Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
22 hours ago
Austin was very friendly and demonstrates professional service. Austin was on time and called me to let me know he was on the way. He introduced himself and the company he was from. He was very knowledgeable about the. the job. Austin went over all the information before starting. He has me look over the work to make sure it was done right . He answered all my questions. He also left information about the complete. I would recommend his services to my friends and family.
C
3 days ago
Reliable. On time. Quality carpeting repairs service
Great job repairing kitchen cabinet frame and doors. Don’t handle carpet repairs.
M
5 days ago
Our handyman was on time and professional. He was also very accommodating to out changing needs with our bathroom update.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Mike, thank you for the review! Doug enjoyed working with your family & understands plans change when remodeling! We appreciate your business!
B
1 week ago
Austin was very Professional with great customer service skills.
Austin was very knowledgeable about each job/task we needed either repair or needed to be replaced. Excellent handyman who deserves 5 star rating and I would highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Bob for this five star review! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business!
E
2 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and thorough
I cannot recommend these services enough! Our handyman was knowledgeable, kind, and thorough! This is our second time using the service and I will definitely be calling again for future needs!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Emily, thank you for the great review and continued support! We appreciate your business!
C
3 weeks ago
Quick, professional and priced right
Turner came out on Tuesday to look at my fence gates, got a bid 2hrs later and appointment set for the next morning. Austin was right on time and completed the job in less time than anticipated. Made sure we were happy with the results before leaving. Highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Chad, I am happy we were able to repair your fence gate and complete the job in less time than anticipated! We appreciate your business and taking the time to leave a review!
D
3 weeks ago
High Quality Worker/Trustworthy
Austin is the definition of a great handyman! He is a perfectionist and it shows. The customer service is what won me over. It's not everyday you invite a stranger into your home without being cautious especially when you have little children around. But not to worry Austin was welcomed by all of us because his character truly showed right at the front door. A genuine human as well as a very honest hard worker! We will be recommending anyone we know that is in need of a awesome Handyman! #thanksfortakingyourshoesoff!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Danielle, thank you for such a wonderful review! Austin is not only a skilled Craftsman but a great guy and we are pleased to hear your family enjoyed your experience while working with him! He will be thrilled to read what you wrote! Thank you!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Great work!
Worked and the end result was better than expected 🙂
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! I am happy we were able to assist you with this project. We appreciate your business!
C
4 weeks ago
Great Company Professional, timely, affordable
Handyman kept me in the loop throughout the project, They are easy to work with, arrive on time and worked to find the most efficient repair for the job. Sherry provided excellent customer service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Cynthia, thank you for the wonderful review! It has been great working with your family. Thank you!
G
1 month ago
High Quality Service!!
Austin was amazing. He was prompt, professional & very thorough in his explanations of the why’s & hows of replacing hinges on my heavy pantry cupboard door. This was my first time using Handyman Matters & I will definitely call on them again! PS: wanted to give a shout out to the high-quality communication I received starting with my first phone call;-)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Gwen, thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you!