Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 days ago
How To Find Your Lost Cryptocurrency.
How To Find Your Lost Cryptocurrency. My name is George Lucas. I want to testify about GEO COORDINATES HACKER. They helped me recover my stolen crypto worth $370,000 through their hacking skills. I tried it. I was skeptical but it worked and I got my money back, I’m so glad I came across them early because I thought I was never going to get my money back from those fake online investments. I want to recommend this great hacker to anyone that truly needs an urgent solution. You can also contact them via Email: geovcoordinateshacker@proton.me website; https://geovcoordinateshac.wixsite.com/geo-coordinates-hack
G
2 days ago
Installation of Garage overhead racking
Ace Handyman did a great job and met our timeframes perfect.
E
4 days ago
Nikita, the customer service rep , is awesome!
A
2 weeks ago
Can I get my stolen or scammed Crypto back ?
Losing one's cryptocurrency can be a devastating experience, especially considering the difficulty in recovering stolen or lost coins. When someone falls victim to a cryptocurrency scam, the immediate concern is how to report the incident and retrieve the lost funds. Many victims turn to their wallet account provider, bank, or law enforcement for help, while some even resort to legal action against the scamming company. However, despite these efforts, recovering the money remains elusive. It's crucial for everyone to exercise caution when investing in cryptocurrency, as it has the potential to make individuals wealthy but can also lead to financial loss and desperation. Recently, I was referred to Wizard Asset Recovery, and through their services, I was able to retrieve all my stolen USDT coins. I highly recommend Wizard Asset Recovery for anyone looking to recover their stolen or lost cryptocurrency. They are known for their reliability and trustworthiness. To contact Wizard Asset Recovery, you can reach them via email at wizardassetrecovery@gmx.us or on WhatsApp at +1 (315) 756-1228.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I would definitely use Ace Handyman Services again based on this experience.
N
1 month ago
Slow, poor quality
A job that should take 1 hour took approx. 5 hours Handyman hung panels on the wall. They are all crooked and need to be redone.
A
1 month ago
Highly Recommended
I regret not doing enough research about the crypto world, I would have not fallen victim to a crypto investment scam where I lost almost a million US dollars. ($909,300) I almost ended my life until my friend called my attention to a post with good & positive reviews about a crypto recovery company called Hack West. I did my research and analysis of the company and I found out they are genuine, trustworthy and reliable. I contacted them without hesitation and provided the details of the scam, and to my greatest surprise {HACKWEST AT WRITEME DOT COM} was able to fully recover my stolen crypto within 4 days. It didn’t stop there, my credit score was also fixed; bankruptcy removed as well as collections and charge offs. I’m truly grateful for their help and I recommend this amazing team to everyone who had the same experience as me. Their contact information is written above.
D
1 month ago
MY ORDEAL WITH ONLINE SCAMS AND THE DIGITAL WEB RECOVERY INTERVENTION.
Despite all of its wonders, the internet can serve as a haven for dishonest people. My personal experience is a warning story, but it's also proof of the importance of being vigilant and—in my case—of Digital Web Recovery's amazing aid. The nature of the scam I fell victim to was, in retrospect, laughably outlandish. It involved me putting 5,000 every week into a fake investment portfolio. Looking back, the red flags were abundant, yet in the moment, I was blinded by the allure of cryptocurrency. The sinking feeling of dread that followed was indescribable. The 105,000 I had lost was a significant sum, and the fear of what repercussions the scam might have, both financial and personal, was overwhelming. That's when Digital Web Recovery came into my life. Though initially dubious, I perused their website, their testimonies, and anything that would provide a glimmer of hope. I finally reached out and began to tell my story, desperation clinging to my voice. My perspective has been permanently changed by my encounter with internet scammers and Digital Web Recovery's intervention. It has given me a good dose of cynicism, made me more vigilant about internet dangers, and made me realize how crucial cybersecurity is. Remind yourself that you are not alone if you fall victim to an internet hoax. Assistance is at hand. Don't give up and keep reaching out and getting help. Even while the road to rehabilitation may be arduous and convoluted, with the correct assistance, you can come out on the other side stronger and wiser. Contact info: digitalwebrecovery(@)mail-me.com Telegram; @digitalwebrecovery Greetings.
L
1 month ago
How Can I Get My Money Back From A Crypto Scam? Seek Help from Captain WebGenesis.
It can shock your world to come across fraud or become a victim of a scam, which can be extremely painful and distressing. It is crucial to seek out a recovery specialist's assistance right away in order to receive assistance. Being taken advantage of is one of the deepest emotional traumas that can result from losing your cryptocurrency holdings. Captain WebGenesis is a compassionate Crypto recovery specialist who developed a mechanism to assist victims in getting their NFT, cryptocurrency, and stolen money back. Cryptocurrency Scam Recovery || Recover Lost Funds || Crypto Investment Gone Wrong. Hire A Hacker To Get Back Your Stolen Crypto Coins || Hire A Hacker To Recover Lost Or Stolen Bitcoin/Nft || Help I Can't Access My USDT Account, Seems I Got Hacked || Bitcoin Recovery Expert Needed. More Info; WhatsAp; +1 (701)(314)-2729) Email Add; Captainwebgenesis(@)hackermail.com Website link; Www.captainwebgenesis.com
L
2 months ago
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com