Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Great Company! Very professional and were able to schedule an appointment for me the next day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Niki, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business.
M
2 weeks ago
Work is exceptional, professional from Sheri in customer service to the craftsmen
Austin removed a 9’ sheet of poorly in stalled and badly muddled portion of wall within an hour. A new sheet was installed & painted. Looks better than new. The ceiling replacement had to be textured, again out standing job. The texturing matches as best as it possibly could. (4x8 sheet was replaced due to a water leak). Once painted, I don’t think anyone who didn’t know would know it was replaced. Austin also smoothed our some patch work so it would be ready for when I paint the walls. I live this company!! Asa single woman who has no skills fixing thing I can’t be happier. As cheap as I am I am even happy with the cost! I am already planning their next visit🤗
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Maggie for this wonderful five star review! We all enjoy working with you and appreciate your continued business :)
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, courteous experience
Thank you so much for completing several tasks at our home, including replacing a mail box that has made me cringe for years! Our old mail box had been hit numerous times by cars and baseball bats, so it was hard to open and the post was leaning. Even our mail carrier noticed how easy the box was to open. The replaced siding on the front of our house adds curb appeal and fixing an outdoor light that sporadically went off and on provides security and illumination. We now have a lovely ceiling fan in our library/home office and a new baseboard in the bathroom. Our handyman Colyn arrived on time, completed everything on our list and was extremely diligent. We also discovered we knew some of the same people, so the overall experience as delightful. Many, many thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Kathy, we are thrilled Colyn was able to complete several task for you that helped with curb appeal, security and comfort! Colyn certainly is a great handyman and enjoys working with people. We appreciate you and your business!
D
2 weeks ago
Prompt, on time, Excellent work, with a clean work space.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Dan for the five stars. Feel free to call us anytime!
S
2 weeks ago
Very knowledgeable and efficient
Completed a dryer vent installation in a timely manner with a good solution
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Steve, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business.
A
2 weeks ago
Double Barn Doors
Colyn did an amazing job hanging double barn doors in our Master Bedroom
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Adam, thank you for the five star review! We love how the doors turned out and are thrilled you chose us to get the job done. Feel free to call anytime!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Henryson for the great review! It was a pleasure working with your family :)
M
4 weeks ago
Top notch service. Dan was efficient, considerate, provided only service needed without pressure to do more. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Marlene, thank you for the five star review! Dan is a wonderful multi-skilled Craftsman and will be happy to hear this review. We appreciate your business :)
M
4 weeks ago
Dan was efficient, considerate, and best of all did only what was needed. He did not try to sell me extra services. I appreciate that very much. I will certainly request him for any handyman service in the future
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Marlene, thank you for such a detailed and great review! We take pride in working with customers for what is needed and never trying to sell extra services. Dan will be thrilled to hear this review :) Call us anytime!
S
4 weeks ago
These people really care!
Michael was personable and very knowledgeable, able to resolve a big problem in a few minute's time. I have complete confidence in the Ace Handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Sandy for the great review! We are thrilled Mike was able to assist you. We our happy to be your home ally and appreciate your business :)