Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Jim is great
Jim, for the third time, came to our home and did a great job. He is a fine craftsman as well as a good person. (I would welcome him into our home for dinner.) He replaced a chandelier and other lamp fixtures, replaced a ceiling fan mounted 10 feet off the floor, installed a solid wood door, installed a cat door, and did several small jobs. Jim is our choice for ACE Handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Gary - thank you for your trust and for coming back to us again to serve you. Your compliments about our craftsman, especially his character, are greatly appreciated. I'm glad we were able to knock out your 'list' and we look forward to seeing you again. Thank you for your business!
T
6 months ago
Door frame repairs; baseboard install; minor plumbing
Moses was awesome! Polite, professional and skilled.highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Teresa - we appreciate the feedback on our craftsman! Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure bringing helpful to your home.
C
6 months ago
Excellent service, excellent work!
The craftsman, Jim, did excellent work hanging 3 bathroom mirrors and changing out door insulation. I plan to call on Ace Handyman Services again. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Carol - thank you for taking the time to post a review on your experience with us, and for your kind words about our craftsman. We're happy things turned out well, and we look forward to hearing from you again!
J
6 months ago
Considerate, Knowledgeable, Wants to work
Hiram came to remove an icemaker and asked "What else?" He did plumbing, fixed a cabinet door and anchored the dishwasher. "What else?" There were a few small things. His attitude was fantastic. He looked for jobs to do. He was kind and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Julian - thank you! Your review caused me to chuckle and be grateful for our TEAM and customers like you. We love to knock out everything we can when we help you in your home, and we appreciate you allowing us to do so! Our people are our greatest strength - thank you for taking the time to recognize this.
E
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
We needed a deck and steps for our 5th wheel RV. John and Moses came over listened to what we wanted, made suggestions to make it even better. Moses and Hirman were our work crew. They did an awesome job. Both were on time and very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ermal & Carolyn - Thank you! What a wonderful project to help you with. We're glad to have supported you in the transition to RV life. You were gracious hosts and your comments on our craftsmen mean a great deal to us. It was great to collaborate with you on the design and build to capture all of the necessary requirements, and we're happy you love the finished project. Enjoy!
J
6 months ago
I greatly appreciated his kindness and knowledge of the product we are considering.
D
6 months ago
Moses is a true GEM!
Let's list all he did right: He arrived on time. He was very polite. He did the requested work quickly and demonstrated knowledge about the circumstances which would create a need to repeat the work and how we could avoid it. We had him fix a fence, remove a tv bracket from our wall which we could not. He fixed a couple of light fixtures which were needing attention. He honored requests without complaint about taking off shoes etc. Great great employee! I am very glad we had this experience and would use this company again as a result.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
David - Thank you for the great input on our craftsman! Your feedback gets to the heart of the customer experience we want to provide - competent and quality work with a professional and friendly craftsman. Thank you for your endorsement and we look forward to serving you in the future!
A
7 months ago
Highly experienced, very knowledgeable, valuable insight
Ace handyman provides a thorough walk through with all the different things that need to be done throughout the house. Any thing they can fix, they let you know right away that they can do it, and how they will do it. Anything beyond their scope they will offer reputable companies that can help you out. They are not looking to waste your time and money. Ace handyman is honest and straightforward.
A
7 months ago
Highly experienced, very knowledgeable, valuable insight
Ace handyman provides a thorough walk through with all the different things that need to be done throughout the house. Any thing they can fix, they let you know right away that they can do it, and how they will do it. Anything beyond their scope they will offer reputable companies that can help you out. They are not looking to waste your time and money. Ace handyman is honest and straightforward.
A
7 months ago
Highly experienced, very knowledgeable, valuable insight
Ace handyman provides a thorough walk through with all the different things that need to be done throughout the house. Any thing they can fix, they let you know right away that they can do it, and how they will do it. Anything beyond their scope they will offer reputable companies that can help you out. They are not looking to waste your time and money. Ace handyman is honest and straightforward.