Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
10 months ago
Excellent Service
Austin came out patched a whole in our ceiling from a water leak repair. He did an excellent job. I was very satisfied with the finished result. I would definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks so much for the opportunity to help with this! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with!
K
10 months ago
Quick and High Quality
My old door looked as if it were a quick-fix project for a previous owner. Handyman Matters came out and installed my door quick and repaired the damage left by previous installers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you so much for the review Katie, please let us know if there is ever anything else in your home we can help with!
A
10 months ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Our Handyman was punctual and explained an adjustment in the quote. He offered to reschedule in case I would like to get another quote. The work that was completed was high quality and appreciated his professional demeanor and approach. The pricing is likely standard but seems expensive for those not familiar with the industry (like me). Overall great experience and would hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Andy, we really enjoyed working with you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with!
L
10 months ago
Professional
The young man was early clean respectful. He explained every aspect of his repair. He answered questions and was customer centered. He asked me what I wanted and how long it would take. He had all the equipment needed and cleaned up after himself. He had to fix what the plumber destroyed and made it better. Thank you so much
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Leslie! We are looking forward to helping with any of your future home needs!
W
10 months ago
The service and professionalism were both outstanding. Austin is a great ambassador for your company!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
We agree! Thanks for the review Wayne, let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with!
E
10 months ago
Definitely using again
So thankful for the honesty and expertise of the handyman. As someone who is not knowledgeable about construction, it was a relief to have such an helpful and thorough expert. The light fixture Austin installed for us looks excellent and brings me joy every day! He walked me through every step of the process.Will probably be putting these guys on speed dial.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
We will wait patiently for your call:) Thanks for the review Emily!
S
10 months ago
Drywall work
Had several drywall repairs post plumbing repairs in a couple different rooms. The patches turned out well, and the texture was matched better than expected. Austin was honest, on time and handled the two day project with ease. A little pricey, but everyone knows you get what you pay for. Will use again when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Better than expected is what we like to hear, thanks so much for the feedback! We hope to serve you again in the future!
C
11 months ago
Austin did a great job repairing my fence. He showed up on time and worked quickly doing quality work. He had to replace two fence posts and rebuild part of the fence. He cleaned up nicely and put everything back to normal. I would definitely hire again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks for the review Carol! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
A
11 months ago
Staining windows
Thomas did an excellent job. Matched the color perfectly. Arrived timely and was very helpful answering my questions. Would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Andi! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with! :)
A
11 months ago
Great company!
Austin helped us out this morning! He fixed two doors that have been broken for years and we never got around to fixing. He was kind and worked quickly. Before he came we got text and email updates when he was on his way with a picture of him so I knew who to expect. Great company we will use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Anja! Working with you has been a joy!