Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

8424 W Center Road,

Suite 213

Omaha, NE 68124

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Well done job!
Blaiden did a fantastic job with staining the frame of our door! We are extremely pleased with this workmanship.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Connie, we are thrilled to hear you are pleased with the staining job! It was a pleasure working with you!
D
2 years ago
High quality and professional
We have used Colin twice now and we will continue to use Ace Handyman because of his knowledge, professionalism and quality of work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks Debra for the wonderful review and will make sure to let Colyn know about the kind words! We appreciate your continued business!
G
2 years ago
Very knowledgeable and does very good work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Greg, thank you for the five stars and kind words! It's a pleasure working with you!
J
2 years ago
Great work
Appreciate the time and efforts from our service with Ace today. Job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Jeff, thank you for the great five star review! We appreciate your business!
T
2 years ago
Austin is fantastic!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Tracy for the review! We agree, Austin is fantastic! :)
D
2 years ago
Professional Service
After recently having a not so great experience with another handyman company, it was a relieve and refreshing to receive such quick and excellent response from Ace Handyman. Colyn, our handyman, was prompt and did a great job. I will definitely use Ace again, and tell my friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Deborah, we are sorry to hear about your experience with a different company, but happy we were able to get everything done! Thank you for the wonderful words and please call us anytime!
S
2 years ago
Great work as always
I have had Ace services out here multiple times. Colyn and Tim were recently here to replace several sections of drywall that had been taken out to fix some plumbing. They were friendly, efficient, and asked me if I had any questions or issues. Clean up was pretty good considering there was plaster and sanding involved! I will have them out here again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Shannon, thank you for the great review! It was such a pleasure working with you. We will let Colyn and Tim know about the kind words!
S
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable and on time
Colyn was professional, knowledgeable, courteous and on time. He secured two large items to concrete with anchors and installed the anchor for my oven range into the ceramic tile floors in less than 90 minutes. Could not ask for better service. Will ask for him specifically if I need other work done in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Shana, thank you for the awesome review! We are happy Colyn was able to assist you. He really is a great Craftsman! Please call anytime :)
S
2 years ago
Excellant service...even finished early!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Sue, we are happy to hear you had excellent service! It was a pleasure working with you!
K
2 years ago
Quality service
On time and completed work quickly and completely.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Kendal, thank you for the five stars and kind words! It was a pleasure working with you!