Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
High Quality service
I had Jim work on 2 separate jobs for me this week. He was very punctual and knowledgeable of the tasks at hand. I was very pleased with his approach, suggestions on alternative methods and workmanship. I would definitely request Jim on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Jonathan - yay! Thank you. We are here for you and look forward to serving you again.
M
9 months ago
On time quality and professionalism
Moses was on time , efficient and truly exemplified professionalism you normally do not receive for this type of contract work. Send a special thank you from me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Marilyn - thank you has been sent! We value your business, and we treat each interaction with our customers as part of an overall experience, not just a job/repair/install. Our craftsman are employees and are the heart and soul of our business. We're pleased to have helped you. Thank you for your business!
G
9 months ago
Highly recommended Handyman Service
Not the least expensive service, but you really get what you pay for, and more. (Moses is) very knowledgeable, knows his tools, efficient in doing the job, thorough, clean, very polite and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Gerhard - it was great to meet you and to serve you. Our discussion on quality really resonated with us. We're pleased to have taken care of your challenges and look forward to helping you again. Many thanks for your business.
S
9 months ago
Awesome Experience
Jim was prompt, knowledgeable, and thorough. He also took the time to describe the steps he took to make repairs, including a description of preventive measures he took to lessen the possibility of a recurrence of repair work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Steve - greatly appreciate the feedback! We're glad we could help you and look forward to our next visit.
D
9 months ago
Hiram - on time. Professional job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Dale - thank you. Sometimes the best reviews are the most succinct. Timeliness and professionalism are what we strive for. Please let us know if we can help you again in the future.
A
9 months ago
Excellent experience, would be my first call.
Moses arrive a little earlier & I was able to explain what I require. He listened & explained how he was going to proceed & asked for my preference. Extremely personable & knowledgable. Did an excellent job & cleaned up after himself. I would have him come over on any project I may have in the future. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Andres - we are grateful to be your first call! We greatly value your feedback on our craftsman - it validates what we are trying to do everyday. Thank you!
M
9 months ago
Great first experience. Appointment scheduling was easy. Jim was on time, friendly, professional, and accommodating. Had kitchen and bathroom cabinet hardware installed, pictures hung, filters changed. Already scheduled another appointment. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Malinda - we look forward to having many more experiences with you. Thank you for trusting us and for your review on your experience with us. We'll see you soon and we look forward to bringing helpful to your home.
G
9 months ago
Wonderful Service
Had a great experience! From calling in and setting the appt’s (needed more than one) and Jim coming out was great. I highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Gina! We appreciate the feedback and your recommendation.
C
9 months ago
On time & pleasant
Good work, on time, pleasant & polite
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Carol - in these crazy times, pleasant and polite sometimes are in short supply. We love to get our hands dirty, but as (or more) important to insure that our interactions exceed your expectations. Thank you!
P
9 months ago
Moses arrived exactly on time. Put together two bookcases. Very personal and professional. Explained how to change shelves. Very good experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank you for your input on your experience with us, particularly the details on our craftsman. We love being able to provide specific start times instead of vague 'windows' that cause confusion. Please call us again if we can help you!