Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

14 Live Oak Street

Unit D

Gulf Breeze , FL 32561

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
4 years ago
Great Job on Column Project on our house
Richard was very helpful and professional with our project concerns & Harley did a marvelous job on replacing the columns.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Victoria, thank you so very much for your positiv review, we truly appreciated your business and looking forward to working with you again in the future! Your Handyman Matters Team
V
4 years ago
Great Job on Column Project on our house
Richard was very helpful and professional with our project concerns & Harley did a marvelous job on replacing the columns.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Victoria, thank you so very much for your positiv review, we truly appreciated your business and looking forward to working with you again in the future! Your Handyman Matters Team
M
4 years ago
Professional and efficient
The work was done efficiently and accurately. Well worth the expense to have 5 light fixtures hung without hassle and all in one day.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mary, Thank you very much for your positive review! We enjoyed working with you and look forward to working with you again in the future! Your Handyman Matters Team
G
5 years ago
Honey-Do List
Dan was great...he was on time and prepared to carry out my list. My dryer vent had been installed post Ivan incorrectly and kept coming loose and he fixed that. Also, previous owner capped off hot water heater pipe to the outside when they enclosed sunroom, so Dan corrected that so all was up to code. He also replaced the door sweep on an outer door, fixed handle on a bathtub and replaced an electrical outlet. Outside, he replaced the handles on my two fence gates.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ginny, Thank you so much for your positive review! We look forward to being of service to you in the future again! Your Handyman Matters Team
S
5 years ago
Management Wants Happy Customers
Although, there were a few hiccups along the way, management responded to my concerns appropriately and I was happy with the end result of the multiple jobs (tile replacement, grout work, drywall repair, electrical fixture replacement, peg board installation, . . .) I had Handyman Matters complete for me.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Sherry, Thank you so much for your feedback! We are working on reducing the hiccups to a minimum. Thank you for your patience with us! We are glad you are happy with the end result! Your Handyman Matters Team
C
5 years ago
Fantastic Kitchen and Bath Reno
The folks at Handyman Matters are wonderful! The thing that initially impressed me was their communication and follow up. From the start, and through the completion the communication and work that was done was extremely professional. The guys working doing the reno on my house were skilled, polite, took time to answer all of my questions, paid attention to detail, and even sent me update pics as I wasn't staying in my house. Throughout the entire process the whole team made me feel very comfortable, and they made sure I was satisfied with the job they were doing. I am a realtor by trade, and I have already recommended Handyman Matters to a couple of my colleagues. If you are going to have people working on your house, you want it to be someone that you can trust, and that will do quality work...and that is Handyman Matters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Christina, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We enjoyed working with you and appreciate your kind comments! Your Handyman Matters Team
C
5 years ago
Quick, Reliable, Trustworthy, and Excellent work
I hired Handy Man Matters to take over an existing project form a bad contractor that I had previously hired. They came in and started very quickly. They fixed the bad work that the previous contractor did and I assigned them additional work because they did so good. My house received a complete make over from HMM and I couldn't be more pleased. The work is very solid and the guys they have are very respectable. They worked at my house for about 2 months and cleaned up after themselves every day. They saved my renovation and were absolutely amazing. I have already recommended them to two other friends and will recommend them in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Chris, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We have enjoyed working with you and we truly appreciate your recommendations! Your Handyman Matters Team
L
5 years ago
Best Contractor Ever, High Quality Workmanship!
After a terential rain ruined the roof on our home and brought down our kitchen ceiling, I looked for a contractor to no avail, till our church recommended we call Handyman Matters! In doing so I was put in touch with Gerry Mounsey who walked me through what needed to be done. I told Gerry I was going into hospital for major surgery within weeks time causing me touch, however, Gerry made it possible for roof repair and also lined up the kitchen repairs only days later. It has been a pleasure working with your team manager Gerry Mounsey and especially proud of the workmanship provided by Dan your Master Craftsman. Gerry was responsible for being expiditious in getting all the work coordinated and  started. Dan who did the work on my home, is not only a hard worker, but knows his craft.  He is and remained respectful of my home during the entire renovation. Dan went the extra mile showing me as a home owner this company cares.  Dan is finishing up a few minor details tomorrow leaving me feeling free from worry to enter the hospital; knowing I'll come home to a great new kitchen. Thank you Dan for all you've done, I've never seen anyone worker so dedicated to his craft and thank you, Gerry for sticking by your work and making certain of customer saisfaction. Thank you " Handyman Matters" for being there and providing superior workmanship. Thank you so much, Lize
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Dear Lize, Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your experience with Handyman Matters! We appreciate all feedback and our goal is to deliver quality work combined with excellent customer service! Thank you for allowing Handyman Matters to be of service to you! Prayers for you during your hospital stay! Sincerely, Anne & Your Handyman Matters Team
P
5 years ago
Very impressed...
We were all very impressed with Handyman Matters. Both Richard and Shane were very professional, knowledgeable, and gave great attention to detail. I would recommend their services to anyone who asked, and we will be using them again. It's nice to finally find a dependable company that can help us take care of repairs and installations around the house…and not charge us an arm and a leg to do it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Phil, We appreciate you taking time to write a positive review of our company and of the services provided. Our team is dedicated to providing great customer service and a quality project! Thanks again for choosing Handyman Matters and for allowing us to work in your home! Sincerely, Richard & Anne Compton Owners
C
5 years ago
Great company to do business with
I have used Handyman Matters for 3 different jobs and have been completely satisfied. The servicemen were all courteous and professional and completed the jobs as scheduled. I will definitely call them for my next home repair/remodel need.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Cheryl, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. Delivering quality work and a positive experience for our clients is our #1 priority. Please keep us in mind for your future repair needs. Sincerely, Your Handyman Matters Team