Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Fast and professional
Even though they are paid by the hour, they do their work quickly and efficiently. They were able to accomplish some additional services while still within the first hour. And they volunteered to do that, not in response to an inquiry from me. I would be happy to hire these folks again.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Great work. Very efficient. Good value. Good warranty. Worth the money.
S
2 years ago
Top Notch Service
Hired Ace Handyman Services To Replace Front Door Weather Stripping. The Part Was Back Ordered From The Manufacturer. Lucas Stayed In Constant Contact With Me. The Installation Was Performed To Complete Satisfaction. I Highly Recommend & I Would Certainly Use Their Service Again .
V
2 years ago
Absolutely fantastic job. Clean, neat professional. Would recommend hiring them for any job you need done
C
2 years ago
Amazing professional service !!
J
2 years ago
Very Professional
Was at my home within an hour after I called for service. Put up sliding door panel blinds and outdoor decorative shutters. Lucas was very professional and left no mess. Would definitely recommend.
G
2 years ago
Prompt quality service. Would recommend again and will use in future
I ordered some handy work to be done - prompt reply - quick turnaround. The work was done professionally with no mess when done. I would recommend and will use again.
J
2 years ago
Quality service
Very professional and detailed
T
2 years ago
Great service!
This location did a great job. On time and reasonably priced. And great quality work
R
2 years ago
Professional Services
Michael and Lucas did a fantastic job fixing a door that was made in Italy over 30 years ago. After other places said nothing could be done, these two gentlemen fixed it themselves. This company is always on time and bends over backwards to help. Do yourself a favor. Call them...