Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7087 Grand National Drive

Suite 105

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great service! Michael did a proffesional job! Very happy!
S
4 months ago
Prompt and professional service
R
5 months ago
High quality service, professional and careful
They helped us out with two tv wall mounts, a nest doorbell and two shower curtains. They were quick, efficient and knowledgeable.
J
5 months ago
5 Stars All Around
Immediate response when contacted and scheduled the work for a few days later. They arrived on time (almost to the minute!) And did a great job and were very fast. Came back the next day to check everything and do some minor finish work. Great communications too. Would definitely hire again.
K
5 months ago
Professional Customer Oriented Service
Very pleased with the service provided. Handyman was knowledgeable, patience and intent on delivering the best quality job and service. Will definitely use again!!!
P
5 months ago
Quick, professional, and done well
Lucas and everyone were very responsive and quick to help us with a job that needed to fast done by the end of the next day. They came, they saw, they quoted, then conquered. Thanks for a great experience.
L
5 months ago
Closet Shelf Repair
Repaired my bedroom closet shelf. Job well done. 👍
A
5 months ago
Thorough, carful and calculated.
My guys, Lucas and Marc showed up and hung an 86” TV, 75” TV and a 55” TV and hid the wires for us. They made sure the TVs were level and offered great advice on the viewing level. After that, they hung a ceiling fan and then mounted approx 400” of wire shelving directly into the concrete garage wall. The shelving created an incredible amount of vertical storage and looks SHARP! Looking forward to having them back for more projects! Thanks guys!
A
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I highly recommend Ace Handyman service. They came out on a Sunday and installed my laundry cabinets and also attached the hardware. They also adjusted the doors and repaired a shelf that was comprised because when we tried to install the cabinets ourselves they fell off the wall. Thank you so much for helping me complete my laundry room! I will definitely recommend and use them on my next project!
S
6 months ago
Very high quality and professional work
Lucas and his team were terrific. Always on time and very proactive. Great work for a very great price. Took all covid precautions and did an outstanding job above our expectations. Highly recommend his work and will call him again!