Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Open Today By Appointment

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Excellent work!!
We had a whole house attic fan installed by Evan from Ace Handyman. It was 85 outside and probably 150 in the attic. He did a phenomenal job. He had an unbelievable pride in his work .Will use again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman, and Evan strives for a job very well done.
D
1 month ago
on time, quick and efficient
replacement of handrails on outdoor deck. reinforced posts as needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman to help with your projects and we appreciate you taking the time to share you experience.
D
1 month ago
EXCELLENT
Excellent service and work. Will recommend to everyone!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Moving can be a challenge and we are very thankful that you choose Ace Handyman Services to make your new house more like home.
A
1 month ago
Great service.
Nathan was great. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you Amy we were very happy to work through your to-do list. Please let us know if there's any other way we can help.
T
1 month ago
Second time around
Jeremy was here for a second time and he didn’t disappoint. He is terrific and fast and his work is high quality. We’ll have him back next month when he has an opening, for more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thanks again for being a customer and we have some of the best craftsman around. We are here to help with your home improvement projects.
J
1 month ago
Joe explains things clearly and does a fantastic job
Joe explains things clearly and does a fantastic job!! Your software needs much work
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for allowing us to help knock out your to-do list and covering your experience with Ace Handyman Services.
R
1 month ago
Excellent job. Worked long and hard.
Evan did a great job. The house looks awesome and he stayed until the job was done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
We are thrilled that you are happy with the new look of your house and we were happy to help.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and efficient. High quality work..
Did lots of work in short amount of time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman to help with your projects and we appreciate you taking the time to share you experience.
B
2 months ago
Prompt, Courteous, and Knowledgeable
Jeremy came as scheduled even though the weather was blustery. He replaced our wooden porch post trim bases skillfully. When he discovered that the porch toe rails were no longer available (he searched many sources), he advised us on other options. We would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Planning work on decks in western PA is always a risky endeavor but Jeremy is one of the best and the repair and rolling with whatever mother nature can deal us. Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman!
J
2 months ago
The technicisn was on time, polite and was able to complete some difficult repairs.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for your repairs, please let us know what else we may be able to help with.