Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Great service and great technology to confirm appointment and track service tech and when he would arrive.
Great service from booking the appointment through Irma and Jason performing the install of a new cooktop. Great app to confirm appointment and confirm when tech is in route and arriving.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Hi Cory - we love that you love our technology that supports our communication and the promises that we have made to you. Knowing who's coming and when is very important, especially during this crazy year. With tech and skilled friendly folks, we strive to make your experience with us the best it can be. We appreciate your business and your kind review!
K
1 month ago
Thorough and Nice
The technician was very thorough and discussed the options clearly. My husband and I were appreciative of his time and expertise.
S
2 months ago
Always Our First Call
John and his team are always our first call for big and small home projects. The response time is incredible and the entire team of contractors are the most professional we’ve ever worked it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Sher - thanks so much for your kind words about our company and our team! It has been a real pleasure to work with you and Danny, and to help you with all of the items we've been engaged in. Thank you for trusting us and coming back to us.
D
2 months ago
Great quality kitchen light remodel
Great quality of service. Attention to detail. Cleaned up after each visit. Friendly, personable, and exceptionally knowledgeable. A little slow.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Dana - what a great review - thank you! I'm glad that things turned out to your satisfaction, even though our need to be meticulous made it go a little slower than you would have liked. We really appreciate your business and glad we can bring helpful to your home.
R
2 months ago
Professional and quick service.
Jason is a competent, friendly professional handyman. He completed all the tasks I had for him quickly and skillfully. I was impressed by how good he was at everything I asked him to from caulking and painting to repairing a light fixture. In general, I would recommend him to anyone who needs work done around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Richard - thank you for your feedback about our craftsman! We appreciate you turning to us to help you with your 'list' and we're pleased we were able to knock out all of your items in a way that met your expectations. Thank you for your business!
D
2 months ago
Jason and Jim completed a healthy list of projects around our new house. They were professional, friendly, and extremely competent. They completed every project with quality. This is the third time we have used Ace Handyman Service and we will call again and continue to refer others. The scheduling and office is efficient and love the text statuses are great. This is an all-around well-run company!
D
2 months ago
Every Job Done with Quality
Jason and Jim completed a healthy list of projects around our new house. They were professional, friendly, and extremely competent. They completed every project with quality. This is the third time we have used Ace Handyman Service and we will call again and continue to refer others. The scheduling and office is efficient and love the text statuses are great. This an all-around well-run company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Denise - thanks for a great review, and for allowing us to help you during your transition. We are grateful that you decided to come back to us again! We're happy that our people and our technology are working together to deliver a great experience for you. We appreciate the referrals very much!
M
2 months ago
Great service
Jason and Bob were awesome! They hung a huge picture for me and installed a hitch on my car. I’m so glad that I found ACE handyman service. This is an extremely reliable company with great communication.I’ll be relying on them in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Marg - We're glad that you found us, too! Hope you had a great Thanksgiving and that both items we helped you with contributed to a better experience with family. We appreciate you trusting us with the two items that were very different from each other, each requiring care and diligence. Thank you for your kind words on our craftsmen and for our company - we really appreciate it. We look forward to helping you again.
B
2 months ago
Both individuals arrived at scheduled time, completed the repair promptly and were both very courteous. I will use Ace Handyman as needed and recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thanks Bob! With this job, we needed to be very careful due to the special door with stained glass we worked on. Thank you for trusting us to help you, and for your input on Brett and Jim. And thanks for your recommendation to others - we love referrals!
K
2 months ago
Kitchen and Laundry sinks and faucets replaced
Brett was on time, professional and tolerated my dogs who ‘wanted to help’. The installs were done efficiently, perfectly and he hauled away all the trash generated. Will definitely use Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Katherine - thanks so much for your feedback. We're glad to have helped you, pleased that the work was done to your satisfaction, and we were neat and tidy! Please don't hesitate to call us again if you need any help in the future.