Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
14 hours ago
Excellent work done.
S
1 week ago
Excellent work!
Thank you Manny for doing such great work. Will schedule again soon!
J
2 weeks ago
Thank you!
Thank you Manny and the Ace Handyman services. Manny got so much completed during the time here and was great to have here in my house. Looking forward to scheduling him again! Highly recommend Manny and this great service. My house is feeling more like a home now.
L
3 weeks ago
Manny was terrific. He was very patient, even after discovering that all the parts were not there. He calmly went to hardware store, and later had to go to Lowe’s. I hope I get Manny again if the need arises.
L
3 weeks ago
Manny was terrific. He was very patient, even after discovering that all the parts were not there. He calmly went to hardware store, and later had to go to Lowe’s. I hope I get Manny again if the need arises.
R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Unbelievable how quick and easy it was to schedule, have the work done quickly and correctly!!
C
3 weeks ago
Door & bannister repair by Filipe
Filipe did an excellent job. He was friendly, professional and highly competent. I appreciate everything he completed today and will definitely ask for him in the future. Ace Handyman is fortunate to have Filipe!!
W
1 month ago
Three great experiences
This is the third time Ace has been to my home. Every time consistent, on time, friendly, helpful, informed, professional quality work. What a find!
J
1 month ago
Excellent service
B
1 month ago
Quick, professional and friendly!
We had an experience with a fire/smoke alarm chirping because the battery was low. It was in a stairwell and far out of my reach! They fit us into their schedule and got to the house and fixed the problem. We certainly would use them again should the need arise! Bob
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our handyman service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out.