Ace Handyman Services of Boise

Handyman Service

1111 S Broadway Ave

Suite 1111D

Boise, ID 83706

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/boise

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Great Service
Aaron was out on schedule and assessed our situation and took care of the problem. Very professional. We would definitely contact them in the future as the need arises.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hello Stan, You don't know how much your fantastic feedback means to us here at Ace Handyman Services. It is our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our customers, we are glad this commitment was reflected in your visit. We look forward to the next time were able to serve you again.
H
2 months ago
Thank you!
Our handyman, Andrew, was great and Shar (Char?) that works in the office was excellent. Easy process to set up, and short turn around times! Would Ace Handyman recommend to anyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hunter, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with Ace Handyman Services. I am so glad to hear that Andrew and Char met your expectations. We look forward to hearing from you for your next project.
J
2 months ago
Great company!
Showed up on time, communicated well, fixed the problem for a very competitive price. Highly recommend these guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Jeremy, Thank you so much for this lovely review, we are so happy to hear you had such a good experience with us and that we were able to assist you with your drywall project. We indeed take pride in maintaining clear and detailed communication between us and our customer such as yourself.
A
2 months ago
Truck Platform bed
Aaron did an amazing job of designing my new platform bed in the back of my truck. He listened to what I wanted and made improvements to my idea. I love the final product.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
We're so happy to hear you had a great experience. Your review made our day! Our whole team works very hard to keep our customers happy, but we can only do it thanks to amazing customers like you. Thanks again, and we hope to serve you again. We hope that truck brings you on wonderful adventures.
C
2 months ago
Great Service
Aaron was great and on time. Did great work and I’m very pleased! I would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Chantel, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family. Thank you for sharing these kind words - it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again.
T
2 months ago
Great sevice
Very pleased with Aaron today. I needed a washer/dryer and other items on a “honey-do” list. Aaron knocked all the items off the list in a few hours. I recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Dear Tracy, We're grateful you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's our pleasure to serve customers like you. Have a Wonderful day!
B
2 months ago
Best Handyman I Have Ever Hired
Andrew came out today to help with some projects I needed done around the house. He was courteous, attentive to detail, fast and efficient with a very pleasant disposition. I would highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Services to anyone I know. Thanks for all the light I now have Andrew!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hello Bryan, Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
N
2 months ago
Aaron was professional, friendly, and provided high-quality service (highly recommended!)
Aaron was professional, friendly, and provided high-quality service (highly recommended!) We would do it again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Noah, We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
C
2 months ago
Definitely will hire again!
Andrew Is extremely skilled and knowledgeable he was courteous and very polite,he did an awesome job on our deck 👍how refreshing to finally find a professional and timely company. Will definitely hire again. Thank you Andrew.
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Cheri, Thanks for the wonderful review! We promise to continue being your trusted ally for everything home.
C
3 months ago
High Quality Service and very professional
Aaron came right on time, and put together my heavy log bed, two night stands, an entertainment center and a dresser. He did a great job and I would recommend this place to anyone. I got really lucky to find a place that was fast and efficient and helped out so much! Would definitely use them again! Thanks Aaron! Courtney
Response from Ace Handyman Services of Boise
Hi Courtney, We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.