Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Great work, materials not so great.
The quality of work and communication was great. However, the materials used were very cheap in quality. We expected better quality especially for the price paid. It’s great they offer a one year warranty on their work. The person who competed the job was openly carrying a firearm which made an employee of ours uncomfortable. I explained to the employee he needs to protect himself, vehicle, tools etc. I would consider using Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Joshua, first off I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We reached out immediately after reading this due to not only your concerns, but ours as well. Please give us a call back at your earliest convenience. Thank you
T
9 months ago
Tim did an excellent job of repairing & replacing weather stripping on the front door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Teresa for the awesome review! We appreciate you!
J
9 months ago
Professional services provided in a timely fashion
Colyn did a excellent ceiling repair in our dining room.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi John, thank you for the five star review and kind words! It was a pleasure working with you!
G
9 months ago
What an awesome service!
I’m so grateful this service exists. Neither myself or my spouse, have handyman experience. Austin, our Save-the-Day Handyman, was efficient, professional & came in way under the estimate. I’m suggesting him to all of our friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the great review! We can't wait to show Austin this review :) Please call anytime!
N
9 months ago
Fantastic Job!
The technicians were prompt, courteous, and meticulous in their work. I was very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Nettie, thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you!
C
9 months ago
Home Improvements
I would like to express my gratitude towards the handyman and customer services that I received. Your assistance was greatly appreciated during one of my most needy moments. thanks for your kindness, attentiveness, quick response, professionalism, and patience! Hopefully, your assistance will be utilized again by myself or one of the other household members. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for an amazing review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we are always a phone call away!
D
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
This was my first experience with Ace, and overall it was positive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Denise, thank you for the review. I will reach out to see what we can do to make your experience five stars!
K
9 months ago
Professional, friendly and focused
We have called Ace Handyman three times. The quality of work was great each time they were here. The guys are professional, hard working and friendly. Will keep calling ACE when we are in a bind. Thanks Colyn!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Kristi, thank you so much for the kind words, five stars and repeat business! We appreciate you!
B
9 months ago
Excellent
Our toilet tank problem was fixed/resolved by Colyn. Excellent job! In case that we get a project/house issue, we will use their service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Brett, we are so glad Colyn was able to resolve the issue. Please feel free to call anytime!
T
9 months ago
Job Well Done
On time. Fast and efficient. Explained everything he fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Thomas for the awesome review!