Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

14 Live Oak Street

Unit D

Gulf Breeze , FL 32561

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Garage Ceiling Repairs
Ace Handyman Repairs could not have performed a better job with the completed garage ceiling repairs. Harley was the assigned craftsman for the required corrective actions. Once onsite, Harley quickly formulated a plan and performed all repairs in a professional and timely manner. Ace Handyman Services exceeded all expectations for the required corrective actions and I will definitely use your handyman services again. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Sam - We love receiving 5-star reviews with such great feedback from our customers! We are so thankful that Harley's repairs on your garage ceiling exceeded your expectations. Ace Handyman Services primary goal is to provide quality craftsmanship in a timely manner. We definitely look forward to working with you in the future on other home projects you may have.
D
3 months ago
Timely and professional
James put our new kitchen floor in; we are more than thrilled. Amazingly, he didn’t waste one square inch of plank, (we were concerned we would have to buy one more box) and completed the job in an efficient, timely manner. Great work, thank you! I would encourage others to use Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Dorothy - Thank you for the 5-star review! We are so happy to hear that James' floor installation project in your home exceeded your expectations. It is always good to hear that the jobs we do for our customers are done with excellent workmanship, efficiently, and in a timely matter. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with Ace Handyman Services!
N
4 months ago
Door Installation
Ace Handyman services makes the whole process seamless and I will be considering them for future projects. Mirko, the handyman professional, has excellent craftsmanship -my door looks great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms. Meagher, thank you for the 5-star review! We as grateful that our Craftsman, Mirko, was able to get your door installation done for you in a way to exceed your expectations. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
4 months ago
So happy I gave them a call!
I'm having my bathroom remodeled along with ceiling/drywall repair. After seeing so many great reviews I called and was able to get an estimate quickly. The work was explained in detail and I didn't feel like I was being "sold" on the project. Pricing is fair and reasonable. Also, Richard helped me out with my elderly dog, her vet is closed due to COVID so he called his vet and I have an appointment this week.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Ms. Boyles - thank you for the amazing review! Richard, the owner of Ace Handyman Services, desires nothing but complete satisfaction from each of our customers as we help them with their home projects... both small and large. We look forward to helping you with your bathroom remodel soon.
L
4 months ago
Repair siding
Very happy with the job. Professional and friendly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the 5-star review! We are grateful that you gave us the opportunity to help you with the fascia project at your house. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
4 months ago
Great work on my fence!
I bought wood privacy fence materials a few months ago and got started on my new fence but due to some family issues I was unable to finish the project. ACE sent out two very professional guy who provided amazing work. Using my materials they completed one side of my yard and my fence is now mostly complete with only one section left.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
We’re happy to hear you had a great experience and are pleased with the workmanship that our Craftsmen did on your fence installation today. Thanks for taking the time give us the wonderful review. We appreciate your trust and look forward to serving you again soon.
L
4 months ago
Very good
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the 5-star review! Thanks for trusting Ace Handyman Services to come help with your blind installation. We hope to work with you again in the future!
R
4 months ago
Professional in every way
Harley was my Handyman expert. He was professional and efficient which translated a lower cost to me because he completed the job in less time than projected. Thank you Harley and Handyman!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Mr. Enders - thank you for the superior review on the drywall work, shelving installation, brick repair and resizing of your cabinet that were done in your home today. We are glad that all of the work that Harley did in your home was completed to your satisfaction. We hope to work with you again in the future.
L
5 months ago
Chris
When Chris showed up after Harley Was running late we were more Than satisfied…..A super and Efficient Job! Very friendly… We will ask for Chris again!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for the 5-star review! Chris is one of our newest craftsmen and we are thrilled to hear that he exceeded your expectations! Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to help you with your home projects. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
T
5 months ago
Thank You Harley
Harley came out today to install an ethernet cable from the modem in the living room, thru the attic and into another room. He encountered unforeseen problems with one of the walls. He was persistent and resolved all issues. Everything turned out great! He arrived on time, he was prepared and worked hard to do a good job. We are very pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pensacola
Thank you for trusting Ace Handyman Services to help you with your cable situation. We are so glad that Harley's work exceeded your expectations. We hope to work with you again in the future.