Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
High quality service
Had called them for help with fixing two door knobs and lock system for my main door and garage entry way. Great customer support and got me on their schedule pronto ( thank you Sheri). The tech Colin was prompt on schedule, did a clean and very efficient job including hauling away the carton boxes. These two people are indeed an asset to the company. I am really very impressed with Ace and they are on my speed dial for any future works. Thank you again for your terrific service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Gurudutt, thank you for the wonderful review and it was our pleasure! We enjoy hearing about the wonderful experience our customers had. Please call anytime! We appreciate your business.
B
1 month ago
Professional and Knowledgeable
Michel was very easy to explain my project need. He selected a pet door and placement in wall that met my expectations. I am very happy with my new pet door. I got fast call back from office manager and from email request to finish project was less than 2 days.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Barbara, we are thrilled Mike was able to assist with picking out a door and installing it!! We know your pet is going to just love the door :) Thank you and we appreciate your business.
G
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, on time, and great time management
Excellent workmanship! Quality service and attention to details. We highly recommend their services! This is the 4th time we have hired them! Not a lot of waiting for their service people! Colyn and Austin are awesome!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Gemma! Thank you for the amazing review. We promise to continue being your trusted home ally and appreciate your continued support.
E
1 month ago
I have had Ace Handyman Tech Austin come out several times to do different jobs around my house. He very efficient, always on time and most of all he does quality work!! If he can't do the job he will let you know and will explain to you what needs to be done! I'm a senior citizen and worked all my life and it is very rare to see someoneas young as Austin with the work ethic that he has!! Thank you again Austin!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Edith, thank you for the wonderful review! You are a joy to talk to and always make us smile! We appreciate you and your continued business.
A
1 month ago
Fast, friendly, and top quality service.
Colyn was fantastic. He was here early, took a look at the work required and was very prompt in getting the job done quickly and efficiently. I would certainly recommend him and the folks of Ace Handyman services to anyone looking for work done around their home, or such as in my case, their business.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Aj, thank you for the nice words and five star review! We’re so happy you had a great experience with Colyn. He is a wonderful Craftsman and always gets the job done :) Let us know if we can do anything else for you—thank you!
M
1 month ago
refrigerator
Austin switched the doors on my refrigerator to open in the opposite direction. The job was handled quickly and professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Mark, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled Austin was able to assist you with the doors. Please feel free to call anytime!
B
1 month ago
Austin was professional and quickly dealt with the problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Bill for the great review!! We appreciate your business.
H
1 month ago
Professional Service
Prompt and professional service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Heather, we are thrilled you had a great experience! Feel free to call us anytime :)
G
1 month ago
Quick, professional and friendly.
Colyn was wonderful!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Gary, thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again soon!
D
1 month ago
Quality services
Eric is a real pleasure to work with! He understands the job requirements the first time, every time! No second guessing or complicating matters. Utilizes his time proficiently and will let you know if something is outside his expertise right up front. A rare find in today’s “slap it together” society.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Donna, thank you for such kind words! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon :)