Ace Handyman Services Omaha

Handyman Service

10824 Old Mill Road

Suite 10-9

Omaha, NE 68154

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/omaha

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great job. Thank you Austin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Kathy for the wonderful review! It was a pleasure working with you!
E
1 year ago
Electric Dog Door
Fantastic job!! Was exactly on time, did a great job with the installation and completely cleaned up after himself! Would recommend without hesitation. Thanks Austin.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Eric, thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you. Feel free to call anytime!
L
1 year ago
Excellent customer service
I had an issue with one item of work done and I got a call right away the next morning and they came back and fixed it that same day. Great responsiveness to my concern. Thanks Shari, Austin, and Doug for all your help!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you Lynn for the updated review and 5 stars! Customer satisfaction is our top priority so thank you for taking the time to let us know and resolving the issue. Have a great day!
L
1 year ago
Good service overall but one issue
Austin did a great job with the various tasks I had for him. One of those tasks was to mount a TV on the wall. However, he didn’t hook up any components or ask me to before he hung the TV. I cannot reach to plug in my FireStick so now I have a useless TV.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
We are so happy we were able to get this taken care of for you, and for your updated review! Thank you Lynn! "Excellent customer service I had an issue with one item of work done and I got a call right away the next morning and they came back and fixed it that same day. Great responsiveness to my concern. Thanks Shari, Austin, and Doug for all your help!"
R
1 year ago
He was very professional, manage time, and punctual.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Ralph, thank you! It was a pleasure working for you!
B
1 year ago
January 2020 Job
Austin did a great job! Not only was his work high quality, he was proactive and kept me informed of the process, next steps and curve balls he encountered. Austin’s demeanor was outstanding! He is very polite, engaging, truthful and factual. I greatly appreciate that! The other guy, who came to assist with setting the tile, was equal (I think his name is Taylor...?). I also appreciate Turner reaching out at important points in the process to keep me abreast of the job discoveries and next steps. I will remember this experience and if we ever have need of a handy man, I will not hesitate to contact you. Expect that I’ll ask for Austin and the other guy to do the job. Kind regards. Brian Mann
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Brian, thank you for such a wonderful review! We enjoyed working with you. Please call us anytime!
E
1 year ago
excellent customer service and flexible schedule
highly recommend service to friends and relatives.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the great review! We appreciate you choosing Handyman Matters and look forward to working with you again!
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Austin came out patched a whole in our ceiling from a water leak repair. He did an excellent job. I was very satisfied with the finished result. I would definitely use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thanks so much for the opportunity to help with this! Let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with!
K
1 year ago
Quick and High Quality
My old door looked as if it were a quick-fix project for a previous owner. Handyman Matters came out and installed my door quick and repaired the damage left by previous installers.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you so much for the review Katie, please let us know if there is ever anything else in your home we can help with!
A
1 year ago
Professional and High Quality Service
Our Handyman was punctual and explained an adjustment in the quote. He offered to reschedule in case I would like to get another quote. The work that was completed was high quality and appreciated his professional demeanor and approach. The pricing is likely standard but seems expensive for those not familiar with the industry (like me). Overall great experience and would hire them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Omaha
Thank you for the review Andy, we really enjoyed working with you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can help with!