Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Awesome service
Shagel did an awesome job fixing some molding that needed repair. Very polite and experienced. Definitely will use again.
S
1 week ago
Very knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly
Shagel did a great job. He know exactly what to do when a problem arose and carried it out. He is very competent and worked quickly, efficiently and did top notch work. I would use him again.
K
1 week ago
Excelente Work!
Called them to patch some drywall holes, and everything went very well. Perfect job.
C
1 week ago
Return visit
I feel so lucky to have found Ace Handyman when I moved here from Tennessee. Every technician has been skillful and polite. The price is right too. I've received service half a dozen times and keep this company on my contacts list.
E
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
Very polite and knowledgeable. Will higher again.
S
2 weeks ago
impressive
Turnaround time on my project was amazing, very prompt.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality service!
Great experience from start to finish. Text messages let me know every step of the process. Great work done. Very professional.
L
2 weeks ago
FANTASTIC!
From the initial phone call to payment at the end, my experience was great. Everyone was attentive and responsive. The job was done quickly and with care. I'm so happy I decided to hire Ace to do my office painting for me instead of wasting my weekend doing it myself.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Ms. Bravo, we are delighted with your feedback. Thank you so much for supporting our business. Please, do not hesitate to contact us again for any other project you have. We will be glad to help you again. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
B
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
High quality service! Very clean and professional. Shagel was very skilled and did his tasks in a timely manor. Will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr. Smith, thank you for trusting us for your project and also for your amazing feedback. We cant wait to work for you again. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
Wonderful serviceā€¦ very professional and knowledgeable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for taking your time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator