Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
Excellent service - Jeremy is very professional & has good attention to detail. The work that was completed was exactly what we were looking for. Highest recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
You had quite a project that we were thrilled to help with. Room transformations are what we love to do.
V
7 days ago
Excellent service, very helpful. Will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to help with your projects. We were very happy to help.
T
2 weeks ago
Highest compliment I know how to give
Jeremy is incredible. We gave him a dozen or so tasks and he completed them not only perfectly but unbelievably fast. My wife wants to leave me and go with him. We feel like we are in a new home. Do you know what it’s like when you have doors sticking and windows that don’t open... he fixed them all. We invited him back for other tasks that we put off. Totally Positive experience.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
WOW! Jeremy is quite the Rockstar and can knock out quite a range of to-dos we are quite pleased with him too. If there is any way we can help you enjoy your home more we will honored to help with the new tasks. Thank you both and it sounds like you are encountering the Rockstar aftershock.
C
2 weeks ago
Jeremy is very knowledgeable and efficient. Easy to work with and very personable. Will continue to use this service 100% and would highly recommend!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to share your experience.
S
3 weeks ago
Jeremy was excellent. Efficient and good attention to detail. Very knowledgeable. Would definitely ask for him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Sandy for your review and we were happy to help with your projects.
T
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service
Joe was extremely professional and a pleasure to have at my home. He was willing to help me with whatever needed done. I had him install a new flood light, GFI outlet, shorten valance side pieces for wood blinds, remove old drainage channel, and he single handedly cut down an old inground basketball hoop. I was very pleased so we discussed future work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman and we are thrilled you are happy having your list of projects complete.
M
3 weeks ago
Easy, timely, professional and high quality
Good Covid protocols too. Need I say more? I would definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Anytime you would like help with your to-do list please let us know how we can help. Thank you for the review.
W
3 weeks ago
Joe did great work and is very professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
We were happy to help you and thank you for the review.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Joe was on time and did a terrific job. He explained to why he had to do a certain task differently but nevertheless quality was secured.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
It was a pleasure helping you and we appreciate your feedback. Let us know if there ever something else on your to-do list.
L
4 weeks ago
The work was done as promised and on time. Very personable!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
I'm pleased we were able to help you and I look forward to helping with your projects in the future.