Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Wonderful! Got so much done! Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Kim, Thank you for always choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North as your handyman of choice. We love our customers, and especially our repeat customers. It is always a pleasure to help you with all your home repairs. Enjoy the holidays!
M
2 years ago
Christmas Light Install
The second year working with these folks. We have our own lights. They put them up quickly and reasonably priced. Easy to work with!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Mr. Porterfield, Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North just loves doing your Christmas lights each year. Your home looks beautiful! Enjoy your holidays and Merry Christmas!
R
2 years ago
Quickly found problem and solved it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Rich, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Nathan does a great job solving problems. We are glad that we were able to find the issue for you and resolve it quickly. I see you have already scheduled another appointment with us and we are happy that you have entrusted us with all your home repairs. See you soon!
E
2 years ago
This has been my first try at a handyman service and I am very pleased with the results. Alex was very pleasant and started right in on my list. He took down three sets of drapery rods and was able to hang the new brackets in the same spots as the old ones. That is no easy feat considering I have plaster walls and the old brackets had been up for years. He placed new weather stripping on my front and side doors. Again, not an easy feat removing the old metal strips that were nailed to the openings. Lastly, he leveled my clothes dryer, he was able to plug numerous holes in my basement cinderblock, and purchased the paint needed to finish off the basement area. We ran out of time or I am sure he would have been able to get the painting done also. I will definitely call for ACE Hardware services again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Elaine, Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North was very happy to help you with your to-do list. That is our specialty. Alex loves to hear when his clients think he does a great job! and so do we. I see you already scheduled another appointment. We will be happy to give you the same type of service again.
M
2 years ago
Fantastic Service, Timely Professional
We are continually pleased with the services provided, the professionalism of the team, and their punctuality.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Melissa, we love our repeat clients! Thank you for always choosing Ace Handyman Services for all your home repairs.
T
2 years ago
Great job!
Nick did a great job! Super quick and efficient! I would recommend Nick anytime. Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Tara, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. Nick is a great asset to our team and we are happy to have him. Call us anytime, to-do lists are our specialty.
T
2 years ago
Awesome!
Nick did a great job! Super quick & efficient! I’d recommend him anytime! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Tara, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. Nick is one of our greatest assets and we are happy to have him on our team. Call us anytime as to-do lists are our specialty.
C
2 years ago
Ace Handyman
Prompt and quality service is the the hallmark of this service company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
D
2 years ago
Excellent service - fast and professional
Nick was terrific. Assembled a high-top table and lamp, installed a curtain rod, fixed a loose faucet, and provided helpful advice and estimates for some painting. Very safety conscious, neat, and friendly. This is my third time using Ace Handyman Services and I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Donna, Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North loves our repeat clients. Nick strives to make all his clients happy and we are glad he could clear some of your to-do list. Give us a call when you need your painting done and we will be there to complete it for you.
K
2 years ago
Professional, Easy to Schedule, Would Highly Recommend
Nick worked through each item on my list, including those that required an extension ladder on the exterior of my house to complete. He cleaned up after each task and ensured I was satisfied with the work. It’s hard to find a good handyman service, but this was easy to schedule, the associate was professional and friendly, and the work met my expectations. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to others!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Katy, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. To-do list are our specialty and Nick loves doing them for his clients. Call us anytime and we will be back to complete more of them.