Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
13 hours ago
Dedicated AND Efficient
It’s snowed the night before our guy was scheduled to come. His truck couldn’t get up the hill near our house, so he parked several blocks away and walked! WITH a sizable tool kit!! It took him all of 10 minutes to do his job! What a terrific first rate employee!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Jack, this review is extremely kind! Colyn is an exceptional craftsman who always goes the extra mile. We are thrilled to hear today was no exception! Please feel free to call anytime.
S
1 day ago
Michael was ,courteous, friendly and knowledgeable.
The service I needed was for deck cleaning and staining. Michael did a professional job demonstrating his experience with this task. I appreciate the email notifications of the job status. I will use your services again. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Shari for the awesome review! Have a wonderful day and call if you need anything else :)
H
3 days ago
Austin was great and precise. He communicated very well and I've got all the details.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Henry! Thank you for the five star review. Please feel free to call anytime!
S
4 days ago
ACE was great to send reminders about my appointment. Austin called the night before to confirm the time and then texted/emailed the day of the appointment to let me know he was on his way. I had a list of cabinets/doors/sinks in need of repair. He communicated throughout the visit what he found and what he needed to do to fix each item. Everything was done to my satisfaction. The price was reasonable and I will use them again for future repairs!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Sherri, we are thrilled you had a wonderful experience from the start the finish! We enjoyed working with you also :)
J
6 days ago
Very friendly, great service!
Fantastic service and workmanship
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Josh, thank you for the great review. We appreciate your business!
S
1 week ago
Austin was great and precise. He communicated very well and we will definitely request for him again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Sangeeta for the five star review! It was a pleasure working with you.
S
1 week ago
Great job and great work
We were very happy with the work that Austin did for us to patch up a large piece of drywall. He communicated well, and did what he said he would do.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Steve, thank you for the great review! Austin is a great craftsman and will be thrilled to hear about this review. We appreciate your business!
B
1 week ago
Outstanding quality, dependable servuce
I had a craftsman out for fix a set up doors and rotting trim around a crawl space. It was so easy to set up the appointment, have the handyman arrive on time and get the job done in a timely fashion with great care for details. I will definitely use this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Becky, we are thrilled to hear you had a five star experience! We appreciate your business.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great Company! Very professional and were able to schedule an appointment for me the next day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Niki, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business.
M
2 weeks ago
Work is exceptional, professional from Sheri in customer service to the craftsmen
Austin removed a 9’ sheet of poorly in stalled and badly muddled portion of wall within an hour. A new sheet was installed & painted. Looks better than new. The ceiling replacement had to be textured, again out standing job. The texturing matches as best as it possibly could. (4x8 sheet was replaced due to a water leak). Once painted, I don’t think anyone who didn’t know would know it was replaced. Austin also smoothed our some patch work so it would be ready for when I paint the walls. I live this company!! Asa single woman who has no skills fixing thing I can’t be happier. As cheap as I am I am even happy with the cost! I am already planning their next visit🤗
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Maggie for this wonderful five star review! We all enjoy working with you and appreciate your continued business :)