Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
HOW TO RECOVER MONEY FROM SCAMMER
RECOVERY OF STOLEN BTC/CRYPTOCURRENCY-THE HACK ANGELS is Highly Recommended In the face of scams, hope emerges with THE HACK ANGELS. Their unmatched expertise in cyber solutions has brought back stolen cryptocurrency, including my precious Bitcoin. This incredible feat has not only provided reassurance to countless individuals who have been victimized but also serves as a beacon of hope. THE HACK ANGELS Crypto Recovery Service is the ultimate sanctuary for scam victims in pursuit of a refund. As renowned hackers armed with state-of-the-art technology, we guarantee a secure and successful retrieval of your scammed funds - no exceptions. Let us join forces against scammers and reclaim what is rightfully ours. Whether it's infiltrating databases or monitoring social media accounts, trust THE HACK ANGELS to handle any hacking task with unmatched proficiency. Reach out THE HACK ANGELS via; hack4wise @gmail com
A
1 month ago
RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTOCURRENCY, USDT,BITCOIN LOST WALLET
RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTOCURRENCY, USDT,BITCOIN LOST WALLET OPTIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS My name is Abel and am from united kingdom, I lost more than $127,000 to an online scam company about four months ago. I made payments using both my bank account and bitcoins, and they abruptly vanished for no apparent reason. Thanks to OPIMISTIC HACKER GAIUS who was able to retrieve more than what they had taken from me two weeks ago. I won't say anything more than to give his contact information. WhatsApp, +1..6..0..1..4..6..0..9..4..7..7. email.... optimistichackergaius @ seznam.cz. website. https://optimistichackegaius.com
V
1 month ago
Read For Help With Lost Crypto Reach out Lost Recovery Masters
I must give special thanks to Lost Recovery Masters, Specialized hackers in Cryptocurrency Recovery and lost Bitcoin wallet tracing, My wife and I happened to be scammed by an online scammer who claimed to be professional and knowledgeable in the field of investments. My wife and I had agreed to invest our savings pounds worth $623,400 in the form of Crypto. This scammer persuaded us to invest in an online platform called Cryptos-seed .com.' 'I was persuaded to deposit the funds to a platform that would generate us much profits on a daily basis. The profits generated significantly, but on asking about my withdrawal of the funds ,the swindler provided multiple excuses and was asking me to invest more funds. On search on how to recover The lost funds I came through Lost Recovery Masters who were able to recover a significant portion of the lost funds. Contact them through: Whatsapp: +44(7537)-(105921) Email (Support@lostrecoverymasters.com) Website: https://lostrecoverymasters.com/
V
2 months ago
Ace Never Disappoints!
I’ve used Ace several times now for various projects around the house and they never disappoint. Don is so courteous, respectful, and friendly and actually knows what he’s doing. I trust him with all our household projects!
K
2 months ago
Best crypto recovery specialist
I’ll advice you to use the services of a reliable IT expert / Recovery expert to help you retrieve all your lost or stolen bitcoin on the bitcoin network from scam brokers and fake investment platforms (Websites, blogs and forums). Her services are outstanding and you can contact him at Lisatheo225 @gmail com Perfectly quintessential service. She can help you track and monitor a suspected cheating spouse.. She can help you recover all stolen and lost funds. recovery is the real deal.
D
2 months ago
PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
EFFICIENT REASONABLE COURTEOUS PROMPT TO REPLY A PLEASURE TO DEAL WITH
L
2 months ago
My prayers were answered
Been looking for a handyman for years now. While looking online I found Ace Hardware Handy Man Service. Phone call with Nikki was so pleasant and easy. They came the next day as promised and on time! Didn’t give me a 3 hour window, they said he would be here between a 1 hour time. Don arrived on time and got right to work. Changed all my lightbulbs that were in high ceilings super quickly. I wish all businesses were as easy as this one. A+ and I will be using them for all my handyman needs. Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Ceiling
The gentleman was very professional and knowledgeable about his job. And he let me know if it there is anything else we need just give him a call.
J
3 months ago
HOW I RECOVERED BACK MY LOST FUNDS
I lost a huge amount of my funds to a Cryptocurrency investment firm, it was a very critical challenge and experience to me as i lost every damn investment without being aware that’s all scam, This platform posed as an investment company that could deliver a certain percentage in returns if you with with them through Bitcoin. it was my first time dealing in cryptocurrency and everything seems confusing to me but they helped me setup the Binance Platform where i had made all crypto purchase from, At first, it seemed real and was moving fine as i got paid of my first investment. I didn't realize they set up a bot that will completely shutdown your account after you have decided to invest a huge amount of money. i made a couple huge deposit in order to earn more but then i found out that i couldn't access my crypto and withdraw to my account as usual. Contacted the customer service and they told me about unending website upgrade which led me to paying more. Well it was all scam at end but I’m so Thankful to God as i was able to do some research online on how i could possibly recover back my funds held by the scam company and i read some comments about similar experience, so i was advised to Contact the R O O T K I T S R E C O V E R Y F I R M. Well, i quickly contact them and had them provided with all required details, These guys are amazing as they literally traced all my transactions, tracked the crypto and refunded me 100% of all my lost funds back to my wallet. If you have been scammed of your Crypto or been in a similar situation you contact this team for help. Telegram; ROOTKITS7 or R O O T K I T S 4 @G M A I L . COM
D
3 months ago
I NEED A BLANK ATM CARD 2024, WHATSAPP +18033921735
GET RICH WITH BLANK ATM CARD, Whatsapp: +18033921735 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so many testimony about how Dark Web Online Hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich {DARKWEBONLINEHACKERS@GMAIL.COM} I email them also and they sent me the blank atm card. I have use it to get 500,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. Dark Web is giving out the card just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode. You can also contact them for the service below * Western Union/MoneyGram Transfer * Bank Transfer * PayPal / Skrill Transfer * Crypto Mining * CashApp Transfer * Bitcoin Loans * Recover Stolen/Missing Crypto/Funds/Assets Email: darkwebonlinehackers@gmail.com Telegram or WhatsApp: +18033921735 Website: https://darkwebonlinehackers.com