Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 weeks ago
Best Contractors Ever
Every experience is awsome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you so much for taking your time to share your fantastic feedback and also for supporting our business. We cant wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Ace Handyman is great! They always do the best work. Gabriel did an outstanding job today with some drywall work on our ceiling today from a leak.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr. Thayer, we are always happy to work for you. Thank you for trusting and choosing us again. We appreciate your business. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
S
4 weeks ago
Install lighting
Awesome service.. He installed it just how i imagined...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
We are glad to know your service was done as expected. Thank you for trusting and choosing us for your project. We cant wait for the next one. Cibele Reynolds |Team Coordinator
R
4 weeks ago
He was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. Work was done efficiently and of good quality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
We are delighted to know you had a good experience with us. Thank you for taking your time to leave us such an amazing review. We appreciate your business. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and provided great service
Shagel and his support team are professional and reliable. Highly recommend. Thank you Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for such a great Feedback. We are delighted with your 5 stars review. Thank you for trusting and choosing us for your project. We cant wait for the next one. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
1 month ago
Top notch service, per usual
Gabriel has helped us on several jobs around the house. He and his support team are always friendly, timely, clean, reliable, affordable, and the work is impeccable. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr. Kasch, what a great feedback! Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your project. We will always do our best to delivery you high quality of service and the best experience possible. We will be here to help you with any other project you have for your loved home. =) Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
L
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and provided great service
This was my first time using Ace Handyman services. The whole process was smooth and easy from scheduling to repair completion. The handyman Shagel did a great job on site. He was prompt, friendly, professional and provided me with and helpful tips. I also liked the fact that he was courteous and cleaned up after the job was completed. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
What a great feedback! Thank you so much for taking your time and leave us this amazing review. Thank you for trusting, choosing and supporting our business. We cannot wait for your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
B
1 month ago
Did a great job!
Shagel made my life easier by fixing a 38 year old bifold pantry door. I was dreading getting a newer and cheaper door, built out of PVC or cardboard. But now my solid 80’s metal door is fully functional once again! Definitely worth the reasonable price… 😄👍
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Your review made our day! We are delighted to know you had a good experience with us. We will always do our best to deliver high quality of service to your loved home. We cannot wait for the next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
1 month ago
Consistently very good service.
Shagel and Gabriel have done handyman jobs for me a few times. The gentlemen are very pleasant, knowledgeable and do good work. They always do a great job cleaning up after the work. The pricing is also reasonable. I would highly recommend this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr Lewis. Thank you so much for taking your time to leave us such a great review. We appreciate your business. Thank you for trusting and choosing us. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
E
2 months ago
Great service
Shagel was great, he listened to instructions and was mindful of surroundings. Very professional and efficient. Would not hesitate to ask gir him again on future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback and also for trusting us for your project. We can't wait for the next one. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator