Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Jamie did an excellent job reinstalling my interior window shutters. Additionally, the office staff is great too.
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt and professional service by Don
My small caulking and paint project was handled quickly and professionally by Don.
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional service by Don
Prompt and professional service by Don. Definitely would recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
Removal of Plantation shutters throughout the first floor. Jamie Pagan was on time, prepared, knowledgeable, efficient and friendly. This was my first experience with Ace Handyman Service, I will absolutely use Ace for future projects.
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and timely
Had two units replaced one was a window and speciality placement. Technician was Very truthful, professional and timely. They told me two hours and he filled exactly that time slot!
S
1 month ago
professional, high quality, efficient
I am a returning customer. Don was professional, friendly, and skilled. He was on time and worked quickly. Office staff was friendly and kept me informed.
H
2 months ago
prompt and quality service
Jamie certainly proved to be a very highly skilled professional in fixing our master bathroom pocket door.
A
2 months ago
Jamie is the best very helpful understanding and so patient And the office staff is the best. Follow up very attentive patient. Great patient helpful and very understanding people
D
3 months ago
Superior service very knowledgeable and friendly.
Jaime was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. He did a superb job in a reasonable time frame. He was very professional and represents Ace Hardware as an extremely highly qualified service person. I would be proud to have him represent my company. Thank you for helping me. I will highly recommend Ace Hardware and their handyman service. Dianne Dyson
M
3 months ago
Job well done n