Ace Handyman Services Orange

Handyman Service

233 Boston Post Road

Suite 2A

Orange, CT 06477

HIC: 06560005
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orange

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Superb Handyman service
We needed a handyman to reattach some heavy duty shelving. He not only did a phenomenal job on that project but volunteered to fix some other things in our house including our front door so that it was locked properly. He was a delight to work with and had some valuable suggestions for other projects as well. I would highly recommend this company and will use them again myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi David, Thanks lot for your message! This is one of the things that motivate us every day in the office, we train our guys to work hard to delight our clients. . Thanks a lot! we will see you next time!
R
4 weeks ago
He did a great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Racquel, Thanks a lot for you message, truly appreciated!
C
1 month ago
Fred is the best!
Fred was prompt and professional - he was able to quickly assess the project and identified which portions he could take care of, and which needed to go to the manufacturer - he did a great job fixing his portion, and then took care of a few unrelated things I asked him about - all within the low end of the original time estimate. Scheduling was also easy, they got right back with an estimate, confirmed the appt the night before, and let me know when Fred was on the way. I have saved his card and will definitely use Fred at Handyman Matters for work in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Colleen, thanks a lot for you feedback and message. I am Glad you loved our work from beginning to end! Look forward to working with you again!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and efficient. he laid out what he could do, gave me options, and then proceeded to complete the jp\ob.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Gary, Thanks a lot for the review, it is very important to us as we aim to be the best for our clients and work everyday towards that! Thanks
C
1 month ago
Very professional service
Danny from Handyman was punctual and communicated every step of the way. He repaired all the items with excellent quality and workmanship. I am very happy with the results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orange
Hi Chip, thanks a lot for your comments, really appreciated! Dani is Great and I hope we can serve you again soon! Best regards
K
1 month ago
Professional
Freddy did an awesome job. We would have him back.
K
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a great experience with Freddy. He fixed another problem that came up during the actual job. Quick and fast. Jobs as done right the first time!
J
1 month ago
Honest, friendly, genuinely cared about his work.
Great quality work. Let me know my options and encouraged me not to spend more than I needed to. Got the things done that I needed to get done, and done well, along with a few things I wasn’t sure we’d have time for. Was very transparent with his work.
A
2 months ago
Highly recommend!
A very kind and professional staff assisted me within a VERY timely manor for an installation of a new mailbox on our newly constructed home- something that was actually a little more complicated than it sounds as well as an install of a Ring spotlight cam. Both requests were fulfilled perfectly and the best part about it was how we were actually at work when all of this happened. I received text status updates of driver location as well as project timelines and to top that, before and after photos were sent to my cell (with permission) and he did not leave until we were satisfied. To make it even better, a warranty is included!
C
2 months ago
Excellent responsiveness and quality!!
Handyman Matters of Orange is fantastic! They arrived right on schedule, were efficient and polite, did a great job and left the work area spotless!!!