Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere

Handyman Service

7061 Grand National Drive

Suite 107E

Orlando, FL 32819

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/orlando-west-windermere

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Professional and Expert Service
We used the Ace Handyman service to add slow closing rails to all our drawers in the kitchen of the new house we just purchased. Unknown to us the cabinets in this house are not all square and perfect so it took a while to get the rails aligned and correct which if we had done it ourselves we never would have finished. The Ace Handyman, Gabriel , did an amazing job on a very difficult task. He worked on each drawer to make sure it closed correctly and was aligned with the other drawers. He was very professional and kept us informed on the challenges that he was finding. We will definitely be using this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mrs. Joseph, we are delighted to know you had a great experience with us. Thank you for your amazing feedback and also for trusting us for your project. We hope you are enjoying your new home. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
Y
2 months ago
High Quality service
Gabriel from Ace Handyman provided excellent service. Planning to continue using Gabriel in the future. Thank You!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Hi Ms Gay. Your feedback makes our day. Thank you so much for such a fantastic review . All of us at Ace Handyman Services are grateful for your business and wish you to enjoy your new project. Thank you again for trusting and choosing us. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
E
2 months ago
Quality work safely performed
High performance, and skilled adaption and installation. Timely, kept at it. Exceeded expectations. DisPined safety protacols
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you so much for supporting our business with such an amazing review. It is an inspiration to keep offering the best we can as high quality services to all our customers. We cannot wait to work for you again. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
S
2 months ago
Awesome Services
The technician was excellent. He sid an awesome job placing our TV's on the wall, installing our fans and drapes.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. It makes our day. Thank you for choosing and trusting us for your project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
M
2 months ago
Very efficient, polite and quick.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Hi Ms. Keating. We are delighted to know you had a 5 stars experience with us. We cant wait to see you in your next project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
R
2 months ago
Attention to Detail Professional Work
Gabriel did an outstanding job. His attention to detail was fantastic! He was very professional, polite, and when ever we need anything done, we will only ask for him! Great Guy! Truley professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Mr Pardue, what a wonderful review. Thank you for supporting our business and also for your amazing feedback. Gabriel and Shagel are our stars. We are delighted to know you had a good experience with us. Gabriel will be available anytime you need him again. Thank you for trusting and choosing us for your project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
D
3 months ago
Shagel came right in found the problems and went straight to work. I had a few things that needed attention, one problem that I had a couple of handymen take a look at, right away said I am not going to touch that you should call a professional plumber. My shower in the master bedroom, you were not able to turn the knob on, it was like, stuck. Shagel took it apart and found the problem. Well needless to say this work was going to take a little more time so I am definitely calling to make another appt and for a few other things that I need done. With all the work he did and check for me, he was done within the hour, Thank You Shagel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Your feedback makes our day! Thank you so much for your kind words and also for supporting our business. We cannot wait to work for you again. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
3 months ago
Knowledgeable, direct, accomplished and thorough
Workman was on time, search out the proper products at the Ace Hardware near our home, purchased the necessary repair items, returned and did a great job painting the windows and repairing the screen door.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
We are delight to know you had a good experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope you are enjoying the improvement in your property. Thank you for choosing and trusting us for your project. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator
J
3 months ago
Very professional, Efficient, Reliable
From start to finish, very professional and efficient. Gabriel was great from start to finish. Only focus on the job to be done. Will use Ace Handyman SVC again
M
3 months ago
.Ace Handyman Service.
Shaheel was great ! Very professional, helpful and competent. We will be using the service again. So convenient !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Orlando West & Windermere
Thank you for choosing and trusting us in your home and also for supporting our business. We would love to work for you again in the future. Cibele Reynolds | Team Coordinator