Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

14 Live Oak Street

Unit D

Gulf Breeze , FL 32561

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
James came on time and started working. Because the instructions were very vague, I was not sure if I would get the results I was after. James showed me the conflict and we made a decision. This was not a handyman problem.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for your review Mr. Wohlmuth! We are so grateful that you chose Ace Handyman Services to help you put your new shed together. We hope to work with you again in the future.
J
2 weeks ago
James came to our home to repair a hole that had been cut in drywall due to a plumbing problem. He arrived right on time and began work immediately. He finished in a shorter time than had been estimated. We are extremely pleased with the results and would not hesitate to request his services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you! We are so thankful that you gave us the opportunity to work with you on your drywall project. It is always great to hear that our craftsman has exceeded your expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
L
2 weeks ago
Harley at Ace was great!!!
Harley installed a Home Depot shower door on our bathtub, and he did a great job in just over 2 hours. Many folks quote 4 hours for similar scope of work. He came pre-prepared with silicone and tile anchors, arrived on time, snd was pleasant, self-sufficient and competent. It looks great! We will call again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you! We are so glad that you were pleased with the shower installation that Harley did for you. We try our best to get your projects taken care of to your highest expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
V
3 weeks ago
R&k plumbing was fantastic
I hade a sewer smell in my bathroom he came quickly to fix the toilet where the smell was coming from he put in a new seal and my bathroom is free of stinky. The gentleman was very professional kind and affordable I have used Ace handymen in the past and I m never desapointed highly recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you! We are so happy that Mirko was able to help! It makes us so happy that you are never disappointed with our service! We try really hard to always do our best for our customers.
V
3 weeks ago
High quality work
Very happy with Mr Marko momirovich he did a great job. Replacing my outside door an frame very professional and kind
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thanks for being a part of our Ace Handyman Services family!
D
3 weeks ago
On time, Polite, fast, good work..... Thanks Mirko !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the review. We are so thankful that you were satisfied with Mirko and the services he did for you at your home. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Prompt
M. did not know how to do our job, replacing a new ac/h through the wall unit into an old opening. He seemed nervous the entire time, and did not offer to clean the work area inside the house. Although I realize this may be an unusual type of job for a home, I expected more from a pro. I appreciated his promptness and politeness.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms. Henry, we are sorry that your project wasn't handled to your complete satisfaction. Please feel free to contact our office and we can schedule someone to come address any issues you have. We always want our customers to have a positive experience when working with our team. Office number is (850)455-6600.
D
3 weeks ago
Drew was excellent: got here ahead of time and did my job to perfection.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the great review! We are so thankful that you were happy with the work that Drew did for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
Proficient Timely and Professional
James is awesome. He did an excellent job on my garage repair and was very attentive to my questions and concerns. I will be specifically requesting him for my future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you! We are so happy that you were happy with James and the work he did on your garage. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
B
2 months ago
Prompt and Proficient
Drew showed up on time, offered a new implemented a solution quickly and efficiently. He was very proficient and professional.