Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio

Handyman Service

28720 I.H. 10 Frontage Rd

Suite 420

Boerne, TX 78006

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwest-san-antonio

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
As close to perfect as you can get
The craftsman arrived on time, went about the work that we had scoped, was very attentive to the quality, cleaned up and did everything that was expected. I will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Robert - we really appreciate your review, especially your comments on Jim, and are happy to help you in the aftermath of the 'big freeze'. The big freeze caused significant disruption, but we're glad we were able to bring you peace and closure through our efforts. We look forward to helping you again!
A
2 months ago
General handyman service.
Jim is cordial and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
April - Thanks for your feedback on Jim! Technical skills are necessary in the service industry we are a part of, but having the interpersonal skills is essential. We appreciate your repeat business and glad we can bring helpful to your home.
K
2 months ago
Great work, through, clean , on time, and reasonably priced
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ken - we are delighted that Brett was able to help you again. Thank you for coming back to us and for your trust!
A
2 months ago
First Rate Experience
Ace made the process easy from the get go with simple processes and Intuitive communication. Brett was on time, professional, efficient and skilled. Our project turned out better than imagined and in significantly less time than I expected.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Anthony - what great feedback! We're glad to have exceeded your expectations on both quality and time. Your experience validates what it means to use a professional handyman service. Thank you for allowing us to help you with your home!
T
2 months ago
Excellent and knowledgeable work.
Jason was on time and performed excellent work. He is very friendly and knowledgeable and earned additional business from me by making a timely and much appreciated suggestion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Thomas - Woo Hoo! Thank you for your review and taking the time to provide feedback on our craftsman and our work. Glad we were able to help you in your home.
K
2 months ago
Various Jobs
Ace Handyman Svcs does all kinds of things. I’ve used them 3 times, 2 different guys. They hung a bunch of organizational shelves, fixed a sticking door, built a dog house, installed a shower curtain rod, and so on. Irma will get you scheduled. All employees are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and on time. I still have some things to be done for which I’ll be calling them. Best company I’ve worked with in a long time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Katherine - Wow! We love reviews like this - thank you! We thrive on taking care of diverse lists like yours. So happy you trusted us and we're grateful for your business.
R
2 months ago
Professional and reasonable
We had Ace handyman install our attic ladder after our 25 year old wooden one broke. Jim, the handyman sent, was very professional and did a fantastic job at a reasonable price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Ruben - greatly appreciate the review and glad we were able to help you! Thanks for your feedback on how things went.
K
2 months ago
Wall mirror instal
We needed help installing a 90lb wall mirror in our foyer, so we decided to call Ace, they were able to send a service technician the morning after. Jason was great! He was on time and very polite. He completed the task in an hour, including going to Home Depot for the necessary tools. We are really happy with the costumer service provided by Ace!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Karen - thank you for calling us to help you with this important task. We're happy that you're happy and are pleased that you took the time to let us know! Please let us know if there's anything we can help you with in the future.
B
2 months ago
Install closet org system and cabinet assembly
Ace was quick to respond with a service technician. Brett was on time and came to the job prepared with necessary tools. He was polite and friendly, asking all the right questions along the way to ensure the customer’s expectations on the closet installation were met. Thumbs up! We were completely satisfied with Ace (and Brett) and will be calling them back for more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Barbara - We're happy that we met your expectations and tickled for the detailed feedback on Brett and the work he accomplished for you! Our hope is that every time you enter an organized closet that your day is that much brighter. :)
M
2 months ago
Door replacement and rotten window trim replaced
Thank you Jim! Had an exterior door replaced, outdoor rotten trim replaced, and two storm doors installed. Quality workmanship! Jim is a true gentleman and professional. Thank you Ace handyman NW for getting my house into shape after several years of neglect. I will be calling again shortly for addional items.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwest San Antonio
Mike - It has been a joy to assist you on the various items to improve your home experience! We are grateful for your comments about Jim and our work and we greatly value your feedback and your trust in us. We'd be delighted to hear from you again!