Ace Handyman Services Orange

Handyman Service

233 Boston Post Road

Suite 2A

Orange, CT 06477

HIC: 06560005
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orange

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 months ago
Great service , comes on time , professional
Ace has come to my home twice once in October and once now to do handyman work. They are professional and kind. Very hardworking, comes on time and completes tasks very well. Would recommend them to others!
G
6 months ago
Excellent Handyman
Bill is fantastic. He calls before the appointment to say he’s on his way, and arrives as scheduled. Although he’s a master carpenter and demonstrated his skill by solidifying/repairing a 100-year old staircase in our home, he also rectified the improper installation of a window air conditioner, repaired a kitchen door, redid the caulk for the kitchen counter, and repainted the surrounds of 10 second floor windows and one first floor window. Bill did all of these tasks expertly and without wasting any time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Mr Sukys, thanks for your review. Happy new 2022. We will be glad to assist you again in a near future. Best regards
C
6 months ago
Arrived the day after I called. Good work, thorough. Fair price.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Carol, Thanks a lot for your review. Truth and honest review. We are glad to serve you. Best regards
M
6 months ago
Good quality service
Prompt the quality of the work is excellent good communication very professional will recommend
D
6 months ago
Highly recommended
Ace Handyman responded very quickly, came when they said they would, and did a great job. Special thanks to Juan!
C
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Bill did a great job helping us cut, put up and light our Christmas trees. The kids love the trees in their rooms and couldn’t be happier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Mr Armstrong, good afternoon, Thanks for your comments, we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again soon!
A
7 months ago
Professional and courteous
Had our gutters cleaned by Ace Handyman and was very pleased with our tech Bill. Very polite and professional. Assessed and discussed the job with us before, during and after completion. Very satisfied.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Mrs Puilzzi, good afternoon.Thanks for your note, we hope we can work with you again soon.
R
7 months ago
Bill was exceptional, intelligent, friendly and prompt!!!
The title says it all!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hello Mr Wojtyna, good afternoon, thanks a lot for your comments, we look forward to assisting you soon again.
O
7 months ago
Juan, did great job. He was very professional. I would like to schedule Juan for future jobs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hello Mrs Henderson, good afternoon, Thanks for your comments. We will be glad to assist you some time soon.
K
7 months ago
High quality service and professional.
I want to commend William for providing superior customer service and workmanship. He is the best and an asset to your company!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Mrs Foster, thanks for your comments. Billy is a great guy and worker. Hopefully we can assist you soon again.