Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
My experience with Ace Handyman Service was very positive from the initial scheduling through the completed work. My technician was professional, polite, friendly and did a great job on the various projects I asked him to do. I would recommend Ace services and Colyn and would definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Kathy! We are so pleased to hear that you had such a great experience, Colyn really is top notch!
R
3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with all parts to this service. I have recommended it to friends and even to ENOA who did not know about this service. I am sure you will get many calls from people who want a handyman service that they can depend upon.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Robert, we couldn't be more grateful for your recommendations! We look forward to serving you and your friends!
B
3 weeks ago
prompt helpful and very professional
i recommend this handyman for all services
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Barb, your recommendation means the world to us, thank you so much!
B
3 weeks ago
Very happy with Eric
Eric was very professional and completed job to my expectations. This is the second time I have used your service and I will again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you so much for the review, Barbara! The highest compliment for us is knowing you would use us again. Eric will love to hear this review as well, thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service
Austin rocks! Prompt, efficient, friendly, and knows his stuff. He knocked out my honey-do list in short order.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
We couldn't agree more! Thanks so much for the review, Jon. We look forward to helping you knock out your next honey-do list!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service, reasonable prices.
I used Ace Handyman to do some soffit and fascia repair on my home. Their cost was 1/2 as much as any siding/roofing companies I inquired with. Very timely and professional, and came in under the estimated price. I will use them again in the future!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Brad, thank you for the amazing review! We are excited Colyn was able to replace your fascia and soffit today. It was a pleasure working with you. Please call us anytime!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable
He came he did the job he got it done in the time allotted just was perfect in every way I couldn’t ask for anything better. I would definitely use them again With any of my home fixer-upper’s
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Lisa, thank you for kind words and five stars! We are happy to hear everything went perfect! We appreciate your business :)
R
3 weeks ago
Sun shade installed.
Loved it. On time, courteous, efficient, and got the job done. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Richard, we are so happy to hear you loved the service! That always makes our team smile. It was a pleasure working with you :)
L
3 weeks ago
Knowledgeable and Honest Service
I was provided with a variety of helpful options depending on my budget and future plans for my home. The service was quick, polite, ts and respectful, and I would recommend it to anyone looking for projects beyond their own level of expertise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Lauren, thank you for the five star review! We are thrilled to hear you received different options that fit your budget and planning. Feel free to call anytime. We appreciate your business!
E
3 weeks ago
professional
Michael did a fine job of fixing my glass shower door problem. He not only repaired it, but added some material to keep it from happening again. This was much appreciated.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Edward, thank you for the great review! Please call anytime :)