Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
On time and great work
Nathan did a great job. He discovered that the surface of my door wasn’t going to accept stain as I wanted. He offered an alternative that actually saved me money and in the end looked better than it would have if what I requested was done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for your review Terry and sometimes things work out the way they are supposed to and the results look stunning. I'm very glad we were able to help you.
W
3 months ago
Professional and upfront
Joe respected my home and my time. He has done a great job so far; we just have to allow drying time so that he can come and complete the job.
R
3 months ago
A perfect job and an informative experience with Nathan
Though my initial experience with Handyman Services was unsatisfactory, I found it to be an enlightening experience. Having a home built in 1958, one tends to think the home is a stable structure. That is until you replace the inside doors. That's when the alignment of door frames becomes an issue. Most doors remain open until company comes or a child wants their privacy. During my door replacement it became obvious that the alignment of door frames had to be addressed. That's when Nathan appeared. His expertise, skill and craftsmanship made the necessary adjustments for all my doors to fit perfectly and I couldn't be more grateful for his patience and educating me on the imperfections that can be unnoticed in owning an older home. Should I decide to make any further improvements you can be sure my request will be for Nathan to evaluate the situation, and I will be listening. Thank you Nathan. Ron Hahn
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Ronald for sharing your experience. Older homes can pose challenges that make them truly unique. I'm very glad that we were able to help you in continuing your vision for such a charming home. Let us know if there is anything else we can help with.
E
3 months ago
Great experience with Joe
Overall the experience was great with an on point estimate for the work. The work was done to expectations and done the right way vs done fast. Joe cleaned up after each day of work so we weren't left with any sort of mess afterward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Joe. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction, and it sounds like we achieved that goal. We want every experience to be “five stars”!
A
3 months ago
Jeremy
What an amazing, timely wonderful job he did today!!! I will definitely be return other work!!! He was punctual, friendly and hardworking! Can’t ask for more than that. Thanks again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Allison for sharing your feedback. Jeremy is a to-do list master and we were very happy to help.
L
3 months ago
Great service, thorough and friendly.
Nathan was great. Thorough, speedy and great communication. Vacuumed at every step of the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Luke for sharing your experience with us and we were very happy to help.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service and Workmanship
Received a callback from Mary the same day I sent request. Jeremy was here the next day to install the shelves. He was professional and friendly and the job is PERFECT. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
It was a pleasure helping you and we are thrilled you are happy with the results and working with our team.
J
3 months ago
Great work, friendly and professional service.
We had some drywall in our ceiling removed and replaced, and a new light put in. Jeremy was very kind and professional, and did great work. He let us know what he was doing both at the start of the project and along the way, and was careful about cleaning everything up afterwards. The ceiling and the new light look great.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Jen for the kind works and we are pleased that you are happy with the results. Thank you for sharing your experience.
D
3 months ago
Quality work, friendly and professional
Had the team over to make some window and door repairs. They did a nice job of evaluating the needed work and completing the job quickly. They were very conscientious about cleanliness and ensured everything was neat after the job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Hi Dave, I we apricate your comments and very glad you were happy with our service.
S
4 months ago
High quality service and superb job!
Contractor was on time, professional, and well prepared. He did an exceptional job at painting our dining room. Paid close attention to detail and was meticulous about his craft. Carried a pleasant personaliy...we will definitely consider him for additional work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Ace Handyman Services. Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind homeowners like you make our job a pleasure.