Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Prompt and professiona! Friendly!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Cheryl - Yay! Love your review - short and sweet but captures it all. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
Fast and efficient service!
Brett was very pleasant. He was able to replace my leaking faucet in no time. Very efficient. I would use the service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Richard - Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We love to help in a way that is pleasant and efficient and we look forward to serving you again!
S
1 month ago
Fixing our puppy damage
Brett came and fixed the drywall that our puppy had chewed a hole in. He did a beautiful job. Both of us are happy with the results. This is the second time our puppy has chewed the same spot. Hope it is the last.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Hi Sergio - glad we could help with fixing what the little guy caused! If he does it again, please give us a call and we'd be glad to take care of it. Thank you for kind words about Brett!
L
1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Jim Crane changed light bulbs in my high ceiling and put in can lights throughout some areas of our home. He was pleasant with the proper equipment. He was the right person to get the job done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Lisa - thank you for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback and we are grateful for your business.
S
1 month ago
Super Service
Jim arrived on time and did a super job. He took care of a drywall problem in a very efficient manner. Just like new. Could not tell where patch job was. We recommend Ace Handyman and would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Sergio - thank you! It's music to our ears when we hear that drywall repairs are invisible. :) Thank you for your recommendation and for your continued trust in us.
I
1 month ago
Outdoor kitchen grill swap out
Jason was very professional and has a wealth of knowledge. He also provided additional suggestions for a solution to a problem we told him about - so we will be calling for another service call! Thanks very much! You made it easy to work with you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ingrid - thanks for your kind words about our craftsman, Jason. We love to make sure that your initial needs are taken care of, and to help you in every way possible for whatever you require. You are most welcome!
D
1 month ago
Iron gate repair
Hiram did repair on our iron gate closing. He removed and replaced the lock on our gate closure and did an excellent job. Service was fast and efficient. We have never gone wrong using Ace Handyman Northwest Service. We have used this service for years and have always been pleased with the quality of work from painting to tiling to general services! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Debbie - great to hear from you! When I took your call in the office, I knew that Hiram was the one for this job. We really appreciate your input and your trust. Thanks for coming back to us and we look forward to seeing you again.
R
1 month ago
Professional, Excellent Service, Timely
This company continues to impress. Consistently professional, timely highest quality and priced reasonably.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Robert - glad to hear from you again! Thank you so much for your comments, especially about Hiram, - we care very much about the experience you have with us and I'm really pleased we helped you in the aftermath of a challenging situation.
T
1 month ago
Quick and Professional
They arrived on time and finished quickly. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Tim - thanks for your review! We hope that you get many years of enjoyment from the shade and comfort of your awning. It was our pleasure to efficiently help you.
E
2 months ago
Great Experience
Jason was great - enthusiastic and energetic, as well as experienced. Appreciated his excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Ed! Glad to hear we were able to help you again and that our craftsman's work met your expectations. Thanks for your ongoing trust and for your business.