Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Awesome Experience
Jim was prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. He also took the time to describe the steps he took to make repairs, including a description of preventive measures he took to lessen the possibility of a recurrence of repair work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Steve - greatly appreciate the feedback! We're glad we could help you and look forward to our next visit.
D
4 months ago
Hiram - on time. Professional job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Dale - thank you. Sometimes the best reviews are the most succinct. Timeliness and professionalism are what we strive for. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience, would be my first call.
Moses arrive a little earlier & I was able to explain what I require. He listened & explained how he was going to proceed & asked for my preference. Extremely personable & knowledgable. Did an excellent job & cleaned up after himself. I would have him come over on any project I may have in the future. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Andres - we are grateful to be your first call! We greatly value your feedback on our craftsman - it validates what we are trying to do everyday. Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Great first experience. Appointment scheduling was easy. Jim was on time, friendly, professional, and accommodating. Had kitchen and bathroom cabinet hardware installed, pictures hung, filters changed. Already scheduled another appointment. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Malinda - we look forward to having many more experiences with you. Thank you for trusting us and for your review on your experience with us. We'll see you soon and we look forward to bringing helpful to your home.
G
4 months ago
Wonderful Service
Had a great experience! From calling in and setting the appt’s (needed more than one) and Jim coming out was great. I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Gina! We appreciate the feedback and your recommendation.
C
4 months ago
On time & pleasant
Good work, on time, pleasant & polite
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Carol - in these crazy times, pleasant and polite sometimes are in short supply. We love to get our hands dirty, but as (or more) important to insure that our interactions exceed your expectations. Thank you!
P
4 months ago
Moses arrived exactly on time. Put together two bookcases. Very personal and professional. Explained how to change shelves. Very good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank you for your input on your experience with us, particularly the details on our craftsman. We love being able to provide specific start times instead of vague 'windows' that cause confusion. Please call us again if we can help you!
E
4 months ago
Employee was very good.knew what to do, hard worker, and polite. Will recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ernie - it was good to meet you and work with you to determine the best solution for your deck issues. Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback - it means a lot to us. And we really appreciate you recommendation to others!
E
4 months ago
Employee was very good.knew what to do, hard worker, and polite. Will recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ernie - it was good to meet you and work with you to determine the best solution for your deck issues. Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback - it means a lot to us. And we really appreciate you recommendation to others!
S
4 months ago
Great Workmanship
Plaster had lifted off between the wall and our fireplace a good 15 linear feet. Jim plastered it entirely. Looks like new! Very pleased with workmanship. On time and professional. Thank you, Ace Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Sandy - thank you! We're pleased to have met your expectations and please give us a call in the future when we can help you again.