Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Excellent service and showed up on time.
Very knowledgeable, neat and extremely friendly. He went out of his way to go to Ace and exchanged the defective shower head that purchased. I would refer him to anyone I know.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Sharon, thank you for the five star review! We are happy Blaiden was able to get that exchanged and installed for you! It was a pleasure working with you.
D
2 years ago
Fast, efficient, professional
Blaiden arrived on time and was very courteous. He quickly went about the task and checked with me on the details. He didn't make a mess, completed the job quickly, and with quality. Blaiden provided exactly the kind of service we were hoping for.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi David, we are thrilled to hear Blaiden was able to take care of everything for you. We appreciate the kind words and will make sure he reads them! Please call anytime.
L
2 years ago
Efficient and fair service
I had a kitchen cabinet installed that needed dry wall work and paint matching prior to having it added. Blaiden communicated what work was needed and how long each step should take. He was very kind and respectful of both my time and my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Lauren, thank you for the great review! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to you having us out again!
S
2 years ago
Best of service
Tech was on time, provided the best of quality service. Very capable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Sandra for the awesome review! We appreciate your business!
G
2 years ago
Competent guy
Expensive but he was nice and got the jobs done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Gary, thank you for the five star review! We appreciate you!
M
2 years ago
Quality service
This is my 2nd time working with ACE. The first was prepping a house for sale. This time around, my to do list included new blinds, mounting a TV, hanging curtains, and replacing smoke det. Austin and Eric did a great job. They were on time, professional and did all tasks exactly as asked.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Milo, it's always a pleasure working with you! Thank you for kind words and five stars!!
C
2 years ago
Weather sealed doors
Gentleman who came did great work, was personable, and the price was reasonable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Charles! Thank you for the great review. We are happy to help anytime!
C
2 years ago
Professional friendly service
Ace Handyman Services sent Blaiden and he was very knowledgeable and replaced my storm door and door knobs with deadbolts in a precise and timely manner. He did a great job, was very courteous and answered all of my questions!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Corinne, thank you for the awesome review! We agree, Blaiden is very knowledgeable and we are thrilled to have him on the team! It was a pleasure working with you!
T
2 years ago
Great product, great installation
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Troy, thanks for the five stars!
L
2 years ago
The gentleman you sent was a quality worker. His workmanship was outstanding and he was done in less than a hour.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Lonnie for the wonderful review! We are glad Eric was able to assist you and look forward to working with you again!