Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Awesome Handyman
Stephen came exactly when scheduled. He hung the TVs where I wanted them and they look great. He got creative with the cabinet (I failed to assemble correctly - he fixed it!) that I wanted mounted in the bathroom. I didn’t realize it wasn’t intended to be hung but that was no problem for him! He went and purchased some extra supplies, cut into the drywall, put in supports, spackled it back up and hung the cabinet. It looks amazing! Stephen was super courteous and pleasant. I’d highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. We look forward for future calls from you 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM
S
6 days ago
Great service
Eric and Karl were so professionally and knowledgeable about the job at hand. They were both on time( two different days) and perform the job. You would never know that a piece of my wall was replaced. Thank you guys..
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. We look forward for future calls from you 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM
J
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly and great quality services
I will definitely recommend. Ace Services to anyone and everyone. From the beginning to the end they a great. Karl was extremely professional and friendly. He even called and left me a message to let me know he was gonna be a little late due to an accident on the highway. They keep you completely up to date from the moment you have an appointment with them thru text and email. Just a fantastic experience for me...
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Thank you for your review. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. We really appreciate you being a Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
C
1 week ago
Professional service, honest and really helpful feedback
Eric and Trinity took the time to get the tasks completed with quality in mind. There was a high level of communication involved when any changes needed to be made. Safety was a priority for this team. We will be calling Ace Handyman the next time we have a project around the house! Thanks guys!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. It is because of the hard work and dedication of our team, that made it possible to get the projects done to meet your deadline. We look forward for future calls from you and your company 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM
D
2 weeks ago
As always got the job done.
I had an emergency toilet leak; Steven was here as soon as possible and fixed it! I will always call Ace to help me out.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. We look forward for future calls from you 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM
F
2 weeks ago
Achieved our expectations.
Our Company recommends Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County. They did several projects for our HOA and all work were fine. Stucco work that he did no one else was able to get it right the first time. Ace said they would clean up another company mistakes and redo the work and they did as promised. Ace also fixed a balcony hand rail problem. Very important to maintain good client relationships. Ace Handyman achieved our expectations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
ACE HANDYMAN SERVICES Palm Beach County would like to thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. It is because of the hard work and dedication of our team, that made it possible to get the projects done to meet your expectations. We look forward for future calls from you and your HOA 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. Thank you GM
L
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Karl got the job done. He had a detailed assignment to repair a broken headboard. I lot of parts but he figured it all out. Great job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
On behalf of our team, I would like to thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. We look forward for future calls from you 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM
M
3 weeks ago
Great company to do business with.
After asking friends and looking through reviews, I contacted Ace Handyman Service to look at my business. Ace Handyman craftsman, walked me through the process, took over keeping me in loop every step of the way. Installation went well, the craftsman was attentive and courteous, to my wife and staff. Appreciate the job that was done at my business. A+
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
ACE Handyman Services Palm Beach County Thanks you. We strive for 100% Satisfaction with all our Residential and Business customers. ACE is happy we succeeded. Looking forward to providing future services. 561-709-2351 GM
I
3 weeks ago
Very professional
They did such a great job and were quick and efficient. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking to have their home remodel.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
Thank you for your review. We will share this with the ACE Team to let them know how we are doing. We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. We really appreciate you being a Ace Handyman Service Palm Beach County Customer. We’re here for you anytime 561-709-2351 GM.
D
1 month ago
Great service
Steven was awesome. He in knowledgeable about everything I asked and did a great job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County
ACE Handyman Services would like to thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County with your projects. Now your home run's more smoothly with the improvements. We look forward for future calls from you 561-709-2351. We are always a phone call away. GM