Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

14 Live Oak Street

Unit D

Gulf Breeze , FL 32561

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great service, professional, efficient and friendly!
Mirko didn't flinch when I gave him the long list of things needed done around our campus from painting classrooms to setting up the basket ball goal. He listened carefully to what I wanted and was professional and efficient throughout the job. I am very satisfied and will use this service again.
K
3 months ago
Prompt and Efficient
Harley arrived on-time and ready to begin installing laminate flooring in a former garage. He quickly realized that the original estimate of 3 days was far more than needed. In fact, he finished the job in 1 day. Quality of workmanship was good.
V
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Drew Hartwig is very courteous and very thorough in repairing the items I requested. I thought the bricks were cracked in one line on the outside wall. He caulked not only that line but the others that were made by the storm. Also, he told me about the gutter in the back of my house that should be sloping to the right, instead of to the left. This sloping is causing water to collect in the gutter at one end because it is not draining properly. I highly recommend Drew. He is an excellent craftsman.
S
3 months ago
Quality services provided
James was skilled, polite and had two thresholds down, an exterior wall secured and gaps the size of Texas filled in a timely manner. He's definitely an asset to your service.
S
3 months ago
Recall forleaking roof
Richard had come a few days earlier to tarp my roof. Well the rain came again and found its way in again. I called him back and told him about it. He came that day and crawled around in my hot attic to find the source. He did find it and then fixed it. He took before and after pics to show me what was going on which I really appreciated. I asked how much I owed and he said nothing! Awesome customer service! He obviously stands behind his work and strives to ensure things are right.
L
3 months ago
Punctual, Professional and Proficient
Ace Handyman Services were all they advertised as being. They kept us apprised of our scheduled appointment, promptly provided license and insurance information when requested and notified us when our technician was on his way along with his picture for ID purposes. Our service technician, Mirko Momirovich, arrived as scheduled, proficiently and professionally handled the various tasks on our list, carefully protecting the areas where he was working and then restoring areas as found. He handled wood working, drywall and painting tasks efficiently in various areas of our home without wasting any time and offered advice on items not on our list. He proved himself skillful, professional, knowledgeable and courteous at all times. We will definitely use Ace Handyman Services and Mirko again as needed. We highly recommend this company.
S
3 months ago
Roof Tarping
Pensacola Ace Handyman Service responded quickly to my request for service. Richard did an excellent job of tarping the areas that needed to be done and then some. He went the extra mile to ensure that water wouldn't get in as I have to wait weeks to get the roof reshingled. He explained everything clearly and answered any questions thoroughly. I highly recommend the service and would absolutely hire them again.
M
3 months ago
Garage Ceiling Racks Installation
The is a revised review from one drafted earlier. I was very happy with the installation but a bit concerned initially with the time it took, and hence cost. Kim from ACE Handyman reached out to me right away and offered to rebate an hours worth of labor which brought the cost to where expected. This kind of customer service goes a long way toward the survival of small businesses and I would not hesitate to use ACE Handyman again in the future. They offer a wide range of services and are professional.
S
4 months ago
Roof Tarp
Pensacola Ace Handyman Service was fantastic today! I just had a tarp put on my roof and was pleased that my handyman was on time and I received a notification that they were on the way. The job was done very quickly and the price was fair for the work done. I will absolutely use Ace Handyman Service for any future home repair needs I may have. Thanks for ensuring my roof is as protected as it can be for the time being and for asking me if there was anything else that could be done while there. I appreciate the customer service as it was top notch! Richard, the owner, is absolutely amazing!
V
4 months ago
Bathroom remodel
Mirko Momirovich for Ace Handyman Services shows his excellent craftmanship in every step of the project. His move to reinforce the new shower for grab bars was probably life saving. Every area of the remodeled bathroom is smooth, balanced, finished, beautiful and safe. He put my vision into a wonderful bathroom.