Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Took out a wall air conditioner, and then patched and repaired the hole from inside and out. Also painted the entire wall.
Terry did a great job. He's dedicated and professional. Very easy to work with.
A
1 week ago
Kitchen cabinets install
Although quite expensive , the work was completed on time . Shanti is a very hard worker and punctual. Would suggest drop cloths be used as none were used
L
1 month ago
Shant is a very hard worker. Showed up on time. I had a closet widened and bedroom painted. Also had a nde steel basement door installed and 2 casement windows. He did a great job. I would use Handyman Matters again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Linda for the review - we love to hear from our customers experience with our company. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
L
1 month ago
Toilet Repair
Terry repaired my "running" toilet. His service was quick and professional. He was also very pleasant to work with. I would recommend Terry and ACE to any friends or family looking for handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Lesley for taking the time to write a review of your experience with our company, it was a pleasure meeting you at our office and look forward to working with you in the future.
T
1 month ago
Breaking up ceramic art and cutting/ prepping cardboard for recycle
Terry was great- on time and worked Professionally to achieve my goals. Actually took the work outside so no Mess or noise in my studio. Also hung some ceramic artwork in my garage for me Easy to work with.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Terry for taking the time to write a review of your experience with our company, we love our repeat customers and it was a pleasure working with you again and look forward to working with you in the future.
K
1 month ago
Great job!
We had a bathroom vanity replaced and Juan did an outstanding job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Kai for taking the time to write a review of your experience with our company, it was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future.
R
1 month ago
Wall paper removal and painting
Terry was a true professional. He showed up on time and worked hard throughout the day. Very pleasant. Cleaned up nicely. Would recommend him for any wallpaper removal and painting.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Looking forward to assisting you in the future.
L
1 month ago
Terry did a great job. We were very pleased with the work.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Looking forward to assisting you in the future.
A
2 months ago
Very professional, on time and friendly
We are very pleased with our workbench and the work done to our basement. Shawn and Edoardo are professional, good at what they do, polite and were ON TIME! I would recommend them and use Handyman Matters again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave your positive review - we do strive for customer satisfaction and happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Look forward to assisting you in the future.
K
2 months ago
New Shower
I cannot commend Shawn’s work enough. His work ethic and work quality were just great! My new walk-in shower is beautiful, and I know that I will feel safe using it. The tile work complements the rest of my bathroom and the new shower heads are so much nicer than the original one. Plus, Shawn understood my need for well-positioned grab bars. I am a very happy camper😁!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Karen for taking the time to write a review of your experience with HandyMan Matters RI, it was a pleasure working with you and look forward to working with you in the future.