Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7087 Grand National Drive

Suite 105

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and courteous.
Exceeded expectations and I am pleased with the job done.
B
6 months ago
Lucas came the day before to make sure what all we needed and that he had the appropriate tools. he showed up on time with his helper today and finish the job any amount of time he said it would take. he asked me to review his work which I did and everything was done extremely well. I'm very pleased with Lucas and his helper and would recommend them to anyone and we'll use them again in the future
C
6 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Very good service, high quality, friendly and professional.
S
6 months ago
Great service, great communication, and great follow through !
I appreciated the professional manner that they handled the service. From booking the appointment, competing the job, and keeping me in the loop while completing my repair. I would recommend this company and will use them again.
J
6 months ago
Excellent & Meticulous
Ace Handyman Services were Professional and meticulous about the services they provide to their customer. Everything had to be at perfection - I like that!!! I will use them for my next home project.
D
6 months ago
Garbage disposer replacement
Prompt response & follow-up, easy to do business with, & delightfullly accommodating. They picked up the pre-ordered unit at Lowes on the way to the job. Would definitely hire them again for other services in the house.
J
6 months ago
ceiling fan installtiion
very solid work about 2 hours. very friendly and professional. Did the work work and left will be using them in the future.
R
6 months ago
Very professional
They were self starters. Very good and fast. Watched via camera and they did the job as they saw the need without me advising them.
J
7 months ago
Window repair Wanda
Fast and great communication. Able to schedule appointment and executed very fast. Job was done fast, good and at a good price.
B
8 months ago
Great work and easy going
They created an itemized quote, which made it very easy to adjust things as the work started. They threw in a couple free small projects at the end.