Ace Handyman Services Orange

Handyman Service

233 Boston Post Road

Suite 2A

Orange, CT 06477

HIC: 06560005
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orange

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Highly Recommend
Extremely professional, clean, timely, and high quality work. Cost was within expectations based on the work need to be completed. Daniel was attentive to the needs of the project, consistently communicated progress, and exhibited craftsmanship with a particularly challenging task. Communication was well coordinated, especially given the impact of COVID-19 hitting in the middle of the project.
J
1 month ago
Fantastic!
I called and they immediately called me back with an appointment time. Roger, the handyman that came to my home was professional and knowledgeable. He walked me through the issue and how we needed to fix it. He explained everything to me and being a not very knowledgable homeowner - it was so appreciated! I would call them again in a heartbeat! I already have a little punch list going for when I call them back :-)
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Jacki, Thanks a lot for your words! We are very proud and happy that Roger did his best. We sure hope to work with you again! God Bless you. Thanks
M
2 months ago
Marvelous!
Terrific service, quality & careful workmanship: Roger was prompt, very careful with social distancing & extremely considerate of our home/property. He evaluated the project, modified the quote & attacked the job....replacing multiple door locks, repairing a storm door handle & bonus project: trouble shooting a garbage disposal! During his entire visit he was wonderful with our ever-present & inquisitive dog, plus he took the time to explain "stuff" to the husband! :) On the administrative side, Evelyn was so patient with my fumbled miscommunication & contact! She managed to schedule this project with amazing speed & renewed my confidence that using "Angie's List" was the right was to go! THANK YOU, ALL! This is THE company to call for WICKED AWESOME people!
D
3 months ago
Superb Handyman service
We needed a handyman to reattach some heavy duty shelving. He not only did a phenomenal job on that project but volunteered to fix some other things in our house including our front door so that it was locked properly. He was a delight to work with and had some valuable suggestions for other projects as well. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi David, Thanks lot for your message! This is one of the things that motivate us every day in the office, we train our guys to work hard to delight our clients. . Thanks a lot! we will see you next time!
R
3 months ago
He did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Racquel, Thanks a lot for you message, truly appreciated!
C
3 months ago
Fred is the best!
Fred was prompt and professional - he was able to quickly assess the project and identified which portions he could take care of, and which needed to go to the manufacturer - he did a great job fixing his portion, and then took care of a few unrelated things I asked him about - all within the low end of the original time estimate. Scheduling was also easy, they got right back with an estimate, confirmed the appt the night before, and let me know when Fred was on the way. I have saved his card and will definitely use Fred at Handyman Matters for work in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Colleen, thanks a lot for you feedback and message. I am Glad you loved our work from beginning to end! Look forward to working with you again!
G
3 months ago
Very professional and efficient. he laid out what he could do, gave me options, and then proceeded to complete the jp\ob.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Gary, Thanks a lot for the review, it is very important to us as we aim to be the best for our clients and work everyday towards that! Thanks
C
3 months ago
Very professional service
Danny from Handyman was punctual and communicated every step of the way. He repaired all the items with excellent quality and workmanship. I am very happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Chip, thanks a lot for your comments, really appreciated! Dani is Great and I hope we can serve you again soon! Best regards
K
3 months ago
Professional
Freddy did an awesome job. We would have him back.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Freddy. He fixed another problem that came up during the actual job. Quick and fast. Jobs as done right the first time!