Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Toilet replacement
Alex was such a big help to us! He installed new toilets and a shower faucet for us. Our previously purchased toilet was broken when he opened the box and offered to switch it out for us. Everything was amazing and we will for sure use them again!! Thanks Alex!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Katie, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. We are happy that Alex could assist you with all your home repairs. Please call us anytime and we will be there to help you complete your to-do list.
A
5 days ago
Awesome job!
Nathan did an amazing job with replacing our bathroom floor!! Cleaned up everything before he left. We have used Ace Handyman Services before and have recommended them to friends. Very professional. Always do an amazing job. The final cost is exactly what we were quoted. Thanks again for an awesome job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Allison, we love repeat customers. The floor looks great and Nathan always does an excellent job! Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services again. Call us anytime and we will be right there to help with all your home repairs.
D
1 week ago
Excellent service!
Nathan was fantastic. Very professional and knowledgeable, explained everything, was careful about safety and cleaning up, answered all of my questions, was candid when something couldn't be repaired, and had helpful suggestions. The price was extremely reasonable for getting so many things fixed (broken towel rod, cupboard adjustments/repairs, replacing a ceiling panel, fixing my mailbox, adjusting folding doors). Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Donna, we are happy that Nathan could assist you with so many projects in your home. We love long to do list! Start your next list and we will be right there again to assist you. Call us any time!
J
1 week ago
The frame looks great, thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Jen, we were happy to help with this home repair. It was a great project and something different for the craftsman to do and he was happy to take care of it for you. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Call us anytime!
L
1 week ago
Kacey did an excellent job in cleaning house gutters & downspouts. Gutters look brand new! He also was able to replace roof vent that was cracked. Thankful Kasey noticed this as my days of climbing on roofs are over. Kind, respectful, knowledgeable technician who made me feel comfortable in my first time having Ace Handyman at my home. Everything was cleaned up from the jobs also. Will definitely being having this Company out in near future for other repair needs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Linda, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services to complete all your home repairs. We are happy that Kasey was able to complete your to do list and make your gutters look like new. We strive to make our customers happy and we are glad to add your to the list! Call us anytime!
S
1 week ago
The team arrived on time. They conducted themselves in a very pleasant and professional manner. Work was done to my satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Mr. Lall: Enjoy your shaded porch this summer! We were happy to assist you. See you in the fall!
P
2 weeks ago
Everything Looks Good!
This is the first time I had work done by Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North. They were wonderful to work with for scheduling, preparing an estimate, and doing the work. Kasey replaced three smoke detectors, painted my porch, replaced the weather stripping around a door, and caulked two small windows in a door. He was courteous and did a great job. He even gave my dog a treat! I really like that Ace will do a wide variety of home repairs, including the small stuff.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Patrice, thank you for recognizing Kasey for his work. Kasey is one of our most requested craftsmen and he does a great job on every home repair. Our craftsman are skilled in many areas of home repairs and are happy to tackle that to do list no matter how large or small it is. Call us anytime and we will be happy to assist you! Pets are a bonus for Kasey's day!
L
3 weeks ago
Nathan was on time n worked to resolve issues wi to our old screen doors on sliders. He was creative n thorough in his solutions. Very happy with him. Would definitely recommend him
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Lynda, we are happy you were please with Nathan and the work he did at your home. He is very creative with solutions and tries to do them in the most cost-effective manner. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Call us with all your to do list items.
C
3 weeks ago
Kasey was wonderful. He worked all day and walked around the house with me at the end to make sure I was good with all the work he did. Very pleased, will use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Cynthia, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Kasey does a very through and complete job. He is one of our most requested craftsman and he is always willing to get the job done in a timely manner. We are happy to always assist you with your home repairs.
B
3 weeks ago
Kasey took an hour to shop for a 1/4” masonry bit and dragged the job out qfor a full day. I knew I over paid your company for the project. For sure, I won’t use your company for any household projects again Definitely I will not recommend your company to my neighbors or friends.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Ms. Cheung, Kasey put up 10 sets of shutters on your home. One of his drill bits broke while drilling into your cement brick. On his lunch break Kasey went to the store to find a new drill bit so that he could finish your job. We are sorry that you are unhappy with Kasey taking the time to run to the store so that he could complete the work for you. You paid for 8 hours of work which is what Kasey did and the shutters looked great on your home. We strive to make all of our customers satisfied and we are sorry for any misunderstanding you feel you incurred. The work was completed in the time specified and the estimate quoted that you agreed too. We thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services.