Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
17 hours ago
Friendly and did a great job
The handyman did a great job setting up my home theater!
A
5 days ago
Made my dream come true!
Austin from Handyman was an incredible problem solver. I live in an old house with a covered front porch. I purchased an old hanging basket chair and tried hanging it myself from the ceiling of the porch. It was impossible to find the studs in the old ceiling because the rough ridges prevented a stud finder from detecting anything properly. Austin was able to locate the stud and hang the chair safely. The whole experience was easy. From booking, to submitting payment at the end, it was a truly seamless operation. Highly recommend and will be calling again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Annie, thanks so much for the review! We're so excited you get to enjoy your new chair and cant wait to help you on future projects!
J
1 week ago
Job well done.
Polite, on time, efficient, and skilled. What more could one ask?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Jack, it sounds like you had an ACE experience! We strive for that on every call and don't settle for less!! Thank you and we appreciate your business. :)
D
1 week ago
Great, efficient service
The staff who did work at the house was very courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient. I am very pleased with his things turned out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Dawn, thank you for the review! We appreciate you and look forward to working with you again. Call us anytime!
J
1 week ago
Great Painting and Very Professional
Mike did a great job painting a very special bedroom for a new arrival. We were delighted with his professionalism and attention to detail. We will certainly have him back the next time we need painting done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Julie, you have been a pleasure to work with! We are all excited & thankful you chose us to assist in preparing the special bedroom. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
E
2 weeks ago
Good Job Done
My wife handled the job. She said that Mathew was a nice guy. I have reviewed the modification and they look great. What I was expecting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Eric for the review! We agree Matt is a nice guy :) We are thrilled your family had an ACE experience! Call us anytime!
T
2 weeks ago
Highly recommended, top quality work
Austin installed a pre-hung entry door I had purchased at Menards. I had thought about installing it myself, but the idea of cutting a hole in my house that I might not be able to fix scared me away. I was scheduled only 3 days out from the time I called and the estimate for required time was spot on. I would highly recommend for any work you need done around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Tim, thanks for the great review! We understand cutting holes into your home can be intimidating. You definitely made the right choice having it professionally installed! Not to mention, now you have a one year warranty with us :) We look forward to working with you again and appreciate your business!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional and did a good job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks for the review George! We look forward to working with you again in the future!
S
2 weeks ago
Prompt, quality work
Referral from Nextdoor, great experience. Would use again & refer in a heartbeat.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Steve, it was a pleasure working with you! We appreciate your business.
K
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I had Ace Handyman service replaced all my doors and frames in the upstairs of my home, They did a fantastic job the whole process was very easy. I took pictures of what I wanted, they ordered everything for me had it delivered to my house. Austin was fantastic he stayed on track and completed the job right on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Kristin, thank you for leaving a wonderful and detailed review! Austin enjoyed replacing the doors for you and we all love the final look! We appreciate your business.