoke detectors and two video doorbells. Hiram did the outside work while it was raining and took his time to ensure it was done right. He also got creative when installing the video doorbells to cover a big hole caused by removing the old intercom doorbells. Super happy with the work. Hiram was very agreeable. The communication between the company, handyman and customer was excellent. Be sure to get an estimate ahead of time so you don't get sticker shock.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Christina - thank you for taking the time to submit a detailed review. We are thrilled that you are super happy with the work, our craftsman's demeanor and our communication! Given the scope of work, we're glad we were able to get everything completed on time.
L
10 months ago
Highly skilled and efficient
Eric did a fantastic job sanding and painting our shutters on the second story of our home! This is an honest, efficient and skilled company. We will definitely use their services in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Lynette - Thanks for the great feedback and for taking the time to provide us a review. We're happy to help with refinishing your shutters and look forward to our next trip to help you in your home!
M
11 months ago
Jim was so friendly and professional. All issues resolved.
I will call again when needed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Marsha - Thank you for your 5-star review! We are very happy that everything was taken care of with the light fixtures and we're grateful for your kind words about our craftsman. We'll await your next call!
R
11 months ago
Great service
Eric was very friendly and was able to take care of our list of items we needed repaired. He worked timely and we appreciate his quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Robert - thanks for the feedback on our craftsman, and we're glad you appreciated the work quality. All of our work carries a 1-year warranty, and it's done in a friendly way. Please let us know when we can help you again!
S
11 months ago
Hiriam is highly knowledgeable and qualified to find the best solution to ur repairs quickly and efficiently.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Susan - Thank you! We're glad that everything turned out well and are happy that our craftsman was able to assist.
V
11 months ago
Great service and friendly
Jim was very friendly and professional! He walked me through everything he was going to do and did it promptly. The fence looks as good as new! He even fixed our gate that I hadn’t even considered Will definitely use again and recommended Ace Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank Veronica - We appreciate your reviews and loved helping you with your fence! We're glad to have made your fence look like new and we look forward to helping you again.
J
11 months ago
Outstanding
+5Stars Jim does what he says he'll do, when he says he'll do it and does it perfectly. And with a smile and genial disposition. Great job, great work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Julian - 5+ Stars! We love it! We think it's great that you recognized not only our craftsman's work, but his demeanor and disposition as well. We enjoy helping others and we're happy that our service experience met your expectations. Thank you!
J
11 months ago
Excellent and professional service
Jim has handled jobs for me two days in the past week ranging from installing curtain rods and hanging curtains to hanging art and mirrors. He arrived on time, was extremely professional, and worked very fast. I have already recommended him to others. In both cases, we walked the job upon his arrival and he made notes and marked where I wanted things hung. Then I went about my business and he got to work. He brought everything he needed and just had me review his work when he finished or asked questions if he needed clarificatioin along the way. He took such good notes at the beginning, he just got the job done in an extremely professional and efficient manner. He is a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend him. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again and will request Jim if he is available.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Wow! Thanks for this website review, and for providing a google review as well! Where to begin? First - thank you for the awesome feedback and for taking the time to provide it. Second - thank you for your business and trust. Third - thank you for wanting us to help you in the future and for your recommendation to others. This was a great review and we REALLY appreciate it!
P
11 months ago
Prompt and great work!
Eric did a variety of small jobs around my house. He always does a great job and is cheerful.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Patti - Yay! We love to serve with consistency and cheer. Thanks for allowing us to help you with your list and for your 5 star review!