Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Awesome Experience
I had some painting and installation of blinds and hanging of artwork. Juan was excellent! He was on time, polite, and efficient. I will definitely call Ace again and highly recommend.
B
2 weeks ago
Eduardo was excellent. Did a nice job installing a fan/light in our bathroom. Could have done a little better cleanup. Was friendly and pleasant. Would recommend Ace Handyman to any one who has work to be done.
L
2 weeks ago
Great work, as always!
I have had Handyman Matters do work for me previously and once again, I’m very happy with the excellent and professional results. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime. Thank you, Tony and Eduardo for an awesome job!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic Service
Excellent communication of project timeline, scheduling, and cost. Our handyman, Eduardo, was prompt, really understanding of our needs, did great work, and cleaned up! Will definitely use this service again!
K
3 weeks ago
Polite Professional Service
Came when they said they would come, did nice work, left no clean up to do.
P
1 month ago
Deck repair
Paul did a great job. Fast and efficient
E
1 month ago
Excellent Job
Eduardo did an outstanding job. He is very professional. He worked and solved a number of storm door issues as well as did caulking in two bathrooms. Recommend him highly.I plan to use Ace Handyman again and would recommend him and their services without any hesitation.
T
1 month ago
We call on them for everything
Eduardo was professional, courteous, efficient, and more than competent. Was a pleasure having him perform our To-Do list. We have been using Handyman for years and will continue to do so. Thanks again!
T
1 month ago
Quick and great work
Tony was very fast and efficient. Would recommend
E
1 month ago
Quality service and professional
Eduardo was very professional and great to work with.