Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Tim did an excellent job of repairing & replacing weather stripping on the front door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Teresa for the awesome review! We appreciate you!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional services provided in a timely fashion
Colyn did a excellent ceiling repair in our dining room.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi John, thank you for the five star review and kind words! It was a pleasure working with you!
G
3 weeks ago
What an awesome service!
I’m so grateful this service exists. Neither myself or my spouse, have handyman experience. Austin, our Save-the-Day Handyman, was efficient, professional & came in way under the estimate. I’m suggesting him to all of our friends and family.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the great review! We can't wait to show Austin this review :) Please call anytime!
N
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Job!
The technicians were prompt, courteous, and meticulous in their work. I was very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Nettie, thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you!
C
3 weeks ago
Home Improvements
I would like to express my gratitude towards the handyman and customer services that I received. Your assistance was greatly appreciated during one of my most needy moments. thanks for your kindness, attentiveness, quick response, professionalism, and patience! Hopefully, your assistance will be utilized again by myself or one of the other household members. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for an amazing review! It was an absolute pleasure working with you and we are always a phone call away!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
This was my first experience with Ace, and overall it was positive.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Denise, thank you for the review. I will reach out to see what we can do to make your experience five stars!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and focused
We have called Ace Handyman three times. The quality of work was great each time they were here. The guys are professional, hard working and friendly. Will keep calling ACE when we are in a bind. Thanks Colyn!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Kristi, thank you so much for the kind words, five stars and repeat business! We appreciate you!
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Our toilet tank problem was fixed/resolved by Colyn. Excellent job! In case that we get a project/house issue, we will use their service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Brett, we are so glad Colyn was able to resolve the issue. Please feel free to call anytime!
T
4 weeks ago
Job Well Done
On time. Fast and efficient. Explained everything he fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Thomas for the awesome review!
D
4 weeks ago
Eric was amazing
We had Eric over to handle multiple small fixes. He handled reattached a toilet paper dispenser, a light fixture, fixed some damage to door jambs, and even reattached some trim. He was here for 2.5 hours and completed all of the work making things look like new. Couldn’t be happier
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Danny, thanks for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you!!