Ace Handyman Services Palm Beach County

Handyman Service

2361 VISTA PARKWAY

UNIT 3

West Palm Beach , FL 33411

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/palm-beach-county

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
HOW I RECOVER MY STOLEN BITCOIN FROM SCAMMERS
My misplaced cash of roughly $180k were found and recovered. I had my trading money unloaded by a broker who for three months refused to give me access to my trading account, and I had no idea that I would be able to recover it. i was able to get my money back without any hassle makes me quite happy. Elite Wizard Bitcoin Recovery, who earned a reputation as a licensed binary options recovery specialist, is a technician I would really like to thank. Your broker manager is recommending that you make further deposits before making a withdrawal if you have money in your account that you intend to take out. Please get in touch with Elite Wizard Bitcoin Recovery using the information below if you are unsure how to proceed. In a matter of days, they will demonstrate to you the guild lines to recover your stolen funds. Email: eliterecovery247@cyber-wizard.com or mailus@elitewizardrecovery.com Website: https://elitewizardrecovery.com/index.html Call: +1 (256)-472-0901 Telegram Elitewizardbitcoinrecovery
R
4 months ago
HIRE RUSTIK CYBER HACK SERVICE TO TRACE AND RECOVER STOLEN BTC, ETH, USDT
INTERNET SCAM ALERT‼️ The internet today is full of SCAM ADS, mostly in comments of various sites and blogs. A large number of individuals have been victims of scam and lost a lot of money to SCAMMERS. Most of the common scam you can see ❌BANK LOAN SCAM. ❌CRYPTO INVESTMENT SCAM. ❌LOTTERY SCAM. ❌HACKING SCAM ❌ONLINE BANKING SCAM. ❌DONATION SCAM ❌ONLINE DATING ROMANCE SCAM, ❌FAKES NEXT OF KIN ❌IMPERSONATING OF CELEBRITY SCAM ETC, WE GET MORE THAN 1000 REPORTS EVERYDAY...... ✳️The big Question is “Can someone who is a victim of Scam get their money back⁉️ I will say yes, and will tell you how. The only way to recover yours is to hire a Hacker who will help you take back your money from these Scammers and today is your lucky day, you just met the right professional expert rescue team perfect for the job. WHO ARE WE❔❔ We are Rustik Cyber Hack Service, A group of skilled Hackers who have dedicated our time to help individuals and overseas get back their money from INTERNET SCAMMERS. There is a research that was carried out to determine the amount of money lost through Scam, and it was confirmed that over USD $3 billion annually, millions of people get scammed everyday. HOW DO WE OPERATE❔ We first of all study the scammer(s) brought to us by hacking the device(phone or computer) to get information of How, Where, this person keeps money he/she as defrauded people of ( so many of this scammers don’t actually save the money in banks, they mostly stack the money in a Bitcoin wallet, that way it is safe and untraceable to authorities) and we work on a strategy to get back the money and give it back to whom they have defrauded. Contacting us is simple, just give us a message through the email below. If you are a victim of an internet scam or you know someone who is, make contact with us immediately. You are 💯 % safe to contact us, our email is very secure. We also provide Legit Hacking Services such as-: 🔸Phone Hacking/Cloning 🔸Email Hacking & Password Recovery 🔸Social Media Hacking & Password Recovery🔸Clear or Erase Databases 🔸Mobile Tracking 🔸Virus detection 🔸Mobile spy remote control access authorization, boost of credit score & Elimination. etc 2024 © All Right Reserved. WEBSITE: RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE.COM TELEGRAM: HTTP://T.ME/RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE EMAIL: (CONTACT@RUSTIKCYBERHACKSERVICE.COM AND RUSTIKCYBERHACKSSERVICE@GMAIL.COM)
C
4 months ago
HOW TO RECOVER YOUR LOST OR STOLEN CRYPTO - HIRE DANIEL MEULI WEB RECOVERY
A group of experts in Bitcoin recovery who live, respire, and consume create Daniel Meuli Web Recovery. These seasoned experts are familiar with the complexities of the bitcoin market and are equipped with a variety of tactics to handle even the most difficult recovery situations. When it comes to finding misplaced Bitcoin, their combined knowledge and experience make them the ideal dream team. You may be confident that Daniel Meuli Web Recovery places a high premium on your security and privacy. They follow stringent procedures to protect the privacy of your personal data while it is being recovered. Furthermore, your private information is shielded from prying eyes thanks to their secured communication methods. With your Bitcoin and your mind, you may put your faith in them. To kickstart the recovery process, Daniel Meuli Web Recovery will conduct an initial assessment of your case. They'll consult with you to gather all the necessary details about your lost Bitcoin, such as transaction history, wallet addresses, and any other relevant information. This is crucial for them to formulate an effective recovery plan. Daniel Meuli Web Recovery will search far into the massive ocean of data using their cutting-edge blockchain analysis technologies in order to locate and track your misplaced Bitcoin. They'll look at transaction trends, look for weak links in the chain, and find any clues that might be useful in a successful recovery. With Bitcoin, it's similar to seeing Sherlock Holmes solve a challenging case. After gaining a thorough grasp of your situation and all the required details, Daniel Meuli Web Recovery will create a customized recovery plan. A combination of legal maneuvers, third-party negotiations, or even technological wizardry may be used in this method. You can be confident they'll do all in their power to return your Bitcoin home. As the recovery plan unfolds, Daniel Meuli Web Recovery will work tirelessly to bring your lost Bitcoin back into your possession. They'll keep you updated throughout the process, providing regular progress reports and ensuring you're always in the loop. Once the recovery is successful, you can finally breathe a sigh of relief as your beloved Bitcoin is returned to its rightful owner. Contact these expert to gain help via: Danielmeuliweberecovery (AT) email .come
A
4 months ago
Very punctual and professional
Don was great. He arrived on time. Was professional. He explained what he needed to do to me clearly. Did not leave until job was complete and correct.
