Ace Handyman Services Pensacola

Handyman Service

14 Live Oak Street

Unit D

Gulf Breeze , FL 32561

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pensacola

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Very Professional
Drew was polite and quickly tackled my light fixture job. I was very pleased.
M
2 months ago
Top notch!
I needed a large wall skimmed and retextured. The handyman, Harley, was prompt and finished earlier than what was originally estimated. The work was flawless. I will absolutely be using this service for future projects and will recommend to others to give them a try.
H
2 months ago
roof tarping
i appreciate the hard work and quick response that the company gave me. i would reccomend
G
2 months ago
Job Done
The workmen did all we asked in at timely and professional manner. Thank you.
A
2 months ago
Backsplash
White glass tile. He did a great job. This is my second job with Ace and I have been pleased each time.
M
2 months ago
Repair an exterior door. Replace rotten wood, etc.
James did an excellent job. He was very knowledgeable regarding what needed to be done. I recommend both Ace Handyman and James.
S
2 months ago
Totally pleased with the top quality workmanship provided by Mirko. He first helped us with the correct door measurements needed then returned to install it. He made certain the finish work was complete with the eye of a perfectionist. Mirko also cleaned up all debris left by this project. We’re looking forward to having him return to install a barn door in the near future. It’s really great to know that there is still quality service help available that we can count on. Thanks Ace Handyman for providing top ranked personnel.
K
2 months ago
The best! James was professional, friendly, and high quality service. I will recommend to everyone.
B
2 months ago
Tremendous work!!!!!
Great work. On estimate. On time. These guys are the best. Mirko was smart, polite, fast and really good.
P
2 months ago
I can always depend on Ace Handyman for excellent service. Drew did a fabulous job on caulking. I have never had bad service from them. Patty Crisp