Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
23 hours ago
Expertise
This young man knew exactly what he was doing.I was really impressed!
L
1 day ago
I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE I GOT FROM ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES. HE WAS POLITE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND EFFICIENT.
K
2 weeks ago
Storage Unit
The team assisted with relocating storage items. They were patient as boxes were reviewed and location determined. The Ace Team always goes above and beyond! Thank you Lucas and Gabriel!
S
2 weeks ago
Lucas was amazing. I had some furniture delivered today that I was under the impression would be set up for me. With realizing they were just delivering the bedroom set, we contacted Lucas who was booked for the day, but squeezed some time in to come by, was here within an hour, and done with everything within two hours. He was very nice. I am a woman who was home alone and never felt weird might I add. The set I had purchased was missing some screws as well; Lucas offered to run to Lowe’s to pick up the missing screws and came back to finish. Definitely recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
Great service
J
3 weeks ago
Switched Gears to Other Repairs
Damage to my window would be more efficiently fixed by a window company, according to the repairman. He was honest about what I needed. So, we switched gears. He hung some artwork and a heavy mirror. Looks great.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Reliable
They were on time, professional and meticulous with hanging our curtains! Would recommend and would use again!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding work.
Gabriel did excellent work at our home. The closet door once again works. The panel door opens and closes far better than it has ever done. And the three equipment holders are securely attached to the walls. This was money well spent. I appreciate having a handy man that I can call.
G
1 month ago
Extremely Reliable
Great handyman services and reliability. Have use them for several large projects. Would not hesitate to hire anytime for any job!
J
1 month ago
Good service, good work but expensive.
The service has always been good but now the new price of $110/hr. plus trip charge is too pricey for me.