Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great service, worth the price.
I received several quotes to complete subfloor and drywall work in my bathroom as part of a complete renovation. While Ace was not the cheapest, I went with Ace because I felt like I could trust the name and trust that the work would get done right. As the saying goes, buy cheap buy twice and I didn't want that to happen. Ace was able to work with my schedule. It took a total if 3 visits, as I had some plumbing work I had to squeeze in too, so it was great that they were always timely and professional. Eric cleaned the area after each day. The work looks great and I'm ready to move on to the next step in my project. I will certainly be calling them again for other jobs around my house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Crystal for the great review! We’re so happy you had a great experience with our team. We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done. Let us know if we can do anything else for you! We appreciate your business. :)
H
2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional
The company responded quickly to my call, and I was scheduled promptly. Colyn was professional and personable. The job ended up being more involved than anticipated (expected drywall only but some tile work was needed too secondary to water damage). He cleaned up the work area after he was finished. I would work with this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Heather! Thank you for the awesome review. We are pleased to hear you had a great experience and Colyn was able to get everything taken care of for you!
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
Mike completed several projects for us. He was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient. We will certainly be using ACE Handyman Services again as we try to mark items off our “to do” list around our home that we just can’t find the time to get done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Nicole, thanks for the great review! Mike is awesome and a wonderful Craftsman. We look forward to helping you again with your to do list!
R
2 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly
He did the job very quickly and made sure the key worked for the dead bolt. Would use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Roger, this is great news and always nice to hear, thank you! Call anytime :)
J
2 weeks ago
Eric Aced the Job Assignment
We appreciated the call the day before to confirm/remind us about the Ace Handyman who would be coming to our house the next day, as well as the notice about 30 minutes before arrival. Eric completed our repairs in about 2 hours. Very satisfied with his work and would recommend him to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Jim for the awesome review! We are thrilled to hear Eric "Aced" the job :) Please, feel free to call anytime!
B
3 weeks ago
Good service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks so much for the 5 star review, Brian!
T
3 weeks ago
Great work, everything was done properly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Tom, thank you so much for taking the time to write a review for us. We look forward to hopefully serving you in the future!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent jobs done. Amiable, qualified, efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
This is great to hear, Steve! Thank you so much for the review.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Professional
Ace Handyman Service was great to work with both the setting up of the appointment as well as the workman who carried out the project. I would use them again and recommend them for anyone who needs help with household projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
We so appreciate your review, Kathy! Thank you so much for your business and we look forward to hopefully helping you with future projects!
P
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT HANDYMAN
I recently bought a new house & needed a variety of things done. I prioritized my list. Eric got through the entire list in 4 hours. I couldn't be happier with his work & will definitely use Ace Handyman in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you so much for the review, Pamela! Proud moment for us when a customer says they want to use us again - that's always the goal! We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Eric!