Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with Ace Handyman Services of Palm Beach County's skills and prices on my big job
My job involved replacing subflooring, floors; plus roofingrepairs, plumbing tasks, carpentry tasks, electrical tasks, painting:: both:interior and exterior;.and installing security system Very pleased that this one company can draw on the variety of craftsmen skills that were needed for my job. Management and project scheduling office were always available and very responsive to my requirements.. Would hire them for my next job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Happy New Years and thank you very much for your kind words. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them all know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a positive review. We really appreciate you being an Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
D
1 month ago
Punctual an outstanding work highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Hello David, thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Our goal is to amaze you and we’re thrilled we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five-star service. We look forward to serving you again soon! 561-709-2351 Thank you GM
A
1 month ago
Excellent service
From the person that answered my cal to the handyman that came to my door ( Karl) amazing. Polite timely infact a little early, fast and thorough. Will definitely use again and/or recommend. 5 stars.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
We thank you for your review & Happy Holidays. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being an Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Karl came and was efficient, friendly and did a great job. I would recommend using this company. Heather was fantastic, and always communicated and got everything set up.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
We thank you for your review & Happy Holidays. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being an Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
N
2 months ago
Very good service
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Happy Holidays and thank you for your review. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being a Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
N
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Ace Handy Palm Beach was great in assisting me with my small job- a replacement of a bathroom soap dish. The entire process was easy to schedule and Steven did an excellent job. I will definitely keep Ace in mind for other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Happy Holidays and thank you for your review. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being a Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
K
2 months ago
Very qualified, friendly, professional services
Heather scheduled Karl to do our work around the office. She was very friendly, honest, upfront and thorough when getting us scheduled. She also confirmed our appt and followed up. Karl arrived an hour earlier than expected which was appreciated because we had so much work we needed done. He hung a 32' TV (and the bracket), 2 HUGE pictures, changed out a water cooler for an existing one, hung 2 lockable bulletin boards and put together a storage cabinet. He did an excellent job and I would highly recommend this company!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
We thank you for your review & Happy Holidays. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being an Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
L
2 months ago
he was polite cordial and professional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Happy Holidays on behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. It is because of the hard work and dedication of our team, that made it possible to get the projects done to meet your deadline. We look forward for future calls from you and your company 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM
B
3 months ago
Steve did a great job stopping the leak in my roof in back and cleaned up everything I recommend Steve for all jobs I might have another job for him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. It is because of the hard work and dedication of our team, that made it possible to get the projects done to meet your deadline. We look forward for future calls from you and your company 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM
B
3 months ago
Ace handyman services
I had a leak today Carl tapped it to re done then put tiles back onthey always do great work I highly recommend a Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County the
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
We thank you for your review. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being a Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.