Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
The gentleman you sent was a quality worker. His workmanship was outstanding and he was done in less than a hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Lonnie for the wonderful review! We are glad Eric was able to assist you and look forward to working with you again!
V
3 years ago
Ceiling water leak - stain blocker
Did a good job covering the leak area with multiple coats and finishing the entire area with ceiling paint. Was friendly and chatted well.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi VT, thank you for the five star review! Please let us know if you ever need anything else :)
C
3 years ago
Excellent work by Blaiden. He Installed front porch banisters on my steps. Very sturdy and safe. Also, glad that he upgraded parts needed to have quality work. I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Charlotte, we are so happy Blaiden was able to assist you with the banisters and even upgraded some parts! Thank you for the kind words and we can't wait to assist you again in the future!
S
3 years ago
We'll Never Call Anyone Else
Professional, friendly, efficient, and we will never call anyone else from now on!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Wow Stacey- thank you for the great review! Yes, you never need to call anyone else. Welcome to the Ace Family :)
S
3 years ago
Austin was very polite, professional, and competent. I am very satisfied with ACE services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Sue, thank you for the kind words! Austin is such a great Craftsman and we are happy he was able to assist you! We look forward to working with you again!
C
3 years ago
Another job, we'll sone.
Had leaves removed from gutters. Great job, as usual. Good communication, excellent work, friendly staff. A win, win.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Cheryll, thank you for the awesome review! Always a pleasure working with you :)
D
3 years ago
Outstanding
Outstanding services. Customer service is courteous, helpful and professional. Eric, the handyman, is always on time, prepared and capable. This company is totally worth the few extra dollars for the peace of mind I get from knowing the job will be done right the first time, every tine!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Donna, thank you for the amazing review! We really enjoy working with you and appreciate being your home ally!
K
3 years ago
Respectful, Friendly and Professional
Blaiden did a great job on our projects. He was professional, friendly, and right on time each day. We appreciate the company's policy of having their workers call customers the night before to introduce themselves and discuss the work plan. We are very happy with the results of our projects, the company's respectful customer service, and we look forward to working with Ace Handyman Services in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Ken & Helen, thank you for the amazing review! We agree, Blaiden is professional and friendly :) We are happy to know you appreciate our policy of calling the night before to discuss the plan. You both have been a pleasure to work with and we look forward to assisting in the future!
S
3 years ago
Efficient and Friendly.
This is the second time we’ve used Colyn for drywall repair and he is always friendly, professional and very efficient. We know we can always rely on Ace handyman services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Stephanie, thanks for your continued support! We agree with you about Colyn :) Please call anytime!
D
3 years ago
Great service
Perfectly happy with the handyman, and the job! We'll call again when we need help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Daniel, thank you for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you!