Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professional & Friendly
Every item on my home repair list was completed. The interior and exterior was done in a timely fashion. I am a single mom, would of never been able to complete this list my self. Thank you Ace Handyman for the help around my home.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Many homeowner's has a list of home repairs, maintenance and improvement projects that need to get done - both interior and exterior. But with today's busy lifestyles, who has the time or patience to do it all yourself? Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County to help you with your home repairs. Now your home run's more smoothly with the improvements. Call us again 561-709-2351 We thank you GM.
T
3 years ago
Outstanding service extremely pleased
My expectations were met and they had over delivered on everything they had promised with service. I was surprised that they were on time everybody I called never shows. The Craftsman was on time and got everything done in one day saving me time and money. I'm a first-time customer and will continue using your services for all our investment properties outstanding craftsmanship
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Thank you for the kind words, taking the time out from your busy schedule and reviewing us. Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County value all our customers. Please come back soon so that we can cater to your requirements in a way that would outdo our previous achievements. 561-709-2351 Thank you GM
O
3 years ago
Best Ever!
Dom was polite and professional. Everything was done smoothly and without error. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
We found the review you had left about us on the internet. We were absolutely overwhelmed to see the wonderful things that you had to say about Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County. Learning about the pleasant experience you had with our business and Craftsman was really confidence-boosting. We will continue to live up to your expectations in the future. Thank you 561-709-2351 GM
D
3 years ago
Outstanding service
The quality of service met every expectation we had several projects which we were charged a hourly rate. The work took longer than expected in the estimate but the Craftsmen remained within my budget.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
We came across the review you wrote for us just now. It was wonderful to hear that you had great service. The positive review about Ace Handyman Services just made our day. I cannot wait to hear from you again, so we may continue the great services we provide to all our customers here at Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County. Your gesture of leaving us such a kind and generous review really bowled us over. Thank you GM 561-709-2351
D
3 years ago
Bathroom Renovation Quote
Earl came out to give us a quote to have our master bathroom tiled. He was very thorough, professional, knowledgable and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Dawn, Thank you for focusing on our employee's strengths, talents and accomplishments. We aim for A+ services every time. We are happy we succeeded and look forward to providing future services. 561-709-2351 GM
E
3 years ago
Good quality job and very polite
I would refer ace hardware to friend and family great job on time and very respectful and explain what they are doing and try hard to make u happy
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Edna We thank you for the positive evaluation that focuses on our team. When you provide positive feedback, you are telling our team members what they're doing correctly and should continue to do. Your positive attitude and feedback has helped us all continue to feel motivated. We will continue to achieve happy customers Call for any future projects 561-709-2351 GM
T
3 years ago
Home remodeling went amazing
I'm a local investor. It has always been a struggle to find good quality workers. Ace handyman services met every expectation definitely rehire them for future remodeling projects
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Thank you so much for your kind words, Tim. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with Ace Handyman Services and we agree, Our Craftsman's are truly gems to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future! 561-709-2351 GM.
B
3 years ago
We thank you for the great service.
Thank you! We are happy with our service and had a good experience overall. The craftsmen addressed our concerns by resolving the issue in a timely matter. Thank you again for the service and we look forward to using you again soon!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Hi Brian, Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic review! We're happy to hear that you loved doing business with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as affirmed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional service. Please continue to share your experience we greatly appreciate it. 561-709-2351 Best Regards GM.
D
3 years ago
Courteous and Professional
Mike was very nice to deal with and very professional Happy with the results. I enjoy watching the mechanics of how things are done and he didn’t mind. He was thorough and precise.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Even though we ensure through training and background checks that our employees are both knowledgeable about your job and safe for you to allow into your home, we also train them to provide exceptional customer service. Our unbeatable commitment to our customers. When it comes to the work performed and quality of service provided, Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County customer service is like no other. We Thank you for choosing us. We are always trying our best to make your experience memorable, and we’re glad that we’ve achieved it! We look forward for your call again 561-709-2351.Thank you so much for taking the time to share. Best Regards GM.
L
3 years ago
I was informed of when the handyman was coming the day before and got the reminder the night before, which is a plus. When he arrived he was fast and did the jobs I asked of him within an hour, which is another plus. Overall I was happy with the service I received. Thank you!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Every homeowner like yourself has a list of home repair, maintenance and improvement projects that need to get done, both interior and exterior. But with today's busy lifestyles, no-one has the time or patience to do it all yourself. THANK YOU for trusting us! Letting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County help your home run more smoothly with our wide range of repair, improvement and remodeling services. We're never happy until the work's done right — backed by a one-year guarantee. Thank you Leticia Casasnovas. We are always a call away to Help. 561-709-2351 GM