Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
Job Well Done
On time. Fast and efficient. Explained everything he fixed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Thomas for the awesome review!
D
2 years ago
Eric was amazing
We had Eric over to handle multiple small fixes. He handled reattached a toilet paper dispenser, a light fixture, fixed some damage to door jambs, and even reattached some trim. He was here for 2.5 hours and completed all of the work making things look like new. Couldn’t be happier
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Danny, thanks for the awesome review! It was a pleasure working with you!!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Tim came out, fixed the issues quickly, let me know when additional issues came up, gave me options, and kept the overall price low.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
John, we are happy to hear Tim was able to provide options and repair your issues quickly! Please call anytime!
J
2 years ago
Great
Friendly,experienced,professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Janet, thank you for the review! We appreciate your continued business!
C
2 years ago
Very Pleased!
Great Communication and Great Customer service! They let us know when they were on the way and explained everything as they were working on the project. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to everyone who has a small project need!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Corwin for the five stars and awesome review! We appreciate you!
N
2 years ago
Amazing Job
Austin was prompt, courteous, and did a quality job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Nettie, thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you.
K
2 years ago
Friendly and Professional
Austin was very professional. Took his time to explain me the pros and cons of the choices and how much each thing was going to cost me. I would highly recommend Austin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hello Kathia, thank you for the kind words! We are happy to hear Austin explained the process throughout the project. It was a pleasure working with you!
N
2 years ago
Great Work!
Thorough job; no complaints.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Nettie, thank you for the great review!! We appreciate you.
S
3 years ago
Fantastic as always!!!!
Austin was awesome. He installed 7 doors and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Shelley, thank you for the wonderful five star review! It's always a pleasure working with you!
S
3 years ago
Excellent!!
Excellent service and on time! Austin did a fantastic job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the great review!