Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
46 minutes ago
Great job.
D
6 hours ago
Thrilled with the work!
Mike replaced a light fixture and installed a new recessed medicine cabinet for us. He arrived early and got started right away, worked HARD the entire time, was very detail oriented, conscientious, friendly, & professional. An all-around decent guy! SO happy with the finished product, and SO grateful to have found someone so talented to help us with this. Wish I could give him more than 5 stars, and we absolutely will call on his services again!
T
4 days ago
Best handyman ever!!
Michael took down two lighted ceiling fans and replaced them with new lights. He also noticed the outside storm door had a bent piston and proceeded to fix it without any prompting. It has bothered us since we moved in. We are very pleased with his efficiency and demeanor not to mention his professionalism. If we have any other projects we will request him by name. Oh yes there is that small plumbing project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Thomas, what a great review! We are excited to hear Mike was not only able to replace the ceiling fans, but also repair your storm door that's been bothering you. He really does do a great job! Feel free to call anytime. We appreciate you :)
R
6 days ago
Very professional and efficient and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Rich, thank you for the five stars and awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you :)
J
1 week ago
Excellent Service!
Great service! Excellent advice.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Jennifer, thank you for the wonderful review. Please call anytime!!
S
1 week ago
High quality & friendly
I tried out Ace Handyman with a couple faucet replacements and to fix a running toilet. The woman who schedules was super helpful, everyone was on time, work was done right. Start to finish, a great process.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Sara, thank you for the great review! We are glad to know you had an ACE experience :)
J
1 week ago
friendly, prompt & helpful
I found this to be a nice experience, He understood what I was needing and got i done. Ace handyman came recommended on the nextdoor app. so glad I called, will definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Joy, thank you for the five star review! We are happy to know Colyn not only listened to your needs but was able to get them done. Please feel free to call anytime!
F
1 week ago
Outstanding Experience and Work
I wasn’t exactly sure what to expect. I knew that I really trusted the Ace Hardware brand. I also knew that I needed a good handyman to assist with a number of projects. I decided to make my list and call them once I realized they offered this service. They were great. I had a list of projects (reinforce a curtain rod, fix a drywall hole in the garage, replace a deadbolt with a Nest one, molding work) and they completed them all and completed them very well. I have already started another list of projects that I plan to hire them again to help out with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Frank! We appreciate such a great, detailed and honest perspective of your experience from start to finish. Welcome to the Ace Handyman family :)
P
2 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!
Deck stairs replacement. Very courteous, knowledgeable, prompt, professional and a Perfectionist. I would recommend Austin in a heartbeat!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Patti, thank you for amazing review! You stairs look gorgeous :) Please call anytime!
B
2 weeks ago
Austin did an awesome job replacing the floor planks in our kitchen. He is very professional and friendly. I was impressed with how precise and meticulous he was. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Brian, thank you for the great review! Austin will be thrilled to hear it. Please call anytime :)