Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
Joe did great work and is very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
We were happy to help you and thank you for the review.
A
2 years ago
Professional and friendly
Joe was on time and did a terrific job. He explained to why he had to do a certain task differently but nevertheless quality was secured.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
It was a pleasure helping you and we appreciate your feedback. Let us know if there ever something else on your to-do list.
L
2 years ago
The work was done as promised and on time. Very personable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
I'm pleased we were able to help you and I look forward to helping with your projects in the future.
T
2 years ago
On time and great work
Nathan did a great job. He discovered that the surface of my door wasn’t going to accept stain as I wanted. He offered an alternative that actually saved me money and in the end looked better than it would have if what I requested was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for your review Terry and sometimes things work out the way they are supposed to and the results look stunning. I'm very glad we were able to help you.
W
2 years ago
Professional and upfront
Joe respected my home and my time. He has done a great job so far; we just have to allow drying time so that he can come and complete the job.
R
2 years ago
A perfect job and an informative experience with Nathan
Though my initial experience with Handyman Services was unsatisfactory, I found it to be an enlightening experience. Having a home built in 1958, one tends to think the home is a stable structure. That is until you replace the inside doors. That's when the alignment of door frames becomes an issue. Most doors remain open until company comes or a child wants their privacy. During my door replacement it became obvious that the alignment of door frames had to be addressed. That's when Nathan appeared. His expertise, skill and craftsmanship made the necessary adjustments for all my doors to fit perfectly and I couldn't be more grateful for his patience and educating me on the imperfections that can be unnoticed in owning an older home. Should I decide to make any further improvements you can be sure my request will be for Nathan to evaluate the situation, and I will be listening. Thank you Nathan. Ron Hahn
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Ronald for sharing your experience. Older homes can pose challenges that make them truly unique. I'm very glad that we were able to help you in continuing your vision for such a charming home. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
E
2 years ago
Great experience with Joe
Overall the experience was great with an on point estimate for the work. The work was done to expectations and done the right way vs done fast. Joe cleaned up after each day of work so we weren't left with any sort of mess afterward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Joe. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal. We want every experience to be “five stars”!
A
2 years ago
Jeremy
What an amazing, timely wonderful job he did today!!! I will definitely be return other work!!! He was punctual, friendly and hardworking! Can’t ask for more than that. Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Allison for sharing your feedback. Jeremy is a to-do list master and we were very happy to help.
L
2 years ago
Great service, thorough and friendly.
Nathan was great. Thorough, speedy and great communication. Vacuumed at every step of the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Luke for sharing your experience with us and we were very happy to help.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Customer Service and Workmanship
Received a callback from Mary the same day I sent request. Jeremy was here the next day to install the shelves. He was professional and friendly and the job is PERFECT. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
It was a pleasure helping you and we are thrilled you are happy with the results and working with our team.