Ace Handyman Services of Boise

Handyman Service

1111 S Broadway Ave

Suite 1111D

Boise, ID 83706

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boise

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Outstanding service
Replacing a single pane window on a 100 year old home was made easy with the help of Ace. I found their response time, communication and craftsman’s work to be top notch. I would definitely use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hello Robin, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Ace Handyman Services. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.
S
3 weeks ago
Great job everything was left in order
Nice man and great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Dear Sylvia, Thank You for taking the time again to share another great experience with Ace Handyman Services. We are happy to continue to be your Home Ally.
I
3 weeks ago
Fence project
On time, gave a fair estimate, work was excellent! Would use this service again for other projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Issac, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
S
4 weeks ago
Very personable and competent Did an excellent job and was very helpful. I will defiantly use him again Thanks
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Slvia, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
S
4 weeks ago
Awesome service!! Highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Steve, Thank You so much for taking the time to let us know you are satisfied with the window Codey replaced. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Shop Owner
The service was good ,technician on time and very polite. Would use them again. Dave H
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Thank you Dave, so much for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again soon.” “We really appreciate you taking the time to share your rating with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
H
1 month ago
Great quality all around.
Booking an appointment was quite easy. Andrew arrived exactly on-time, was professional, and highly experienced. Services are not inexpensive, but you got what you paid for. Prompt, professional, and experienced folks are unfortunately the exception rather than the rule. You will be very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Harold, its great to hear that you had a positive experience. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work paid off! If there is anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.
R
1 month ago
Fence Installed Fast
We needed a fence extended on one side of our property and then painted to match. The guys came out and got to work. The job was done two hours below the estimate. Everything was done according to specifications. Can't wait for them to tackle my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Dear Rebecca, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Ace Handyman Services. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread the positivity around! We want to continue to be your home ally.
R
1 month ago
Thank you Ace Handyman Services. I experienced simple scheduling and professional prepare. Andrew was pleasant and helpful in coming up with solutions to repair my fence in a creative way where we didn’t have to replace a concreted post. I am very happy with the job he did. He went above and beyond my expectations. Thank you Andrew.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Rita, thank you so much for this lovely review, we are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with Andrew and that we were able to assist you in creating what you were looking for. We indeed take pride in maintaining clear and detailed communication between us and our lovely clients such as yourself.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Andrew and Aaron were both thorough and speedy replacing glass in our windows. Will definitely seek their help on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Thank You so much for your kind words Conley. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Aaron and Andrew are truly a blessing to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!