Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 hours ago
Workers were professional and friendly.
The job of reinforcing the floor joists in a four foot crawl space was difficult but done beautifully. The workers took pictures of their work that showed what a good job they did!
A
1 day ago
Kitchen and Bath Remodel
Very happy with the remodel! Paulo is a talented, knowledgeable craftsman. He checked in with me all along the way, never making assumptions about exactly what I wanted. Remodel was done quickly (no lag times) and professionally!
L
1 week ago
Multiple Door Problems Solved!
Ace Handyman sent Felipe to help with several knotty door problems including reinstalling a glass shower door, installing a new gasket and realigning an exterior French door, and adjusting an exterior storm door. Felipe arrived ahead of schedule, and went about each task in a timely, knowledgeable and professional manner. He was clear explaining what he needed to do, and he was meticulous and thorough with each task, including cleaning up as he went along. In addition to the door work we much appreciated he also reinstalled several small interior wood panels that had fallen down, tightened a loose interior decorative door knob, improved the securing hardware of a loose stair bannister, and custom cut two brass rods to size. I would not hesitate to call upon Ace Handyman again and request Felipe to address any future needs that may arise -both large and small. Thank you Felipe Thank you Ace Handyman
J
1 week ago
Quality service
Paul arrived on time to do a multi service job for me. He was very polite and made sure he was going to protect the areas he worked in. ( used drop cloths, etc). His work was outstanding and very thorough. Tammy was very friendly on the phone as she described the procedure of hiring and also when I had a question as to whether the technician was able to do the job safely. I would recommend this company to anyone and I will definitely hire them again! Thank you Ace Handyman!!
B
2 weeks ago
Bathroom Vanity
Paulo did an exceptional job installing our new bathroom vanity and taking out the old. It was not an “as easy as it sounds” job and Paulo was very knowledgeable with the plumbing and electrical work. Always made sure to clean up. Also very cheerful and hard working. I am very happy with a job well done.
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Courteous
Felipe was on time and completed the job in a timely manner. Showed photos of the chimney paint work from start to finish, including the clean up. Will use Ace Handyman Services again.
E
3 weeks ago
Installing a handrail by my entryway
Thank you Felipe for a job well done. Now my older friends and family will have an easier time coming to visit me. Such a relief I no longer have to worry about their safety on those steps.
M
3 weeks ago
I had an excellent experience with this company. The craftsman showed up exactly on time, was professional and did exactly what was agreed upon. I will use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Mary! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
R
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Philippi was amazing. He is very detailed and professional at what he does. He did the work that I was looking for and exceeded expectations. I was very pleased with the result. He took the time to explain the work needed and came up with great ideas. Had a great experience with Ace Handyman overall.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Rami! We are so happy you had a great experience with Filipe. He is a very talented, professional craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
1 month ago
This review is for Philed., very kind and considerate, he always Listens to what the customer is saying! he does his best at whatever he does as far as handyman work. His work is incredible, he always cleans up after himself. He is always very cheerful polite and he is a hard worker. I have never been happier with a handyman. I hope this review helps! Also This company is Wonderful.they get to you in a timely manner also. Good communication also!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Sheri! We are so happy you had a great experience with Filipe. He is a very talented, professional craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future!