Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Door canopy
Great job it looks wonderful hopefully it'll last a long time very professional very polite young man thank you Ace work was done in a timely manner
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Brenda, thank you for this great review. We are thrilled Eric was able to hang your awning in a timely matter. It was a pleasure working with you :)
E
1 month ago
Storm door repair
Friendly and completed work quickly
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Ellen, thank you for the five star review!! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your business. Please feel free to call us anytime!
S
1 month ago
High quality, professional services
Michael was great, very professional and helpful. Will definitely use again and again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Samantha, thank you for the great review! Mike is a great Craftsman and we are pleased he was able to assist you with your project. It was a pleasure working with you :)
J
1 month ago
Friendly and clean
Colyn and Eric did a wonderful job with the electrical work I needed. They were careful and cleaned up after the job was done. Will definitely use them again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Judy, thank you for the wonderful five star review! We are happy to hear you had a great appointment with Colyn & Eric and they fixed your electrical issues. Please feel free to call us anytime!
T
1 month ago
Professional
Great service for what I needed
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi T- Thank you for the five star review! We appreciate your business :)
C
1 month ago
He was very professional and knowledgeable
Austin came to check out my kitchen faucet and shower also my sump pump. I appreciated his honesty about replacing my kitchen faucet. I went to Home Depot and purchased a new one and he installed it right away. He said he wasn’t sure on the sump pump but recommended a plumber that could help. Also he preformed a miracle on my leaky shower faucet. It was leaking but when he checked it out it wasn’t leaking. Thanks Austin. If I have any other repairs I’ll call and request you. I will definitely be referring people to you. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Carol! Thank you for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure working with you. I am thrilled to hear that even though we couldn't assist you with the sump pump we could provide a referral. We will pass on to Austin that you appreciated his work and the miracle work on the faucet :)
J
1 month ago
Great service and communication
Great service and communication. Austin did a fantastic job and will certainly recommend using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Josh, thank you for the five star review! We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed working with you! Please call anytime.
M
1 month ago
I was surprised about the customer service Ace Services had to offer, next day service with plenty of customer contact until the job was done. Colyn had the knowledge to get the job done in a reasonable time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Michael, thank you for the great review! We take pride in not only the quality of work we provide, but also our customer service and are are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience!!
L
1 month ago
Ace is the Place!
I was pleased to find that Ace Hardware has a 'new' service. I've used Ace for years and can always count on great service and help! This company is easy to work with. Michael was a gentleman and had an answer to every project. Will certainly use Ace Handyman Service again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Lenore, we are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful experience! We are proud to be part of the Ace Hardware Company and are happy you found us! Please feel free to call anytime. We appreciate your business.
S
1 month ago
Michael arrived on time and was very nice. He did a awesome job and even cleaned up the little mess from the box. Will definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Samantha, thank you for the five star review! We are glad to hear you had a great experience. Please call anytime!!