Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

14 Live Oak Street

Unit D

Gulf Breeze , FL 32561

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 hours ago
Skilled, professional and personable
Mirko was prompt, professional and highly skilled. I felt comfortable having him in my home. I will be a repeat customer.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so thankful that you were 100% satisfied with the ceiling work that Mirko did for you today. We look forward to working with you in the future.
F
5 days ago
Build covers for outdoor water meters and valves
James was able to build two wooden covers for a set of 6 each water meters and valves in record time and he did an excellent job for us. Thank you for coming to our rescue on such short notice!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
We are so thankful you selected Ace Handyman Services to help you protect your water meter by building a lumber box for you. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again in the future!
S
5 days ago
So professional!
Harley is the best! He works so hard and is so nice and professional!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
I agree...Harley is the best! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you reseal your windows today. We are thankful you chose us to help you with this project. We hope to work with you again in the future!
C
6 days ago
Harley was fantastic. He was very knowledgeable and worked very efficiently. I would definitely ask for him in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad that Harley exceeded your expectations in the various jobs you had him perform in your home. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
D
2 weeks ago
Wish I could give 100 stars!
We had a list that ran the gamut from putting up shelves to working on six different lighting issues. We also had a drywall repair needed from water leaking behind the wall. Harley is professional, extremely knowledgeable and so kind and friendly. He worked every second he was here. We discussed a few more projects. His work is superb!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the awesome review on work completed by Harley. We are so glad that he exceeded your expectations on the work you needed completed in your home. We look forward to serving you again in the future should the need arise.
A
4 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
Tech called me to confirm appt and showed up on time, He was very courteous and knowledgeable. Provided Outstanding Service I really appreciate the time and attention taken to ensure my machine was put together correctly. Thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are so happy that you were satisfied with the work James H. did for you yesterday in assembling your new workout equipment. We work hard to provide excellent service for each client we assist. We hope you will use us again in the future!
F
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
On time and courteous went above required work to ensure I was happy with the outcome.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the 5 star review! We are thankful that you were happy with the work James did in your home today. We are glad he was able to get your lighting and sink issues taken care of to your complete satisfaction. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
The best in the business
Nick is a professional who is courteous and does a tremendous job of organizing projects. Harley is unbelievably talented, focused and polite. The amount of work he gets done is beyond reproach.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you so much for the outstanding review! We are so happy that you were satisfied with our Ace Team and the services you received on your Hurricane Sally damage repairs. Thank you for allowing Harley to come into your home to repair your damaged cabinets and to do your drywall repairs. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
T
1 month ago
Job completed at 1965 Crown Pointe Blvd, Noon, 27 Oct 2021. I cannot improve on the suggested review: High quality service, professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for your review of wood rot work done by James V at your home today. We are so glad that his work exceeded your expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
R
1 month ago
Excellent! Drew was on time, got right to work and completed all necessary projects in record time. Touched up a spot on a bedroom ceiling and I cannot see the difference in paint colors. Replaced a section of rotting wood on the trim of the house, again, excellent workmanship. I will definitely call Ace Handyman Services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the amazing review and for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help you with your home repairs. We are glad that Drew came through for you and exceeded your expectations for the work he did on your wood rot issue and painting touch-up job. We look forward to working with you again in the future.