Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Door replacement
Austin from Ace handyman was very nice, professional and did great work. I will use him again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Terri, we're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your experience and we agree Austin is great! We look forward to serving you again soon and appreciate your business :)
M
2 months ago
Really nice guy
Eric was very nice and helped repair my door as best as he could but I will need to replace it maybe spring or summer. Did a good job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Mary! Thank you for the great review. I am happy we could get your door to a place that will get you through the winter. Feel free to call us when you are ready to replace it! It was a pleasure working with you :)
D
2 months ago
Great service!
It was such a relief to only have to explain myself once and it got done exactly the way I wanted the first time!! Customer service is outstanding with this company. They responded immediately to my phone call. And they followed up every step of the way! I’m very satisfied!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Donna, thank you for such kind words! We’re happy to hear that you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you again soon :)
L
2 months ago
Organized, helpful, and kind
We’ve been going through quite the process to get our hardwood floor repaired after our dishwasher destroyed it. We called so many contractors and none were even close to as quick, helpful, organized and kind as Ace Handyman. Sherry in particular is phenomenal
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Lauren! Thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! We look forward to serving you again soon!
G
2 months ago
Professional, courteous, on time, and detailed!
It’s our 2nd time using them and we highly recommend them! They are prompt, courteous, and detailed work! They get it done and on time!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Gemma, we're thrilled to be your home ally. Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Top notch service for many different task
Eric has come to my house for two weeks to work on my to do list, from anchoring a plaque on brick, fixing sliding door & sliding screen door, fixing 2 storm doors, patching & painting drywall hanging and picture, I will definitely request him in the future. He shows up on time, kept me up to date, has his own equipment & went to the store to buy more paint.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Hi Michelle, we’re so happy you had a great experience with Eric! We’re committed to only providing you the best customer service and craftsmanship to get your projects done :) We appreciate your continued business!
S
2 months ago
Stands by their work
We had a non-serviceable door issue that the guys tried three times to fix. In the end, it was decided the best solution was a complete replacement. Upon providing feedback that I essentially paid for a service that wasn't effective, I was pleasantly surprised by the outreach and subsequent full refund with handwritten note from the local owner. These folks really understand accountability and care about their customers and I will be keeping them in mind, the next time we need help. Their response, saved me! If I could update my last review directly, I would!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Seth, this review is everything! Thank you. We understand issues may arise while working on a project, however, the most important thing to us is how our customers experience went and if it wasn't ideal how we can make it right! Also, how can we learn from our mistakes. We appreciate you allowing us the opportunity to do just that. Thank you for considering us in the future :)
V
2 months ago
Mike made us very happy with the work he did on our guest bathroom. We asked him to paint trim and walls , repair drywall, install a new vanity and mirror. All was done in a day .
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Val for the wonderful review. We always love to hear when a Craftsman was able to make someone happy & Mike will be thrilled to hear this review :) We appreciate you choosing us to help with your home projects!
T
2 months ago
The best!
Love this company & the whole team!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Turner, thank you for the review! We appreciate you.
L
2 months ago
On time, professional, knowledgeable, courteous.
Call was short for just needed an adjustment on a previous job. From the moment I place the call, gathering info by technician, scheduling appoitment and completion the experience was excellent. This provider is now in my list of home maintenence provider. Thanks a lot.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Lilia for the amazing review! It is always a pleasure working with you and we appreciate your continued business!