Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North

Handyman Service

103 N Meadows Dr.

Suite 231

Wexford, PA 15090

Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/pittsburgh-north

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great job!
Nick did a great job! Super quick and efficient! I would recommend Nick anytime. Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Tara, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. Nick is a great asset to our team and we are happy to have him. Call us anytime, to-do lists are our specialty.
T
4 weeks ago
Awesome!
Nick did a great job! Super quick & efficient! I’d recommend him anytime! Thanks so much!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Tara, thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. Nick is one of our greatest assets and we are happy to have him on our team. Call us anytime as to-do lists are our specialty.
C
1 month ago
Ace Handyman
Prompt and quality service is the the hallmark of this service company.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
D
1 month ago
Excellent service - fast and professional
Nick was terrific. Assembled a high-top table and lamp, installed a curtain rod, fixed a loose faucet, and provided helpful advice and estimates for some painting. Very safety conscious, neat, and friendly. This is my third time using Ace Handyman Services and I highly recommend them!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Donna, Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North loves our repeat clients. Nick strives to make all his clients happy and we are glad he could clear some of your to-do list. Give us a call when you need your painting done and we will be there to complete it for you.
K
1 month ago
Professional, Easy to Schedule, Would Highly Recommend
Nick worked through each item on my list, including those that required an extension ladder on the exterior of my house to complete. He cleaned up after each task and ensured I was satisfied with the work. It’s hard to find a good handyman service, but this was easy to schedule, the associate was professional and friendly, and the work met my expectations. I would highly recommend Ace Handyman Services to others!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Katy, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services, Pittsburgh North. To-do list are our specialty and Nick loves doing them for his clients. Call us anytime and we will be back to complete more of them.
A
1 month ago
Professional and Helpful
Nathan was on time and he was able to accomplish a lot in two hours. He was extremely helpful and offered suggestions. I would recommend him and Ace Hardware for their prompt service to Nathan’s friendly demeanor. I will be having him back!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Anne, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Nathan does a great job for all his clients and does offer cost efficient ways to complete the home repairs. Call us anytime. We love repeat clients.
A
1 month ago
LAMP POST REPLACEMENT
Very efficient and courteous handyman.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Alan, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services. Nick and Nathan were happy to help you with your lamp post challenges. We hope this work now lights up your neighborhood! Call us anytime for future home repairs.
M
1 month ago
Quick and efficient service!
Nathan and his crew are great! Knowledge, polite, and customer service is amazing. I used him last year and had some lights burn out and he came back each time and fixed the issue.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Monica, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for all your home repairs. We were happy to help you set up your Christmas lights this year and last. One less item on your holiday to-do list. The lights on your home look so nice. We hope that you enjoy the holidays!!
T
1 month ago
Great job
Tyler did a lovely job cleaning up my messy plant beds! Thanks so much!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Tara, we were happy to help you with your weeding. Tyler loves being outdoors and this was a great job for him to help you with. The flower beds looked great. We will see you soon for other work and call us in the Spring for clean up and mulching.
R
1 month ago
Great work. Nice job. Good communication
Response from Ace Handyman Services Pittsburgh North
Mr. Jacobson, Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services for all your home repairs. We love repeat clients and we are always happy to help. Call us again anytime for future home repairs...