Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 years ago
Very pleased
I had a number of small jobs for Tony. He attended to all of them efficiently, had to go out to buy supplies , called me re return time. I was pleased and have recommended your company to friends. I will definitely call again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Ann, for taking to time to write a review. We love to hear from our customers and strive for customer satisfaction. So happy to hear you were pleased with every aspect of our service. Looking forward to working with you in the future and thanks for passing the good word.
J
7 years ago
Best best best
We've used Handyman Matters for countless projects. We would NOT go with anyone else. Tony is the best. Always on time, always clean, neat, and pleasant to work with. ALWAYS does an excellent job. We'd honestly be lost without you guys!!! Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Jeannie & Ted, it's customers like you that make our job so enjoyable. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know of your experience with HMM. Looking forward to working with you in the future.
C
7 years ago
On time, fixed everything quickly. Friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Cindy, - happy to hear everything went well - We strive for customer satisfaction and appreciate your feedback. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
K
7 years ago
Switch out old tub for new and install marble tile surround
Chris and Anthony were not only efficient, they were hard working and left my bathroom clean. I can not say enough about how beautiful the tile work is that they did. My bathroom looks much prettier than it did when it was new. I am so proud of and happy with the work that they did. Anytime I would worry that I had ordered the "wrong" thing or that I apologized for it being a hard job, they were very reassuring and professional. My bathroom is more wonderful than I imagined it could be because of their outstanding work. I will definitely make Handyman Matters my first call from now on.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Karen, for taking the time to provide feedback it is great to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations - we strive for excellent customer satisfaction. It was a pleasure working with you and looking forward to working with you in the future. Thank you again for choosing HandyMan Matters for your home improvement needs.
B
7 years ago
Installation of inside doors
I am very happy with the job that Chris did on the installation of two new doors in my home. It was very professionally done, and Chris is a pleasure to work with. Thank you Handyman Matters.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Bonnie, for taking the time to write a review for the services performed by one of our craftsmen. Happy to hear that you are completely satisfied and looking forward to working with you again in the future. Helping you "love your home". HandyMan Matters
B
7 years ago
Project: Repair Interior or Exterior Doors
Like any new/unknown company that one hires, I was somewhat apprehensive about hiring this company.... my concerns were totally unfounded with these people. The professional that they sent me was on time, courteous and did a great job. I would totally recommend them to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Barry, for taking the time to write a review for the services performed by one of our craftsmen. Happy to hear that your apprehension turned into satisfaction and trust. Looking forward to working with you again in the future. Helping you "love your home". HandyMan Matters
J
7 years ago
Hand rails
I'm selling my house and the bank inspector said I need hand rails going down the cellar. I called Handy Man and said I needed this project done today. They emailed me and said someone would be to my house by 1:00. A half hour later since I made the call a service man arrived looked at the project went to pick up materials came back and within a hour and a half the job of my phone call the job was completed. I never received great service and professionally done work in that period of time. Great Job Handy Man you are the best.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, James, for taking the time to write a review ~ so happy we could help you out. Hope to work with you again in the future.
J
7 years ago
Great Service - Quality Work - Great!!!!
The Handyman arrived, discussed the job with me, took time to make sure that the position of the grab bars would suit my 92 year old mother (had her sit on her shower chair in the tub and demonstrate where she would want a grab bar). He then went to the nearest home improvement store to buy the grab bars and shower rod, called from the store to inform me that one of my finish choices was available only as a custom order and to discuss options with me, returned back to the house and promptly went to work. Removed the shower doors and informed me that there would be an additional charge to take them away, Installed two grab bars in the tub enclosure, curtain rod and cleaned up afterward. Installed the grab bar in the den. He was professional, courteous, and more than patient with my ten year old miniature schnauzer!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for choosing HandyMan Matters for your home improvement needs. It was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future for all your home repair or improvements.
S
7 years ago
Great Customer Service - Quality Work
Chris and Tony are awesome at what they do - I had my basement flood and they were able to put it back together and treated our home with respect. Would totally recommend
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your feedback it is great to hear that your experience was great - we strive for excellent customer satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you in the future.
J
7 years ago
Quick and courteous service
Used Handyman Matters for some small quick repairs. They quick and courteous.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your business and your positive review ~ looking forward to working with you in the future