Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7087 Grand National Drive

Suite 105

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Installed Baseboards
Did a great job! Will call them with my next home improvement job, big or small.
L
3 days ago
Gabriel and Lucas are great to work with! Looking forward to using them again soon.
R
6 days ago
Very professional. Job was completed and was better then I expected it to b. Andre knows his construction aspeclucas was fair n the amount he charged. Pleased 100%
G
1 week ago
I was surprised
After contacting Home Depot and Lowe's, these were the only people who showed any interest in my small project. This job needed to be done quickly as I just sold my home and the closet needed to be done in order to close.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional service
Andre worked all day to finish the projects I assigned him. He was very professional and polite. Would call again for more projects.
L
2 weeks ago
Fixed my concerns.
After writing my review I also called and spoke to the owner. He came to my house 30 minutes later and said he would have everything fixed to standard. Very thankful for the prompt response to my concerns and ACE for fixing them.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service! Will use again for sure!
J
3 weeks ago
Lucus did a great job for me yesterday. He installed a kitchen light under my kitchen cabinet and repaired the door trim in bedroom. I am very satisfied and will use Ace Handyman Services again.
J
3 weeks ago
Andre did a fantastic job and Lucas is a great organizer. When the job was complete they both cleaned up everything. I am extremely satisfied and will use Ace again!
T
3 weeks ago
Great job
Happy with the work and great technician