Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 days ago
Excellent work and service.
George was very meticulous and professional. He did excellent work, painting and repairing everything that needed to be done. He provided excellent service.
L
4 days ago
First Experience
After my first experience with Ace Handyman Services, I am totally impressed. The work that was completed is awesome! Evan was professional and courteous and went above and beyond. Would definitely use Ace again.
K
1 week ago
Great Experience
Can't describe enough about how pleased I am with the work they performed. David and Nathan arrived on time, and did a superb job replacing our attic pull down stairs. They removed the old stairs that were inoperable, and installed a new unit. They made everything fit perfectly, and did not leave a speck of dirt or debris. Highly recommend their service! Thank you.
P
2 weeks ago
So happy to have found Ace Handyman service.
I've used Ace Handyman service twice. Both times were great experiences. They replaced several lights, a sink and vanity. Nathan takes the time to explain what he is doing. When a problem crops up, he will identify the problem and present a workable solution. It's great having help with all these projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thanks for the awesome review, Patricia! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
M
2 weeks ago
Efficient ,pleasant and explained options well when encountered issue
S
3 weeks ago
Quality service
Fantastic service from Ace. They provided quick service and was able to save money be reusing some parts. Would highly recommend.
M
4 weeks ago
George was professional and knowledgeable.
George was on time and very pleasant. We discussed my problems and he checked each of them. He made my day by fixing the can light, shower, and lock. He advised me on the vent and kitchen faucet. .
B
4 weeks ago
Porch Repair
Jeremy was on time and ready to begin within minutes. He correctly assessed the project and had the necessary tools to complete the railing repair. He was friendly as well as professional and had the skills needed to be a successful and multi -talented handyman. He cleaned up the repair debris following completion. We would highly recommend his service.
M
1 month ago
One door was sticking
Very efficient mixed be quickly
G
1 month ago
They came when they said they would. Evan did excellent work painting and repairing the exterior of our house. It looks very good and I would use them again. I would recommend them to others. The only complaint I have is that they didn't do an in person estimate. As a result, the cost was much more than I was initially given.