Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Shelf installation
They installed a few shelves in our living room. Everything went smoothly scheduling the appointment, arrved on time and the work was just perfect.
O
2 weeks ago
Awesome work
Shagel had more work than expected once we removed the broken drywall, but he was able to finish in the time proposed. Great work. Will definitely call for more work.
R
2 weeks ago
Perfect work
We hired them to remove and install our kitchen backsplash. They had to do some drywall repair after the demo. Very nicely done. Ou new backsplash looks amazing! Thanks for the good work!
D
2 weeks ago
Garbage Disposal Replacement
They replaced our garbage disposal promptly and resecured some towel bars. Very fast turnaround time.
C
2 weeks ago
Bedroom door
The did a wonderful job replacing our bedroom door. Very fair pricing, fast efficient and friendly. Would highly recommend Gabriel for any future work I have.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional
From the phone call to invoicing and payment I had a great experience. Work was done in a clean and quick matter. It was a perfect decision to hire them rather than painting our living room my self.
E
2 weeks ago
Great Work!
Shagel did a great job with our baseboards. Quick and tidy! Will use them again in the future.
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly !
Gabriel was very nice and explained everything well when he came to fix our window. He was quick and thorough! Will use him again in the future !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for your amazing feedback. We are delighted to know you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your business and cant wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
D
2 months ago
Gabriel as all ways did an excellent job, very professional and friendly. I will be calling in the future for him to do other jobs for me. Yes I would recommend him to others, and your business!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Ms. Shultz, thank you for taking your time to leave us such a great review. You are also a 5 star customer. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
2 months ago
Gabriel and his support team are professional and reliable. Highly recommend. Thank you Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for your amazing review. We appreciate your business. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator