Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Hiram was super. He is very competent and knowledgeable about the work he does. I would hire him again without question!!! Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Tom - thanks for taking the time to complement our craftsman. We value your input on our people and the work that they do. Just let us know when we can help you again!
M
3 weeks ago
Great service in a timely manner
I could not be more pleased. Brett was efficient & wasted no time getting my list of various tasks completed. He was pleasant and easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Mary Ann - We appreciate being able to help you knock out your list, and thank you for your input on our craftsman. We look forward to helping you in the future!
L
1 month ago
Window caulking needed in a pinch!
I had received a call from another company that they were could not caulk our windows after all (due to covid). I was a bit worried since I had scheduled this work a week prior. And the window caulking needed to be done to satisfy a home inspection repair for the selling of our home. With only 10 days to the final walkthrough of our house and 3 days before Christmas I found Ace Handyman Services on the web, completed a work request Monday night, and got a call Tuesday morning to confirm the appt for 8:30am Wednesday! Wow, what an excellent customer experience! Jim did the work for us and was very professional, did the job quickly and most importantly satisfied the repair requirements! My only regret is that I didn't find this company sooner. Thank you Ace Handyman Services and especially Jim for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Linda - I read your review this morning and it's a great Christmas present! Thank you so much for turning to us for help and trusting us in your home! We're happy that you had a great experience, and we especially thank you for your kind words about our craftsman. Taking care of the last minute details when selling a home during the holidays can be stressful - I'm glad we were able to help you.
L
1 month ago
Fast and friendly
Jim hung a big piece of art over fireplace on rock wall. It’s perfect. Very professional and came prepared. Called yesterday and Jim came out today. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Hi Lisa - We're happy to have helped! Thank you for your kind words about our craftsman, timing and capability. We love it when our customers say "it's perfect".
A
1 month ago
Excellent work in a timely manner
Jim did a quick overview of jobs then got to it. Reattached weather stripping on garage door frame and painted. Hung book shelf and a picture. Repaired electrical lights where cord damaged by a squirrel. Pleasant, seeks satisfaction when each job completed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Anne - so glad to hear we showed up on time, helped you fix issues with timeliness and quality, and it was a pleasant experience. It greatly pleases us when you are pleased! We look forward to helping you in the future....
G
1 month ago
Quic talk de and Great customer service
Fantastic service! Called on a Monday morning and had someone out by lunch. The repairman, Brett, was awesome: great customer kills, friendly, polite and quick. I definitely recommend these guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Hi Gina - what a great review! Thanks for taking the time to complement our craftsman and our office. We work hard to provide an end-to-end customer experience and appreciate your recommendation.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
This company has done several repairs; drywall repair, re-grouting of a shower, among other things . Irma is excellent at the phone, she will accommodate appointments swiftly. John is extremely responsible. I always feel that the job is done well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Amarilis - Thank you so much for your feedback! I'm grateful that we could help you, honored that you would trust us, and happy that things have turned out to your satisfaction. We appreciate your input on our TEAM, our communication, scheduling, quality and diligence.
D
1 month ago
Great service and professional work
Communication and price were great. Had window trim replaced and it looks great. Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Dominic! We're delighted to have helped you and that you are pleased with the outcome. Thank you for your business.
D
1 month ago
Outstanding service and value
Jason did an outstanding job. He did the work quickly and expertly and the estimate was on track. We even asked him to do several additional repairs while he was here. The process from scheduling (with Erma) to completion (with Jason) was easy and professional. We definitely have found the team we’ll be using for future home repair/installation projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Don - thank you for your feedback on our people and processes that are behind what you experienced! We're glad we were able to knock out all of the items you needed and we're ready to help you on the next round. Thank you for finding us and relying on us!
C
1 month ago
Great service and great technology to confirm appointment and track service tech and when he would arrive.
Great service from booking the appointment through Irma and Jason performing the install of a new cooktop. Great app to confirm appointment and confirm when tech is in route and arriving.