Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great service and quality, with full transparency on cost
Jim was outstanding, communication leading up to service call was seamless...terrific experience!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
David - thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback on our communication and our people and look forward to finishing the work. We're glad your overall experience with us has met your expectations!
B
3 months ago
Very professional, efficient work
Moses was our handyman and did an outstanding job! He had a great attitude, was extremely professional & helpful. He even ran and picked up some extra supplies when there wasn’t enough. I would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Bill - we look forward to your next call or online submittal! Thanks for trusting us and for your input on our craftsman's attitude and capability.
C
3 months ago
Quality service by a professional
Jim arrived early for the job and was professional and courteous. His experience and knowledge helped turn what I thought would be extensive work into a quick and easy fix. I rarely write a review for any product and wanted to give other folks like myself a company and contact that went beyond my expectations. I will certainly use them again for future repairs. Thanks again, Jim!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Cecil - we're glad for the rare review and we appreciate you taking the time to give us input. Thank you for your business and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
P
3 months ago
High Quality customer service
i hade the most wonderful experience with your company.. Moses was exceptional.. not only with his work, but how much it showed that he loved representing your company and how much he wanted to do a good job for your customer.. He's definitely a keeper and earned your company a happy return customer with lots of friends!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Pat - He is a keeper! We are so glad that our craftsman could help you and you took the time to recognize him. Thank you for your kind words and for your business. We're glad you're happy!
R
3 months ago
Carpentry repair on deck
Moses was our Handyman, he arrived early with a great attitude and started on the project. He found more rotten wood then we knew. He made some recommendations on what could be reused and what needed to be replaced. He did pick-up supplies and thank you for doing that. Quality of the work is excellent. Thank you -
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Robert - Thank you very much for spending the time to provide feedback on your overall experience, but especially with our craftsman. We love to hear great feedback on attitude and quality! Please let us know how we can hep you in the future.
M
3 months ago
Experienced and friendly technicians
I haven't written a single review for anything in many years but I have to give credit where it's due. I have used Ace Handyman Services twice now and have already been recommending their services to coworkers and family. From scheduling to the actual services, everyone I have interacted with has been friendly, knowledgeable and professional. As a single mother my mind quickly fills with work that needs to be done around my home, from replacing ceiling fans and outdoor light fixtures to hanging shelves and pictures. I always feel so relieved after Ace Handyman Services has visited because I can finally mark things off my to do list and everything looks so put together around my home afterwards. The two technicians I have worked with were both efficient and focused on the tasks at hand and followed through with their time commitments. Jim in particular was very polite and helped make my shelving design ideas come to life. I really appreciated his patience as we talked it out and figured it out as he went along. The final outcome was even better than I had expected! Thank you so much to Ace and it's staff for providing reliable and quality work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Wow. Your thoughtful and heartfelt review means a lot to us. This is why we do what we do! We're so glad that we met your expectations and took care of your 'list', relieving you of that burden. Peace of mind is a good thing in these interesting times, and we're happy to help that happen through our work and commitment. Thank you!
R
3 months ago
Exception service
I needed some roof work and Moses delivered! Scheduling was easy and met my timelines. Moses arrived early and was able to complete the job in a timely and professional manner. Definitely would use Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thank you for taking the time to provide a review on your experience with us. We're glad to have met your expectations on scheduling, timeliness and professionalism. We look forward to your call and serving you again!
J
3 months ago
High Quality service
I had Jim work on 2 separate jobs for me this week. He was very punctual and knowledgeable of the tasks at hand. I was very pleased with his approach, suggestions on alternative methods and workmanship. I would definitely request Jim on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Jonathan - yay! Thank you. We are here for you and look forward to serving you again.
M
4 months ago
On time quality and professionalism
Moses was on time , efficient and truly exemplified professionalism you normally do not receive for this type of contract work. Send a special thank you from me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Marilyn - thank you has been sent! We value your business, and we treat each interaction with our customers as part of an overall experience, not just a job/repair/install. Our craftsman are employees and are the heart and soul of our business. We're pleased to have helped you. Thank you for your business!
G
4 months ago
Highly recommended Handyman Service
Not the least expensive service, but you really get what you pay for, and more. (Moses is) very knowledgeable, knows his tools, efficient in doing the job, thorough, clean, very polite and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Gerhard - it was great to meet you and to serve you. Our discussion on quality really resonated with us. We're pleased to have taken care of your challenges and look forward to helping you again. Many thanks for your business.