Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Professional and friendly
Timely, great service and Mike is a very kind and helpful person. Can’t say enough about Sherry as well. Would highly recommend.
K
3 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
The company was recommended to us and we were very pleased. Sherry is very organized and communicated very clearly about our appointment and the tasks that needed to be completed. Eric finished the work in a timely manner and was very friendly. We will definitely call ACE again in the future. Thanks for your help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Kristi! Thank you for the kind words. We are happy to be your home ally with all of your future projects. Please call anytime!
K
4 days ago
Professional, quality work.
We had Austin come out and I am very pleased with the finished work. He was professional and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Karenina, thank you for the five star review! It's always a pleasure working with you!
J
5 days ago
The service man was very polite and did a great job had to go for a part he was done in shorter time than thought I would recommend very satisfied
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Jane, thank you for the great review! We are happy to hear the Craftsman did a great job for you and was done in a shorter time than you expected! Please feel free to call anytime.
C
5 days ago
handy man service
Thank you for providing quality and professional service in a timely manner.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Catarina, thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business.
A
5 days ago
Excellent service
Mike did an excellent job replacing a hall light and a light by the washer and dryer, caulked some cracks between foundation bricks, nailed some boards to a fence, and installed 2 fire extinguishers. I appreciate his professional work, customer service, and great work ethic. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Ann, thank you for the wonderful review! Mike will be excited to hear about it :)
K
6 days ago
Amazing service and people
They are always there for me and my clients when we need them. Professional, fair prices and 10 out of 10 service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Katy, it's always a pleasure working with you and your clients! We appreciate being your go to Handyman company!
J
6 days ago
Knowledgeable and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Jody!! Thank you for the five star review. We appreciate your business!
C
7 days ago
Very professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Cody!! We appreciate your business. :)
G
7 days ago
Wet drywall removal and replacement.
Was on time. Very neat and polite. Did exactly what was required and then a little more.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Glen, thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.