Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT

Handyman Service

690 Main St South

Suite B

Woodbury, CT 06798

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/northwestern-ct

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
9 months ago
Services
Thank you. We were pleased with the services and will use you again and recommend your services to other people.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
Cindy, thats is great to hear! We appreciate the kind words and hope to help you in the future with any projects!
K
9 months ago
Top Notch Handyman Services
Ace provided a knowledgeable handyman who was trustworthy and had a varied skill set. He installed a mailbox, polished wood floors and installed hardware in a bathroom and a doorbell.
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Ace Handyman services provided were mailbox and doorbell installations, floor refinishing, & bathroom hardware installation. The Ace employee was professional, & trustworthy with a varied skill set.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
We are so glad you enjoyed Ace Handyman Services. We strive to provide a high level of professional service with the quality to back it up!
T
9 months ago
First time out and will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
Thank you for the review! We are glad we were able to take care of your problem in a fast and efficient way. We hope we can be of service for any future projects.
D
9 months ago
Ace made it all right !
Ace has excellent customer service - I had a hiccup on a job and they made it all right in the end . A pleasure .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
Thank you so much for the positive review Dennis. We are glad that we were able to make things right. As a family-owned business, we strive to provide great service customer service. We hope we can help you with any future projects you may have.
F
10 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Bill is an excellent carpenter!! Did an excellent job building the deck staircase!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
We do appreciate the review. We are glad Bill was able to get the job done for you! We hope to be able to help with any future projects.
C
10 months ago
Excellent service and friendly
Bill from handyman was on time and did excellent work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
Thanks for the great review! We appreciate it!
L
10 months ago
Professional , timely and friendly .
Bill was awesome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We're glad you had a great experience with Bill. We appreciate your support and hope to assist you again soon!
L
10 months ago
Timely, professional, easy service with quality. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted that you experienced timely and professional service with great quality. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Your satisfaction is our priority!
D
10 months ago
High quality work. Very meticulous.
Gave great advice for future projects. His years of experience was a great benefit. Professional Nd friendly. I highly recommend this company. Well organized and Bill did great work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Northwestern CT
Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled that you found our advice valuable and benefited from Bill's years of experience. We strive for professionalism and friendliness, and we appreciate your high recommendation. Our team takes pride in being well-organized and delivering great work. We're here for any future projects you may have. Thanks again for choosing our services!