Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Professional
Scheduling, project and Eric were absolutely professional, friendly and provided quality service. We will definitely call Ace Handyman for our next small home project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Barbara, thank you for the awesome review! We appreciate your business.
E
4 days ago
LVP Flooring Installation
We used AHS for Luxury Vinyl Plank flooring installation. We were very impressed with the precision, attention to detail, punctuality, and professionalism with each person we encountered. Sherri, Turner, and Austin were all great to work with! They were able to get to us in a timely manner, called to confirm and remind us of appointments, and were on time for every scheduled service. I have confidence that the job was done correctly and am looking forward to using them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Emily! Thank you for the wonderful review. We look forward to working with you again.
D
4 days ago
.
Had entire interior of garage painted, including an epoxy floor. Excellent service, great open communication in regards to project and completetion of job was more than I expected. Beautiful and I know I will not slip in the floor. Also had very sturdy stairs rebuilt with railings on both sides, perfection. I will be using ACE Handyman Services for many other projects in interior of house in future and would recommend highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Diane, we are just thrilled to hear about your experience! It is a pleasure working with you for all your home needs.
M
5 days ago
Another excellent job by Austin
Austin has done jobs for us multiple times. Every time he does an excellent and conscientious job. We always request him, and he never disappoints.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for such a great review, Meghan! I know Austin is looking forward to the next time as well!
N
5 days ago
Eric was great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Eric is great! Thank you for the business and review, Nancy!
P
6 days ago
Completely satisfied
Austin complete our service today. I am pleased with his efficiency and professionalism. I will request him when we have projects in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Austin is great! Thank you so much for the review, Paula!
M
7 days ago
Honest & Professional
Mike accessed the problem and came up a truthful less expensive option that works and is of high quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Awesome! Thank you so much for the review, Mike!
G
1 week ago
On time and did great job
Did great job installing a handrail on my interior stairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
So glad your rail turned out great, thank you for the review, Greg!
M
2 weeks ago
ACE is the Place
Colyn showed up on time for a couple of small drywall projects and completed them in a quick and professional manner. He was respectful and courteous and after he left, there was no mess and nothing for me to clean up. Thanks Colyn!! Thanks ACE!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
You've been great to work with Michael, thank you so much for the review, and we hope to work with you again soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service
My handyman did a fantastic job. He was timely, very efficient and did very high quality work. I’ve already booked him for some additional work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
It's been so great working with you, Jim! Thank you for leaving a review!