Ace Handyman Services Boise

Handyman Service

1111 S Broadway Ave

Suite 1111D

Boise, ID 83706

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boise

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 years ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Codey from Ace Handyman Services was great to work with! He was very friendly and professional and payed attention to the detail of his work. We were extremely pleased with the outcome of all of the projects that he was assigned. He changed out our shower heads, performed touch-up painting around the house, hung up our kids' framed photos and mail organizer, among other odds and ends jobs that we've needed to take care of for a long time but didn't have the chance. We would definitely recommend Codey to friends and family for any job that required a reliable and talented handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Dear Yuki and Family, thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; Codey will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again.
M
2 years ago
Andrew Trevino 👍👍👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Thank You Mike for the thumbs up, Andrew is pretty awesome at what he does. We are happy to be your home ally.
M
2 years ago
Great job!
I was so happy to find out Ace Handyman Svc is in town I used the service lots in Arizona. Aaron was super courteous and completed tasks with ease. Will use again definitely!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Mike, We were excited to know that you have also used Ace Handyman services in the past! We are happy we could continue to to serve you here in Idaho. Just give us a call and we will be of service.
H
2 years ago
Extremely professional
Nathan is extremely good at what he does. He was punctual, completed the projects in a timely manner with quality workmanship. He explained what he would do and made recommendations when needed. He left the projects tidy when he was done and was very friendly. I would recommend him to anyone. He excels at carpentry and customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Heather, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with Ace Handyman Services! We strive to please our customers.
M
2 years ago
Fantastic on the job customer service. Friendly, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Michael, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how great our Craftsman are! It is our passion to bring helpful to your home. We look forward to your next project.
A
2 years ago
High quality, great result, too expensive hourly
Great end results. Done with quality, they showed up, communicated continually, cleaned up and polished their work. However, the total cost was too high for the job vs per hour. If I understood just how much overrun in time (3x the cost) I would have bid it out by job and not gone this route (priced hourly). Lesson learned for me. If you have a quick job this would be a fine option. If you have something more involved (think 2 people, full day or more) then you might go another route. Also, as a recommendation, ask for someone to estimate your job BEFORE they start and provide a revised estimate in writing, or ask for a “no higher than” estimate (if they’ll provide it-not sure they will).
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Dear Amy, Thanks You for sharing your feedback. We appreciate your honesty, We will address this issue and we will do better in the future. We are happy that you are happy with the finished project, Our craftsmen are great at what they do.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding service
Replacing a single pane window on a 100 year old home was made easy with the help of Ace. I found their response time, communication and craftsman’s work to be top notch. I would definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hello Robin, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Ace Handyman Services. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
S
2 years ago
Great job everything was left in order
Nice man and great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Dear Sylvia, Thank You for taking the time again to share another great experience with Ace Handyman Services. We are happy to continue to be your Home Ally.
I
2 years ago
Fence project
On time, gave a fair estimate, work was excellent! Would use this service again for other projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Issac, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
S
2 years ago
Very personable and competent Did an excellent job and was very helpful. I will defiantly use him again Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services Boise
Hi Slvia, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.