Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
4 days ago
Moving furniture
They were very efficient and were able to accommodate on short notice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Gina, it was a pleasure working with your team! Please call us anytime. We appreciate your business.
B
4 days ago
Great service
Mike was great. He worked quickly and was super helpful and informative. I will be asking for him by name to help with my next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi BJ, welcome to the Ace Family! We agree, Mike is pretty awesome :) I will definitely let him know about this review. We appreciate your business!
B
1 week ago
Excellent timely work
They were great from beginning to end! Colyn showed up on time and finished the job early as well. Understood everything we needed and super nice people to deal with too! Five stars from me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Bobby, thank you for the wonderful review! Colyn will be thrilled to hear it :) We appreciate your business!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, helpful and detail oriented
Austin did an outstanding job today! He was very helpful, detail oriented and professional. He was honest and completed multiple odd jobs around the house. He was tidy and considerate. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman Service to others!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Kathleen, we’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
B
2 weeks ago
Timely and efficient work
Arrived early and was ready to go. Happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Brandon, we're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
3 weeks ago
Door knob replacement
My ace handyman experience was awesome! Austin was on time, courteous and very knowledgeable about the work that needed to be done. He even went the extra mile to exchange one of the door knobs that wasn’t working properly after he installed it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Dave, we are thrilled to hear about your experience! We agree with your kind words about Austin. He is a wonderful Craftsman and always goes above and beyond. We appreciate your business!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
Our experience with Ace and Eric was easy and professional from start to finish.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
JS, thank you for the great review!! We will be sure to let Eric know the kind words you said. We appreciate your business.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service and very personable person.
The service was excellent and Austin is a pleasure to interact with. Have used the service before and work is done professionally. I would highly recommend this company to do repairs and general work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Jerry, thank you for the continued business and wonderful review! We appreciate you :)
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Fantastic detailed work. Had him put together a complicated office desk and chair. Looks great and can’t wIt to use my home office in the new year!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Shelley, thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you. Please call anytime!
K
4 weeks ago
Good quality service.
Good quality service. Technician was professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Kevin for the five star review! We are thrilled Mike was able to assist you today. Please give us a call anytime!