Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Ace Handyman Services replaced siding on my house and painted it. Jeremy, the handyman, was very knowledgeable and friendly and did great work! I can’t tell which siding was replaced versus the original siding!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Erin, we were very happy we could assist you with your siding replacement project. Jeremy does a great job every time. I am glad we were able to match the siding for you. Call us anytime!!
B
4 days ago
Kitchen Faucet Installed.
Very friendly and kept masked the whole time. Helped me think through some other work we may need. Very helpful and polite.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Brad, we were happy to help you out with your home repairs. Let us know if we can help you further.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Kasey was on time & did an excellent job. Very professional. I will call Ace Handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Joan, thank you for your review. We were happy to help you with your to-do list and glad we could complete most of the items on it. Call us anytime! We are always happy to help...
K
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Craftsman Josh arrived on time, took his time, and thoroughly assembled 4 pieces for me. He did an excellent job, and would highly recommend Ace for all carpentry needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Kristine, we are happy to have helped you. Enjoy your new furniture and call us anytime for assistance!
L
1 month ago
Superb service every time
Great service, thorough work, good value. Nathan is excellent.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Luke, thank you! We strive to make our clients happy. It has been our pleasure to help you with your many home repairs. Call us anytime!!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Nicest guy in the world. Ask for Nathan, but I'm sure they are all great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Chad for your positive review. Nathan in one of a kind and always does a great job! We are extremely lucky to have him.
S
2 months ago
Cabinet trim removal and installation and additional outlet installation
Very good work and professional service. George did a great job and was very thorough and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Shyamol, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We were happy to be able to help you with your home repair.
R
2 months ago
Gas grill repair
I have a gas grill that needed a valve replacement and new burners. It took a while to find someone willing to do the repair. George from ACE Handyman Service came to my home. He was on time and worked diligently to get it repaired. He also explained that he cleaned the burner and I did not need to replace the burner and could return that part. George seemed very knowledgeable and hard working. I am glad to have a service like this to depend on for future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Regina, enjoy your gas grill. It was a pleasure to help you get it back up and running for all your home cook-outs.
J
2 months ago
Best handyman experience ever!
We had the pleasure of having a terrific, expert professional working at our home today. Scheduling through Ace was easy. Nathan was on time, very knowledgeable, polite, friendly, cleaned up between areas and transitioned seamlessly from task to task. Along the way, he made helpful suggestions for improvements and fixed a few things that weren't even on our list! We had three new kitchen/laundry room faucets and two new garbage disposals installed, four drywall repairs (one that required attic access and cleanup), three louver and basement doors repaired, and a large glass firescreen installed. All in one day! The work was top notch and we would highly recommend Nathan for any home items you may have lingering on your to do list. We would love to hire him again when needed. Thanks for the superior job you did, Nathan!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Judy, it was a pleasure to help you with all your home repairs. We love long to-do lists and strive to get them done in a timely manner. Call us anytime and we will be right there to assist you...
A
2 months ago
Drywall work
Nathan did an excellent job. Highly recommend Ace Handyman Services for all those odd jobs that you just can’t find time for.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Audra we love finding solutions for all our clients home repairs.