S
4 months ago
How to recover stolen crypto/REVENANT CYBER HACKER
My Bitcoin recovery story inspires hope for the entire Bitcoin community. It shows that even in the face of theft, there are professionals like Revenant cyber hacker who can effectively combat and recover stolen assets. Revenant cyber hacker success stories instill confidence in the system and remind us that justice can prevail. With experts like Revenant cyber hacker on your side, victims can find solace in knowing that there is hope and support available in their time of need. It is important to note that Revenant cyber hacker services are available to everyone as it is advisable to reach out to Revenant cyber hacker to discuss the specifics of your situation and determine the feasibility of their involvement in your particular case. My 75,000 was brought to the awareness of Revenant cyber hacker and immediately, my case was given attention and within less than 72 working hours, I received my bitcoin in my wallet. My whole world came to joy because this happened to be money that I had been saving up. My sincere gratitude goes to Revenant Cyber Hacker for this outstanding job. Contact Revenant cyber hacker on: Email: revenantcyberhacker@gmail.com whatsapp:+1(740)281-8640
S
4 months ago
Crypto recovery service reviews/REVENANT CYBER HACKER
My Bitcoin recovery story inspires hope for the entire Bitcoin community. It shows that even in the face of theft, there are professionals like Revenant cyber hacker who can effectively combat and recover stolen assets. Revenant cyber hacker success stories instill confidence in the system and remind us that justice can prevail. With experts like Revenant cyber hacker on your side, victims can find solace in knowing that there is hope and support available in their time of need. It is important to note that Revenant cyber hacker services are available to everyone as it is advisable to reach out to Revenant cyber hacker to discuss the specifics of your situation and determine the feasibility of their involvement in your particular case. My 75,000 was brought to the awareness of Revenant cyber hacker and immediately, my case was given attention and within less than 72 working hours, I received my bitcoin in my wallet. My whole world came to joy because this happened to be money that I had been saving up. My sincere gratitude goes to Revenant Cyber Hacker for this outstanding job. Contact Revenant cyber hacker on: Email: revenantcyberhacker@gmail.com whatsapp:+1(740)281-8640
P
4 months ago
HOW I RECOVERED MY BITCOIN WITHOUT BEEN SCAMMED AGAIN
I was once a victim of crypto investment scam, I lost practically all my BTC. I was almost giving up but the amount of crypto I lost was too much. So I spoke to a friend who told me about CYBERPUNK SERVICE. I Contacted him through his personal email: And he asked me to be patient and wait and see the outcome of the job. To my greatest surprise, after two days my Bitcoin was returned to my Wallet. All thanks to CYBERPUNK SERVICE for their genius minds and endless efforts. Contact them via Email: {cyberpunk1@cyberservices.com}
P
4 months ago
I was once a victim of crypto investment scam, I lost practically all my BTC. I was almost giving up but the amount of crypto I lost was too much. So I spoke to a friend who told me about CYBERPUNK SERVICE. I Contacted him through his personal email: And he asked me to be patient and wait and see the outcome of the job. To my greatest surprise, after two days my Bitcoin was returned to my Wallet. All thanks to CYBERPUNK SERVICE for their genius minds and endless efforts. Contact them via Email: {cyberpunk1@cyberservices.com}
C
5 months ago
HOW I RECOVER MY LOST CRYPTO'S FROM FAKE BROKER ONLINE 2023
HOW I RECOVER MY LOST CRYPTO'S FROM FAKE BROKER ONLINE 2023 I was scammed over ( $345,000 ) by someone I met online on a fake investment project. I started searching for help legally to recover my money and I came across a lot of Testimonies about ETHICREFINANCE Recovery Expects. I contacted them providing the necessary information's and it took the experts about 27hours to locate and help recover my stolen funds. I am so relieved and the best part was, the scammer was located and arrested by local authorities in his region. I hope this help as many out there who are victims and have lost to these fake online investment scammers. I strongly recommend their professional services for assistance with swift and efficient recovery. They can reached through the link below. Email Address: ethicsrefinance @gmail com
L
5 months ago
Hello everyone i’m LASZLO FONTA by name i was duped of my hard earned money by some heartless scammers, they really messed my life up,
Hello everyone i’m LASZLO FONTA by name i was duped of my hard earned money by some heartless scammers, they really messed my life up, by making me develop interest to invest on their company hoping to make more interest in return. I deposited 10.7850 euros in June 2022, which was later turned to 98,908.00 euros including my pay out bonus, there was an impressive improvement in few days, 2 months later there was a fire outbreak in my house and i lost everything and needed money to pay my insurance access, Suddenly I was sent from Pillar to post, i tried reaching out to the company which i had invested my bitcoin with to collect the money i invested to pay off my debts, all to my suprise they cut the live chats and got harassed from 1 to the other, until they told me I will forever be poor, then i realized that i was being scammed. I just wanted my money back! I was advised by a friend to seek for help from a recovery management to assist me recover my invested funds, God so kind i was able to reach out to a recovery guru whom i never trusted at first untill we started to work together and found out there was hope in him. I was able to recover my funds with the help of Mr George Wizard, he’s indeed an expert on crypto/forex and bitcoin recovery, I feel obligated to recommend him and his team, their recovery strategies, and for working relentlessly to help recover my funds. feel free to reach out to him via his email address: info@georgewizardrecoveryhome.com or what’sapp +1 (908) 768-4663, and will guide you on how to recover your invested capital, i advise everyone to be careful with this heartless stealing people. georgewizardrecoveryhome@gmail.com