Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

14 Live Oak Street

Unit D

Gulf Breeze , FL 32561

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Quality services provided
James was skilled, polite and had two thresholds down, an exterior wall secured and gaps the size of Texas filled in a timely manner. He's definitely an asset to your service.
S
5 days ago
Recall forleaking roof
Richard had come a few days earlier to tarp my roof. Well the rain came again and found its way in again. I called him back and told him about it. He came that day and crawled around in my hot attic to find the source. He did find it and then fixed it. He took before and after pics to show me what was going on which I really appreciated. I asked how much I owed and he said nothing! Awesome customer service! He obviously stands behind his work and strives to ensure things are right.
L
1 week ago
Punctual, Professional and Proficient
Ace Handyman Services were all they advertised as being. They kept us apprised of our scheduled appointment, promptly provided license and insurance information when requested and notified us when our technician was on his way along with his picture for ID purposes. Our service technician, Mirko Momirovich, arrived as scheduled, proficiently and professionally handled the various tasks on our list, carefully protecting the areas where he was working and then restoring areas as found. He handled wood working, drywall and painting tasks efficiently in various areas of our home without wasting any time and offered advice on items not on our list. He proved himself skillful, professional, knowledgeable and courteous at all times. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Services and Mirko again as needed. We highly recommend this company.
S
1 week ago
Roof Tarping
Pensacola Ace Handyman Service responded quickly to my request for service. Richard did an excellent job of tarping the areas that needed to be done and then some. He went the extra mile to ensure that water wouldn't get in as I have to wait weeks to get the roof reshingled. He explained everything clearly and answered any questions thoroughly. I highly recommend the service and would absolutely hire them again.
M
3 weeks ago
Garage Ceiling Racks Installation
The is a revised review from one drafted earlier. I was very happy with the installation but a bit concerned initially with the time it took, and hence cost. Kim from ACE Handyman reached out to me right away and offered to rebate an hours worth of labor which brought the cost to where expected. This kind of customer service goes a long way toward the survival of small businesses and I would not hesitate to use ACE Handyman again in the future. They offer a wide range of services and are professional.
S
3 weeks ago
Roof Tarp
Pensacola Ace Handyman Service was fantastic today! I just had a tarp put on my roof and was pleased that my handyman was on time and I received a notification that they were on the way. The job was done very quickly and the price was fair for the work done. I will absolutely use Ace Handyman Service for any future home repair needs I may have. Thanks for ensuring my roof is as protected as it can be for the time being and for asking me if there was anything else that could be done while there. I appreciate the customer service as it was top notch! Richard, the owner, is absolutely amazing!
V
3 weeks ago
Bathroom remodel
Mirko Momirovich for Ace Handyman Services shows his excellent craftmanship in every step of the project. His move to reinforce the new shower for grab bars was probably life saving. Every area of the remodeled bathroom is smooth, balanced, finished, beautiful and safe. He put my vision into a wonderful bathroom.
G
4 weeks ago
Competent, Quick and Cheerful
James got here on time, quickly fixed a broken window, then fixed a faucet that wasn’t even on the original work order. He was professional, got the work done right away and was friendly. I will definitely call James the next time I have a repair!
L
4 weeks ago
James, the professional handyman who came to help me was absolutely fantastic. I was overwhelmed and am almost speechless at the magnificent way he was able to install my new entry door all by himself. It looked like a two or three man job to me. He arrived at my home early and stayed until the front door was properly installed. He made sure I would be safe inside my house and able to lock and unlock my front door before he left. Another thing he did that I was not expecting was to cover the front door area so that no insects could get into my house during the installation. My safety was very important to him as I am a widow. His kindness, cheerfulness, politeness and compassion was evident in every word he spoke. After the installation was complete, he cleaned everything up and left my home exactly the way it was before he arrived. There was no evidence that any kind of work had been done. If I ever need any kind of work done inside my house, I would not hesitate to call Ace Handyman Services for help, as they can do ANYTHING, especially James. James is my hero.
V
4 weeks ago
Small home bathroom remodel
In over 26 years of living in this area, Ace Handyman Services has far exceeded the work of any contractor or handyman service we have engaged. The owner, Richard, promptly returns all your calls. The project is set up for an inspection and you are quickly given an estimate of the amount of time for completion and the ballpark figure. The tech we've engaged twice, Mirko Momirovich, arrives on time EVERY time. He assessed the horrific mold problem we had in a bath room and set up a course of attack. It involved mold remediation. Then, after thorough discussion of what results I was expecting, he set up a schedule of when he would be there. The entire bathroom was gutted, even the floor tile. He installed a beautiful surround shower with grab bars, then glass sliding doors. He enlarged the door opening to accommodate a walker. The new door dresses up the room. He added another electric outlet by the sink. The sheet rock was all replaced. Then, he meticulously retiled the floors and part of walls. It is painted a new color. The pedestal sink, a new toilet, the 3 mirrored medicine cabinet were placed, along with towel bars, an exhaust fan and can lighting in the shower. It is functional, and beautiful with excellent craftmanship. We were very satisfied with a price that gave us such quality workmanship.