Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
High quality service!
Great experience from start to finish. Text messages let me know every step of the process. Great work done. Very professional.
L
1 year ago
FANTASTIC!
From the initial phone call to payment at the end, my experience was great. Everyone was attentive and responsive. The job was done quickly and with care. I'm so happy I decided to hire Ace to do my office painting for me instead of wasting my weekend doing it myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Ms. Bravo, we are delighted with your feedback. Thank you so much for supporting our business. Please, do not hesitate to contact us again for any other project you have. We will be glad to help you again. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
B
1 year ago
Great Experience
High quality service! Very clean and professional. Shagel was very skilled and did his tasks in a timely manor. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr. Smith, thank you for trusting us for your project and also for your amazing feedback. We cant wait to work for you again. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
D
1 year ago
Great service
Wonderful serviceā€¦ very professional and knowledgeable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
R
1 year ago
Best Contractors Ever
Every experience is awsome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you so much for taking your time to share your fantastic feedback and also for supporting our business. We cant wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Ace Handyman is great! They always do the best work. Gabriel did an outstanding job today with some drywall work on our ceiling today from a leak.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr. Thayer, we are always happy to work for you. Thank you for trusting and choosing us again. We appreciate your business. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
S
1 year ago
Install lighting
Awesome service.. He installed it just how i imagined...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
We are glad to know your service was done as expected. Thank you for trusting and choosing us for your project. We cant wait for the next one. Cibele Reynolds |Team Coordinator
R
1 year ago
He was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Work was done efficiently and of good quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
We are delighted to know you had a good experience with us. Thank you for taking your time to leave us such an amazing review. We appreciate your business. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
1 year ago
Professional and provided great service
Shagel and his support team are professional and reliable. Highly recommend. Thank you Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for such a great Feedback. We are delighted with your 5 stars review. Thank you for trusting and choosing us for your project. We cant wait for the next one. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
1 year ago
Top notch service, per usual
Gabriel has helped us on several jobs around the house. He and his support team are always friendly, timely, clean, reliable, affordable, and the work is impeccable. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr. Kasch, what a great feedback! Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your project. We will always do our best to delivery you high quality of service and the best experience possible. We will be here to help you with any other project you have for your loved home. =) Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator