Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Extremely satisfied with the work Blake did. Exactly what we needed, great results, timely, efficient, courteous, professional. Cleaned everything up when finished. Blake was friendly, engaging, I would highly recommend him & would have him back here again.
D
2 weeks ago
;Although Nick could not solve my problem—I will need an electrician—he was very polite and gave me the name of an electrician he felt could help me. I appreciate that since I had no idea who to call, never had this problem before. I will certainly call for any other projects I may have.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent skills and work ethic. Technician cleaned up, was polite and professional. Service was definitely worth the cost.
E
3 weeks ago
Ace Handyman- Nick’s workmanship.
Nick is highly skilled in many facets and enjoyable to be around. He’s very knowledgeable and friendly. I couldn’t have asked for anyone better. He took his time being careful and is very detailed in his work. I’m very pleased in the workmanship!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Eric, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We were very happy to assist you with your sentimental items at home and glad you will be able to use them for a long time. Nick is a great craftsman and is always particular with the work he does for his customers. Call us anytime for any future repairs and tell all your friends and family about us.
E
4 weeks ago
Stress Free
We would like to thank your team for providing such an outstanding service, we love our new dishwasher and our kitchen feels new again! Andrea and Eric Ramsey
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Eric, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Nick and Nathan are a great team! We are glad that everything was stress free. Now get to washing those dishes!!! Call us anytime, we are only a phone call away. Tell all your friends/family/and neighbors about us!
J
4 weeks ago
Repair of drywall
Nick did an excellent job, repairing our damaged drywall - it looks good now. He was very skillful and neat. He was also very pleasant. God bless!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Mr. Chay, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are happy that your damaged drywall looks as good as new. Nick is always very particular about his work and we are glad he was able to exceed your expectations. Call us anytime for all your home repairs...
N
1 month ago
Professional and high quality service
Blake was quick, efficient and professional. Did everything I asked and was patient with me when I was asking him alot of questions. Would definitely use Ace handyman again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Naveen, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. Blake is one of our most requested craftsman and we were glad he was able to assist with your home repairs. We like that our customers ask questions and we are always glad to answer them. Call us anytime for all your home repairs. Let your family and friends know about your experience with us!
A
1 month ago
Quick and Easy!
Very impressed with the service from start to finish. I called on a Tuesday and they had a service provider out to my house on Thursday. Nick was prompt and professional. In less than 2 hours all my work was completed. I will be using this company again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Annika, Ace Handyman Services was happy to assist you with all your home repairs. From the moment you contact our service, we strive to make sure you are happy with our craftsman and all the home repairs they do for you. We guarantee all the work our excellent craftsman do for you and they are strive to exceed our customers expectations. We love repeat customers so make us your first call for all your home repairs.
B
1 month ago
High quality handyman service.
Excellent communication as to when they’ll be at your place (they call you the day before and they let you know when they’re on their way.) Nick is always very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I would definitely call Ace and Nick again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Beth, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Nick was happy to assist you with all your home repairs. Our goal is always to make the customers happy and we absolutely love our repeat clients. Call us anytime, and I will be happy to send Nick to help!
R
1 month ago
Friendly helpful insightful
Nick was able to complete most of the house-based tasks we had targeted in the 2 hour time frame allotted. This included fixing bathroom linen closet door, bolstering outdoor shutters and applying dry wall to a small swath of basement wall. I would likely call on him again if needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Richard, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. We are happy that Nick was able to complete your home repairs for you and we hope that you will call us for all your future home repairs. Thank you!