Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Friendly and professional. Richard hung several big pictures and even hung one in a brick wall. Tile work was great. Very happy with work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Renee, we love to hear from our satisfied customers! Thank you for taking the time and leaving such a great review. We appreciate your business!
J
2 months ago
Very good service and quality
Very happy with the work done on my ceiling. It looks like there was no leak. He was an excellent craftsman. He was also on time and polite and just a very nice person.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Joanne for the great review! We are happy your ceiling is back to normal :) We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
Austin was amazing. He is professional, very conscientious, arrived on time and worked hard through the entire day. He kept me informed about anything that he needed to purchase & was creative in accomplishing some of the repairs reducing some of the expenses I could’t be happier with the work. I will definitely call Ace Handyman for future repair needs. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Trink for the great review! We all enjoyed working with you and are so happy you now have your projects completed. We are always a phone call away. We appreciate you!
S
3 months ago
Highly Recommend
Mike did a great job with our basement wall. Very professional, efficient, great communication, and overall awesome to work with. I’ll absolutely hire them again, and I highly recommend this company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Scott, thank you for such a great review! We are thrilled Mike did a great job on your basement wall. We appreciate your business and support!
M
3 months ago
Cooktop replacement
We are very pleased with the job done by Michael. He was prompt and finished the project within a reasonable time. Everything looked clean. He made sure things were in good working condition before he left. He was knowledgeable and accommodating. I highly recommend working with this company. It is easy to get in touch with them; calls are returned promptly. They are pretty transparent when it comes to charges.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Monina, thank you for the wonderful and detailed review! It is always a pleasure working with you :)
K
3 months ago
Interior Door
Mike rehung interior entry and closet doors after a new carpet install. He was super quick and efficient even working outside through some sketchy weather to finish up the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Kelly, we are happy Mike was able to get the doors put back on for you :) That storm was definitely sketchy & scary. It doesn't surprise me Mike kept working through it he is very determined! We appreciate your business!
I
3 months ago
Very professional
He was quick and effective
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Isaias, thank you for choosing Ace to handle your project! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
M
3 months ago
Friendly and did a great job
The handyman did a great job setting up my home theater!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Michael, thank you for the five star review!! Call us anytime. Enjoy your home theater :)
A
3 months ago
Made my dream come true!
Austin from Handyman was an incredible problem solver. I live in an old house with a covered front porch. I purchased an old hanging basket chair and tried hanging it myself from the ceiling of the porch. It was impossible to find the studs in the old ceiling because the rough ridges prevented a stud finder from detecting anything properly. Austin was able to locate the stud and hang the chair safely. The whole experience was easy. From booking, to submitting payment at the end, it was a truly seamless operation. Highly recommend and will be calling again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Annie, thanks so much for the review! We're so excited you can now enjoy your new chair and cant wait to help you on future projects!
J
3 months ago
Job well done.
Polite, on time, efficient, and skilled. What more could one ask?
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Jack, it sounds like you had an ACE experience! We strive for that on every call and don't settle for less!! Thank you and we appreciate your business. :)