Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
3 months ago
Jeremy did excellent handyman work for my dad and me. He is personable, a hard worker and does top-notch high-quality work. My father and I are very well pleased with Ace Handyman Services and the handyman that helped us.
D
3 months ago
Top notch service
Nick of Ace Handyman was fantastic. Diagnosed the problems with my roof and water leak in basement ceiling and made the repairs. Very knowledgeable and courteous, explained everything well. Also appreciated his attention to safety (wearing a mask) and cleanliness (wearing shoe coverings)!
T
3 months ago
Blake was extremely efficient and polite.
J
3 months ago
Professional and Quality Service
Work was done with quality and the Ace Handymen arrived on schedule, were knowledgeable about the problem to be fixed, and were professional and friendly. Will definitely use this service again when needed.
F
3 months ago
Porch swing bed
Nick did a great job. Very personable!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Frank, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Nick was happy to install your porch swing. Enjoy it for the rest of the summer! Give us a call for any future home repairs.
D
3 months ago
Very professional, timely and efficient. Offered helpful recommendations.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Dominic, we were happy to assist you with your home repairs. Ace Handyman Services does over 1,500 home repairs and we are always ready to assist you. Call us anytime!
W
3 months ago
Great workmanship
Wonderful repair to my porch, could not be more pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
William, it was our pleasure to help you with your porch repairs. Blake and Tyler were happy to complete this work for you and make your home look as good as new. Enjoy your porch and welcome to Fall....
N
3 months ago
Fast and complete
I hired Ace for a full day with 5 tasks on my list. 2 of those tasks were fixing things that a previous contractor left half done. Once they get your money they don’t answer your calls anymore. Blake, from Ace assured me that all of their work was guaranteed so I didn’t need to worry about that. I didn’t think he would get all of the stuff done in one day so I told him to leave the gutter cleaning to last because we could get it done if need be. He did it all and was done by 2:15. He kept us informed all the way and was very polite and friendly. I would absolutely use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Nadene, we are so glad that Blake was able to get all your to-do list done and done in a timely manner. We at Ace Handyman Services love long to-do lists. It's what we do best! Call us anytime for all your home repairs.
J
4 months ago
Cedar closet reconstruction
Blake was very professional and did an outstanding job with a project that was a bit of a jigsaw puzzle. The closet had been damaged by water and mold and needed to be partly rebuilt. Blake was creative in choice of materials and problem solving. Very pleased with result. Will ask for Blake again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
John, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Blake loves puzzles and finding solutions to make the repair work for the customer. We hope that your closet looks better than it did prior to your water issue. Call us anytime and we will be happy to assist you with any other home repairs you will need.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service
Alex was awesome. Came on time and was very efficient in getting the work done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Sean, we agree that Alex is awesome. He is our part-time college student and we love having him on our team. We are happy he was able to assist you with your home repairs. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Call us anytime with all your home repair needs.