Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7087 Grand National Drive

Suite 105

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
18 minutes ago
Very professional and quality work
S
3 days ago
Very professional & friendly
Andre was very professional & answered all my questions. He even arrived early & completed in a timely manner. I needed to have rusted hinges replaced on my storage door in order for the door to close. He even sprayed the door knob & latch with some wd-40! The job was done for a very affordable price. I would definitely recommend this company & go to them again!
J
3 weeks ago
HIGH QUALITY, TRAINED EXPERTISE IS NOTICEABLE!
ANDRE AND LUCAS ARE SKILLED ARTISTS AS MUCH AS THEY ARE CRAFTSMEN OF THEIR TRADE. INSTALL OF A 3-CAR GARAGE WEATHER STRIPPING WITH A CUSTOM HEADER ON EACH DOOR. IN AT 5PM , OUT BEFORE 5PM. SO IMPRESSED AND READY FOR OUR NEXT PROJECT TOGETHER...........
L
1 month ago
Great Job
Excellent customer Service and superb craftsmanship. I would definitely hire the company again.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, dedicated and perfectionist
Andre is like I said...very professional, a perfectionist and very good when it comes to details. He is young, but very serious. I will not hesitate to hire Andre again.
L
1 month ago
Timely and excellent service.
Professional and courteous.
M
1 month ago
Laminate board repair
The boards by the wall were separated and warped. I bought boards as close a match as I could find from Home Depot, but they were not quite the same fit. The Ace Handyman replaced the boards was and it was seamless. He did a fine job. The floor looks great and he clean up when he was done. I wll use his servacas again. Regards Max Amon
J
1 month ago
LUCAS IS A WIZARD! SPECTACULAR!
Lucas was exquisite with the tile work, the fit and finish, and solving our leaky 1978 MOEN SHOWER VALVE. He even drove to EAST ORLANDO to fetch a part that no one else could locate!!!! EXCELLENT JOB LUCAS!
M
2 months ago
Fast, high quality and professional service
Work was completed fast and the tech was knowledgeable. Will definitely use ACE services again.
B
2 months ago
Fast Response and Very Qualified Staff
We needed a medicine cabinet reinstalled in a bathroom because the original installation was not done well, and the cabinet detached from the wall. I saw an and for Ace and - as a loyal Ace customer - I thought they would be a good option. They came out the next morning and did the work with better hardware, and left the bathroom spotless. I will always call Ace Handyman Services now. I am done using local "Chuck with a Truck" handymen who post on social media.