Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Nick did a wonderful job putting up the wall mount & TV, also clean up the drilling from the wall mounting. I am very pleased with the work he did.
S
6 days ago
Professional and efficient
Nick was great. Asked questions. Got right to work. Very pleasant to work with. Did a great job.
B
1 week ago
Efficient and courteous service
The handyman efficiently got the materials needed to seal the crevices in the aluminum siding of my home and performed the repairs. He was pleasant and courteous and arrived on time.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality workmanship and service
Nick and Tyler arrived on time and after a quick review of what I wanted done went right to work. They were polite, professional and friendly. Worked consistently and did a great job. I am very comfortable recommending Ace Handyman services!! Thanks for doing a great job gentlemen!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Nathan was wonderful! Would highly recommend him for any job you need done.
J
3 weeks ago
High Quality, Great Job
Nick was wonderful! He took care of my entire list in a timely and accurate manner. I highly recommend him and Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for your kind comments Jodi. To do lists are our specialty and we were happy to help complete your tasks. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman servicing beautiful Bradford woods.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Nick was on time, got right to work and did an excellent job, including cleanup
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Nick was on time, got right to work and did an excellent job, including cleanup
J
1 month ago
Blake was prompt and honest regarding how he would complete the job. He went the extra mile & was very creative. If I have another project I will ask for him.
A
1 month ago
Blake was awesome. He was on time and quick to do task. Helpful when I asked for advice.
You will be the first I call when I need handyman services. It is a treat for me to have discovered you. anne r.