Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7087 Grand National Drive

Suite 105

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
Quick, professional, and done well
Lucas and everyone were very responsive and quick to help us with a job that needed to fast done by the end of the next day. They came, they saw, they quoted, then conquered. Thanks for a great experience.
L
1 week ago
Closet Shelf Repair
Repaired my bedroom closet shelf. Job well done. 👍
A
2 weeks ago
Thorough, carful and calculated.
My guys, Lucas and Marc showed up and hung an 86” TV, 75” TV and a 55” TV and hid the wires for us. They made sure the TVs were level and offered great advice on the viewing level. After that, they hung a ceiling fan and then mounted approx 400” of wire shelving directly into the concrete garage wall. The shelving created an incredible amount of vertical storage and looks SHARP! Looking forward to having them back for more projects! Thanks guys!
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Ace Handyman service. They came out on a Sunday and installed my laundry cabinets and also attached the hardware. They also adjusted the doors and repaired a shelf that was comprised because when we tried to install the cabinets ourselves they fell off the wall. Thank you so much for helping me complete my laundry room! I will definitely recommend and use them on my next project!
S
3 weeks ago
Very high quality and professional work
Lucas and his team were terrific. Always on time and very proactive. Great work for a very great price. Took all covid precautions and did an outstanding job above our expectations. Highly recommend his work and will call him again!
V
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous.
Exceeded expectations and I am pleased with the job done.
B
3 weeks ago
Lucas came the day before to make sure what all we needed and that he had the appropriate tools. he showed up on time with his helper today and finish the job any amount of time he said it would take. he asked me to review his work which I did and everything was done extremely well. I'm very pleased with Lucas and his helper and would recommend them to anyone and we'll use them again in the future
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Very good service, high quality, friendly and professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Great service, great communication, and great follow through !
I appreciated the professional manner that they handled the service. From booking the appointment, competing the job, and keeping me in the loop while completing my repair. I would recommend this company and will use them again.
J
1 month ago
Excellent & Meticulous
Ace Handyman Services were Professional and meticulous about the services they provide to their customer. Everything had to be at perfection - I like that!!! I will use them for my next home project.