Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7087 Grand National Drive

Suite 105

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 minutes ago
Excellent job!
I am very happy with the service provided. Ace scheduled my jobs quickly. I had a mixture of door repairs and outdoor painting. All was done well!
R
4 days ago
Lucas who arranged the service visit and Gabriel who did the work we're both great! Professional, good communication, and good work.
J
6 days ago
These guys have been so great. We had a small leak coming from the master shower. The plumber told us we needed a full demo and replace the shower pan. I hadAce come do an estimate for the demo and reinstall and instead they are trying to find and fix the leak which may end up being a major savings to us. They could have just taken the big job for the money. Thank you guys!!
K
6 days ago
Repairs look brand new!
Gabriel was so polite and professional. Made all the correct repairs, and made everything look like it was brand new! We are definite repeat customers of ace handyman. Windermere location is amazing to work with.
T
7 days ago
Great job!
I
1 week ago
Professional, Friendly
Came on time Complete the job ( fix the drywall) on a timely manner Was very informative letting me know everything I needed to know Very polite Very happy with the job done Would recommend him !!!!!!!!
A
1 week ago
Great service. On time, professional
D
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Very impressed with Gabriel's effort at trying to make sure my dishwasher was installed in an excellent manner even though the washer being installed did not provide what was needed to attach it as securely as we both desired.
D
2 weeks ago
Painting Crown Molding and Baseboards
My experience with the ACE Handyman Services was outstanding. The professional that was sent (Gabriel) worked non stop throughout the day caulking and painting the crown molding and baseboards in my condo. Besides being polite and respectful, he was extremely meticulous and paid attention to the details. The room looks much brighter, and more welcoming. It seems like a different room. I was extremely pleased with the outcome. I will be using the ACE Handyman Services again for other jobs that need to be done in my home. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Responsive fast and quality work
Had to cut a dead possum out of a wall and got the drywall repaired very happy with the work and finished faster than planed and charged less than quoted.