Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent work
I had the crew revise some steps, hang shelves, hang bicycle racks and do a couple of other odd jobs. The workmanship was excellent; they arrived as scheduled and were very efficient. In addition, they were very Covid saavy and wore masks, which I very much appreciated. They were very friendly and had helpful suggestions. We definitely will use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Mike, thank you for the five star review and details! We appreciate you choosing us to do the work for you and am thrilled you had a great experience :)
J
2 months ago
Good work at reasonable price
Colyn showed up on time - actually early. That is worth about 3 stars these days. He was friendly, worked quickly, and did exactly what what he need to do. He gave me good feedback/input and explained a couple issues along the way. The workmanship was good and he cleaned up when he was done. I would choose him/ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Joel for the great review! Scheduling an exact time instead of a "block of time" is one thing we take pride in and always appreciate when our Craftsmen show up a bit early :) Thank you for recognizing that! We appreciate your business.
S
2 months ago
Friendly folks, but no fix that sticks
These guys seemed knowledgeable, but in the end after 3 attempts to fix, there was no resolution other than to buy a new door. I would've rather have gotten this advice on the first day then pay for a repair that never held up more than a week.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Seth, thank you for writing a review and telling us about your experience. I am happy we talked and thankful you allowed us to refund you in full since we couldn't do the work! Our first priority is always the customer. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again.
M
2 months ago
Austin was the contractor that did the work in my home. He was on time, very professional and safe. He does excellent work and I would recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Marilyn, thank you for the five star review! We will let Austin know what you wrote. It was a pleasure working with you!
B
2 months ago
Andy did a excellent job. Very friendly and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Bennie for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business :)
C
2 months ago
Solid group of guys, worked with multiple different people we had a fairly large job and an ever changing list of added tasks but in the end everything came out wonderful
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Chris, thank you for the awesome review! We all enjoy working with you and appreciate your business.
L
2 months ago
Good customer service and was very helpful!!! Would use again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Laurie, we are happy to hear you had a great experience! We appreciate your business. :)
G
2 months ago
Awesome Job!
I needed a broken mailbox replaced quickly due to the coming weather. Shari was very friendly and helpful in setting everything up. Colyn came out and installed a beautiful sturdy new mailbox. My car was in the shop so Colyn went to the store and picked out the mailbox for me. It is perfect! Just what I wanted! He had it installed in no time. Well done! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Georgia for the great review! We enjoyed working with you also. Please feel free to call anytime. We appreciate your business.
J
2 months ago
Excellent
Great job. I already have plans to do more repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you John for the wonderful review! We are here when you are ready :)
S
2 months ago
Fast service, experience shined through!
I was surprised how quickly long-standing challenges were resolved wit by two of our backyard doors! Time will tell how long fixes will hold up, but it seems very promising and he even showed me exactly what he was doing to help maintain without replacing hardware.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Seth, thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled Dan was able to assist you with your doors. Please reach out if you need anything. We appreciate your business!