Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Austin first came to my home to replace my bathroom floor. But the floor was in worst condition than we thought. My self and husband are both elderly and we only had the one bathroom. Austin worked over time and very hard to make sure we had a bathroom over the weekend. He did wonderful job in the floor and also stopped the leak around the toilet which saved us from calling a Plummer. Since then Austin has replaced the handle on my back screen door which I thought I needed a whole new door but Austin said the door was fine I just needed a handle.His honesty saved me money. Then Austin replaced my ceiling fan. Austin is very efficient,courteous, reliable, and cleaned up after every job. If I need anything else done around my home I will request Austin for the job.
C
4 days ago
Efficient and Professional
Had gutter emergency. Recent heavy rains so Really needing to be cleaned out. He did a great job, showed me pics, before and after. He was soaked. Get the poor guy another T Shirt. .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Cheryl, thank you for the great review! Dan was happy to assist, even in the rain and we definitely got him a dry shirt when he was done! We appreciate your business!
K
4 days ago
Ace handyman services
Excellent communication! Projects were done extremely well and the work was mostly completed. The items that were not completed were due to needing additional equipment and the handyman will be back to complete these items. Great service from start to finish!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Kim! Please let us know if there is anything else at all that we can help with!
T
4 days ago
Rocky Start Good Finish
The experience was challenging but Dan & Sherry were polite and professional. The challenge was needing to know up front how the process work and how their craftsmen approached the job. I was expecting them to arrive with the necessary supplies. They had to go purchase. COVID 19 added another concern the craftsman arrived with no mask. Called office and when Dan returned he had a mask. I would use again now that I know their operating procedures which should be explained when initiating the request.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Tia, thank you so much for the review. We are so sorry for not communicating better, we look forward to having another opportunity to help you out around the house! Please let us know if there is anything we can do to go above and beyond on this job or the next.
S
1 week ago
A really high quality and service oriented business
Everything from the workers to the owner and dispatch service were really on top of things to takes care of me as a customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Steve, thank you for the wonderful review! It is a pleasure working with your family! We appreciate your business!
V
1 week ago
Professional, knowledgeable and a great educator
Loved Austin!! He explained things so well. My job took a different route but I’m so pleased. We will be calling you all again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Val, thank you for the great review! Austin enjoyed working with you to find the best solution for your family! We appreciate your business!
R
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
We will definitely be using these guys for all future projects that require a handyman! Our guy Dan, was on time, efficient, courteous, and respectful of the workspaces he was working in. He got the job done for well below what other companies quoted me, and he even finished early which saved me even more money. If you were on the fence about calling, I would take the leap! Definitely worth it!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Rachel, thank you for the amazing review! We really enjoyed working with your team and am happy we could assist! We appreciate your business!
S
2 weeks ago
Initial Consultation
Had a very nice initial review of the jobs that we need done. Austin was very personable and seems to be very thorough.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Scott for the Five Star review! We appreciate your business, please call us anytime!
B
2 weeks ago
I am pleased with Austin's work. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Bonnie, thank you for the review! We appreciate your business.
J
2 weeks ago
Great professional service.
Excellent. The same as when work was performed before .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Jerry, thank you for your continued support and great review! We really enjoy working with you and appreciate your business!