Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Consistently very good service.
Shagel and Gabriel have done handyman jobs for me a few times. The gentlemen are very pleasant, knowledgeable and do good work. They always do a great job cleaning up after the work. The pricing is also reasonable. I would highly recommend this service.
E
5 days ago
Great service
Shagel was great, he listened to instructions and was mindful of surroundings. Very professional and efficient. Would not hesitate to ask gir him again on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback and also for trusting us for your project. We can't wait for the next one. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Company and Very Proffessional, Efficient and Friendly!
We had a project and two gentlemen from ACE Handyman (Mr. Lucas and Mr. Gabriel) helped us with it today. It was a wonderful experience from the very moment we called the company and we spoke and booked our appointment with a lovely lady (Ms. Cibele), until the moment they left our home. Very polite, very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful, fast, on time - everything was superlative. Also, they seem to have a big area of expertise so they can help with many types of projects, not only with the one we had. They have been extremely nice since the moment they arrived and they took great care of our floors, making sure they the floor is protected and will not have any scratches. Everything went great and we are very, very happy with this company. We will definitely call them again for other projects and we highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
We are delighted to know you had a good experience with us. Thank you for taking your time to write such an amazing review and also for supporting our business. You also are a 5 stars customer. We cant wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
L
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Company and Very Proffessional, Efficient and Friendly!
We had a project and two gentlemen from ACE Handyman (Mr. Lucas and Mr. Gabriel) helped us with it today. It was a wonderful experience from the very moment we called the company and we spoke and booked our appointment with a lovely lady (Ms. Cibele), until the moment they left our home. Very polite, very knowledgeable, professional, friendly, helpful, fast, on time. Also, they seem to have a big area of expertise so they can help with many types of projects, not only with the one we had. Everything went great and we are very, very happy with this company. We will definitely call them again for other projects and we highly recommend them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
We are delighted to know you had a good experience with us. Thank you for taking your time to write such an amazing review and also for supporting our business. You also are a 5 stars customer. We cant wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
G
2 weeks ago
Shagel is great as usual. Fast and Efficient. Thanks again Shagel!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you, for taking our time and leave us this amazing feedback. Enjoy the improvement in your property and please, let us know when you have another one to get done. =) We will love to help you again. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Gabriel, Ace Handyman provided great service. I definitely will use Gabriel again for further projects! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for such a great review and also for supporting our business. We cant wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
E
2 weeks ago
Exceeded expectations!
Shagel was super professional, got all the projects done super quick. Results were amazing, totally transformed office within a few hours. Highly recommend Ace Handymen.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for choosing and trusting us Mr. Schoen, and also for your kind words. Your review makes our day. We cant wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
G
3 weeks ago
Shagel is very professional and knows what he doing and work with confidence. As he replace my door handles, he allowed me to watch him work, and patiently explain and showed me how its done, and now I learn something today. I satisfied with his work, and will request him for future assignments in my home. Job Well done Shagel. Greg!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Your review makes our day. Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such a great feedback. We loved to know it from you. Thank you for trusting and choosing us. We will be here ready for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
G
3 weeks ago
Shagel is very professional and knows what he doing and work with confidence. As he replace my door handles, he allowed me to watch him work, and patiently explain and showed me how its done, and now I learn something today. I satisfied with his work, and will request him for future assignments in my home. Job Well done Shagel. Greg!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Your review makes our day. Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such a great feedback. We loved to know it from you. Thank you for trusting and choosing us. We will be here ready for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
A
3 weeks ago
The best person
I really recommend this company. They I velvety responsable
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Amelia is one of those customers you feel like you are friends. It was a pleasure to work for you. We cant wait for your next project. Thank you for trusting and choosing us for your project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator