Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Prompt and professional service.
We received prompt and professional service. Very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Gary, it was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for the five star review. Call anytime :)
S
1 month ago
Fantastic experience
it was so easy and fast to call and set up an appointment for my work. Austin was a pleasure to work with! He was punctual and considerate of my time and my house. He was extremely knowledgeable and got things taken care of efficiently. His walkthrough, at the end, was thorough and he was always open to any questions that I had. I could not ask for a greater experience. I am very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Sandy, thank you for the wonderful review! We always appreciate hearing from customers who had a nice experience from the first phone call to the final walk through! Feel free to call us anytime :)
J
1 month ago
Excellent Service,
Really like the service will use again for sure !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Jay! Call us anytime :)
P
1 month ago
Service
It took 3 hours to get a headboard and towel rack put up. The service man had to get bolts for my headboard. He went to a Ace hardware store which I do understand, but Lowes is five minutes away! I felt I was ripped off!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Patty, thank you for leaving a review. We are disappointed to hear your experience didn't go as planned. We never want to leave our customers feeling this way and want to make it right with you! I reached out to you and look forward to hearing back. Again, thank you for taking the time to leave a review and we appreciate your business!
D
1 month ago
Great service, great value!
We had a tile job done by Dan. He was cheerful and polite. He was very experienced and knowledgeable. He always arrived on time. We will use Ace again in the future. Great way to further your business!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Darlene, thank you for the great review! I will definitely let Dan know :) We appreciate your business!
S
2 months ago
Excellent work
Michael was friendly, knowledge, able to explain the project so we understood, and did high quality work. We will be using this service again and would recommend to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the great review Suzette! It was a pleasure working with you :)
G
2 months ago
A+ Experience
My overall experience with ACE Handyman Services so far, has been SUPERB! I'd highly recommend their business to anyone looking for quality craftsmanship, and superior customer service. Michael (my new Handyman) ;) is A+++.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
GN, thank you for this great review! Mike has enjoyed completing your projects and we all enjoy working with you! We look forward to working with you again :)
C
2 months ago
Colyn was on time- professional and courtesy. Went right to work after discusssing project with me. He did a wonderful job! I will absolutely use your company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Cheryl, it was a pleasure working with you! Thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate your business!
S
2 months ago
.Fixed a leak in the bathroom celing
Was prompt, quick service,Fixed the wall damage and ceiling Explained in detail how to paint over the drywall mud. Looks great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Steve! Let us know if there is anything else we can help with! :)
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
We've used this service twice. We used Austin each time. He is super professional and helpful. He has helped with extra projects that he could do quickly each time he was in our home. We would have definitely recommend him.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks for the great review Meghan! We look forward to working with you again in the future and appreciate your continued support :)