Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Drywall repair
Colyn was extremely efficient, knowledgeable and quick. I was quoted a 3 hour job and he got it done within an hour and a half. Very friendly and prompt. We will definitely ask for him if we have any other home repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Stephanie, thank you for the review! Colyn will be thrilled to read this :) We are always happy when our Craftsman come in under the time that was estimated! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again!
P
2 months ago
Austin is awesome. Very good work. Professional and efficient. Only wish the minimum time limit / charge was half an hour. My project was done in 30 minutes.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Paige for the review! We agree Austin is pretty awesome :) Thank you for mentioning our one hour minimum and how you would like to see a change. We listen to customers and are always evaluating our process so we can continue to provide excellent service and be your go to handyman company. We appreciate your business. :)
M
2 months ago
Austin and the ACE team did a great job getting my house ready for sell. There were a variety of tasks inside and out, and they sourced items at a reasonable rate and completed the job on time and on budget. Scale of work included fence repair, repairing and replacing interior and exterior doors, drywall repair, replacing window screens, replacing blinds, etc.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Milo, it was a pleasure working with you and your realtor! Congratulations on your new home :) Thank you for the five star review!
K
2 months ago
Quick response and highly professional
With 18 hours of calling Ace Handyman Services Omaha we had Colyn out to fix a broken door to our garage. He was quick, explained the process and gave us his professional opinion on how to address the damage. In less than an hour we had a reinforced door jamb that looked brand new. Friendly and an overall great service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Kevin, we are thrilled to hear you had a great experience! Thank you for taking time to leave a review and for giving us five stars!! We appreciate your business :)
S
2 months ago
Austin did a great job. Very professional and friendly. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Scott, thank you for the five star review! It was a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your business :)
D
2 months ago
Prompt, quick, quality work!
Ace sent Richard out for a quick shower grout/caulk job. Richard was friendly, prompt, and completed the job under the estimated time. I recommend Ace and Richard to anyone needing quick odd jobs completed in timely manner
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Dax,thank you for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you. We appreciate your business!
G
2 months ago
He did a good job. I found a couple other small things which he thought he could compleat the 1st day but didn’t get done so when he came back the 2nd day I had to pay another $150 for the 1st hour. That didn’t seem fair to me. If he could have stayed longer the 1st day and finished up then, it would have been $200 instead of $250. All in all it was over $700 for a few minor repairs which seemed high to me. I’m happy with the job and glad it’s done but will probably shop around in the future. Would you please mail me receipts for the repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Gloria! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I understand the disappointment it may cause if you have additional items that didn't get completed and we need to come back. We apologize for any inconvenience this caused! We want all of our customers to have an amazing experience from start to finish and get so disappointed when that doesn't happen. I will reach out to you to see if there is anything we can do to make your experience a "Five Star"!
N
2 months ago
You Can Always Count on Them!
I have been using Ace Handyman Services in Omaha for a few months now for our local businesses. There in NOTHING they can't do! From the odd job, to painting and repair! They are the best. Sherry at the office is so friendly and helpful, and the technicians get the job done the first time! They are fast, professional, have great quality work and on time! Pricing is fair also. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Nancy, thank you so much for the great review! We enjoy working with you and appreciate all of you for choosing us to do your handyman work!
K
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The company sent Colyn out to do our repair job. He called the house to let my husband know he could arrive a little earlier than the time stated to see if that would be okay and it worked out fine for us. I was not there in the beginning, but my husband had no complaints. When I saw Colyn, he was working outside and was just finishing up. The finished work looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Karenina, thank you for being a repeat customer and leaving such a wonderful review! We appreciate you and your business.
A
2 months ago
Mike was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Amity for the review! Mike enjoyed working with your family :) We appreciate your business!