Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Poor service, never showed up
Was told the job would take 3-4 days , took 3 months for minor repairs. Ordered the wrong things. Never came prepared to do the job correctly. Left half way through then just didn’t come back . Poor communication, would state they were on way through a text and show up 2 hours later.
S
5 months ago
I have used Ace Handyman several times. Don is professional and knowledgeable. From hanging window cornices to removing stripped screws; he gets the job done quickly.
A
5 months ago
Professional response - good execution
Don repaired and replaced our shower entry tile. Removed and readjusted the shower door. Difficult job but well executed. We are less satisfied with the re-sealing of our granite kitchen countertops. The silicone paste was not applied evenly and looks unfinished. Unfortunately, we may have to do it again.
M
5 months ago
Excellent and on time
I have used Ace Handyman twice now and the service provider was on time professional and did the job quickly. I would recommend them for any job you need handled around the house.
K
5 months ago
Quality service and fast response
We called and he was there that day for the tasks we couldn't do and was super helpful with pointing us in the right direction for other things. Super friendly and professional. Would definitely use this company in the future!!!!
E
5 months ago
Nikita the service rep is a treasure! Personable and efficient. Sch was difficult due to the weather. Once started our technician was on time, communicated with us regarding the progress of the project. The deck looks good. Can't walk on it yet but looking forward putting our furniture back and once again watching our beautiful Florida sunsets.
S
5 months ago
Thorough and professional
Don was on time. Needed a part to fix our fire pit. He went and got it and returned promptly. It is now working again.
M
6 months ago
Catastrophe and extremely expensive to the point ripping off
D
6 months ago
Jamie did an excellent job reinstalling my interior window shutters. Additionally, the office staff is great too.
J
7 months ago
Prompt and professional service by Don
My small caulking and paint project was handled quickly and professionally by Don.