Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
I have nothing but great things to say about Breat, our handyman. He has done a number of things the house, including building things for the house. I highly recommend him for any job where you need an honest, efficient, talented, on time craftsman.
J
2 days ago
Awesome professional helpful service!!
Brett did an absolutely outstanding job - in a few hours he knocked out some nagging projects that had been bothering us and he provided great advice for future work - he was helpful and friendly and very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Awesome work thanks!!
K
7 days ago
I am very pleased with Ace handyman services. They are very professional at their job and fast. Very nice to deal with I recommend them highly. Thank you Kim Elias
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Hi Kim - It was a pleasure to help you with some of the support work that enabled your new A/C to be installed. Thanks for turning to us, trusting us, and your kind review about the work we did for you.
M
1 week ago
Great experience
I had a great experience with Ace Handyman Services. They were easy to get in touch with and communicated well throughout the process. A handyman came out pretty quick, identified the problems, and got them fixed professionally and expediently. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Matt - what a great review! Thanks so much for your feedback and for choosing us to help you. You described what we strive for - a great experience from start to finish for our customers. Please give us a call or send in your request online if there's anything else we can do for you!
H
2 weeks ago
My only issue is that my “guy” couldn’t repair my shutters. Otherwise everything was tremendous!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Helen! Sorry we were not able to help you with the shutters - every once in awhile there's something we run across that we're unable to help you with. But we're glad that we were able to take care of everything else! Thanks for your business and we look forward to serving you again.
C
2 weeks ago
Awesome work!
Brett did a great job installing our custom door. Absolutely would hire these guys again! Very professional, on time and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Chris - we are happy to have been able to help you with your door! Thank you for your endorsement, and for your kind words about Brett and his work.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Friendly Staff, Courteous, Efficient
Hiram came over to our office today to hang a 70lb office sign. The finished job was excellent. Hiram was here on time. He did a great job and was very friendly. Irma was very courteous, friendly, and helpful as the dispatcher. I think "Ace Handyman" has got something going on here. It's refreshing to get good customer service these days. I'm SO tired of Covid excuses and past freezing weather excuses as to why something can't get done very quickly or why it's so expensive. Keep up the good work, Ace! You're setting the standard for other service-based companies.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Kevin - what a great review! Thanks for taking the time to write about your experience with us. You captured and validated what we strive for - we are a professional handyman service that provides timely, quality, cost-effective and friendly help. It all has to come together to insure a great experience. Thank you so much for your trust in us and for your business!
K
2 weeks ago
Brett fixed many doors, broken rocker, and used for hanging glass art.
He was on time, polite, and handled many jobs on our list.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Kathy - We love lists! Very pleased that Brett was able to knock it out, and while doing so was timely and kind. Thank you for trusting us to help you - please let us know when we can serve you again.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent workmanship
Replaced two door, then fixed two other doors and used some of the trim to replace some damaged trim. Also claimed a couple places that needed it. Great and friendly workers. Would use them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Robert & Mildred - Thank you! So glad we were able to help you with the doors and the other items, and that we all had a good time doing the work! Thanks for your review and we look forward to helping you again.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, Knowledgeable, Outstanding Job!
Jim and Jason were sent to install French doors on our patio and to do a drywall patch in our garage. The night before they arrived, we realized that the tile installers who had just installed our newly tiled shower (not from this company) apparently did not hook up the water pipes correctly behind the tiles, and I was really sick about it. I told Jason about it, and he said no problem, he could fix it, and he removed some tiles, found the problem and took care of it so that we could re-tile a working shower. Life saver! They also installed the new patio French doors perfectly, and the drywall patch is perfect! They did fantastic work, took care of everything in one day, and I know who to call next time for sure! They were professional and friendly as well. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Christine - where to begin? What a wonderful review - we can't thank you enough for your business and for your thoughtful words! I'm pleased we were able to help you with what we originally were meant to do, as well as handling something that was causing you a bunch of grief. We strive to perform the work effectively, but it's key we listen and respond appropriately. Thank you for your recommendation to others!