Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Michael called me before he arrived, and was prompt if not early to his appointment. We walked around outside so I could point out the things I wanted looked at there. When we came inside i again walked him through the things I had listed before the work started. He was courteous, cooperative, and very khowledgeable. He was able to fix all of the items I had requested, except 2 that were outside. Everything else was great. I would definitely use Ace Handyman Services again in the future. Michael was a real pro in his work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Richard, thank you for the wonderful review! We agree that Mike is knowledgeable, prompt and courteous and are happy to hear you had a great experience with him. Please reach out anytime. It was a pleasure working with you!
D
1 month ago
Awesome šŸ‘
Eric is always on time, prepared and knowledgeable. A great pleasure to work with and Iā€™m always very satisfied with the results!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Donna, thank you for the kind words! Our team always enjoys working with you and are thrilled to be your home ally. Please call anytime!
T
2 months ago
Proessional and Straightforward
Eric was on time, courteous, and knowledgeable. Easy experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Tadd, we are thrilled to hear you had a great experience. Please feel free to call anytime. We appreciate your business!
E
2 months ago
Good job. And on time and finished when estimated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for the five star review!! We appreciate your business :)
D
2 months ago
Excellent experience
Pleased with the work that Austin completed. Appreciate him being on time, professional and knowledgeable about jobs he completed!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Dave, thank you for the great review! Please feel free to call anytime. :)
C
2 months ago
Great experience from start to finish!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Catherine, thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business!
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Very nice and efficient
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Allison, thank you for the five star review! Please call anytime. We appreciate your business!
A
2 months ago
High Quality Service
They arrived on time and completed the task in a timely manner. I will be using them again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Al, thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you. :)
E
2 months ago
Great experience from the quote to the finished product.
Needed new flooring extended into our bathroom as well as some drywall repair. ACE was great in providing an accurate quote and working with us as we changed our original idea. Our contractor Austin was great in keeping us up to date on his progress and potential issues that might arise before we started which was very much appreciated. He finished ahead of schedule and his attention to detail was very impressive and professional. Will definitely use again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Eric! Thank you for the awesome and detailed review. We are thrilled to hear about your wonderful experience and love the new floor! Please call anytime. We appreciate your business :)
D
2 months ago
On time. Efficient and neat with the work. Pleasant fellow. Would definitely use this particular handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Dennis! Thank you for the great review! It looks like Colyn was your Craftsman :) We look forward to working with you again and appreciate your business!