Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Efficient, Fast, Friendly.
I’m so pleased with the work that I had done at my house. The scheduler replied promptly and the technician arrived on time. He explained how he would do the jobs and completed the work in the allotted time. I was very happy with the estimate for the job. I will use and recommend this service again.
A
1 week ago
Professional service
Our Handy Man, Tairo did an excellent job removing a portion of our cabinet we did not want.He was very knowledgeable and courteous. Couldn’t have asked for a better job well done. Will definitely contact Ace Handyman for any of our future needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Annette, we are very happy that Tairo was able to take care of this for you. We strive to make every home repair as easy as possible for our clients. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services and give us a call anytime!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service!
Excellent experience! Service person was great. Did a wonderful, thorough job on all counts. Very courteous and personable. Would Definitely give them a call when we have other issues
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Jeff, we are happy that Kasey met your expectations on service. Our craftsman are the best! Call us anytime and we will be happy to assist you... Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
High quality service.The service man was on time. Explained everything thoroughly. Friendly. Cleaned up after installation
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Mr. Amelio, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We were happy that Kasey was able to assist you with your home repairs. We strive to make our clients happy.
D
3 weeks ago
Quick and Efficient
Jeremy was super pleasant courteous and did exactly what we needed. He also kept the work area neat and cleaned up after the job. Was able to schedule the appointment within days of calling!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Dana, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for all your home repairs. We were happy that Jeremy was able to assist you. Call us anytime!!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional, versatile
Great work
M
3 weeks ago
Quick, reliable, and reasonable!
The customer service is great, they were timely and efficient. They are also able to do many types of projects. I will definitely be using them again soon
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Monica, Ace Handyman Services aims to please. We were happy to assist you with your Christmas lights. Enjoy then and have a great Holiday season.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Josh came to do some locksmith work and he was knowledgeable, conscientious and very personable. Would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Ms. Zentz, we were happy to be able to assist you and your daughter with your home repairs. Call us anytime for assistance. We are here to help!
T
1 month ago
Great service; great person
Josh did a great job. He is also going to see if he can find a handle replacement for the sliding door and have the office manager get back to me. Glad I found you all. Thanks.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Mr. Brady, Ace Handyman Services was very happy to assist you with your home repairs. We are happy you found us too!!
M
1 month ago
Christmas Light Installation
The team was super professional and quick. We had our own professional lights and they put them up with no problem and they look amazing. This is the second time we have used them for work around the house.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Mark, we were very happy to help with your siding and fascia repairs. Your Christmas lights look amazing! Enjoy them this holiday season.