Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Recall visit
The technician was on time and even a bit early, He was prepared to effect the repair an a short amount of time and left me with a re-attached toilet paper holder in the master bath.
K
10 hours ago
Great service
Excellent company prompt, professional, and reliable. Would highly recommend.
M
4 days ago
Excellent work - we'll be putting together new projects for Juan
Juan was a hard worker, friendly and highly skilled. A pleasure to have him in our home. We will put together additional projects for Juan, knowing they will be completed in a totally professional manner. Kudos to Ace Handyman Services.
K
3 weeks ago
I was extremely happy with this service. I will be contacting again this week ---
Juan was the handyman and we will be requesting him again. Job was done with perfection. He was so timely and polite and never stopped working. !!! Great service !!!!!
J
4 weeks ago
Great work
We inquired two weeks before Christmas about having a dishwasher we bought installed before Christmas. Ace sent Juan on 12/22 and he did a great job in an idiosyncratic house (previous owner had been a DIY guy). Juan was great. Did great work and was professional and skilled. Only complaint is not about the work at all but the billing. He arrived at 8:15 left at 2:15 and we were billed for 7 hours. Could be we were charged for his travel time but that was not explained. All said, though, we are very happy with the work and grateful for getting us in before Christmas. I would definitely hire again but ask more specifically about hourly rate.
W
1 month ago
Jeff was great will be using your services again
M
1 month ago
High Quality and Great Service
Jeff did a great jog for us on several projects. Will definitely call Ace for future work.
M
1 month ago
Dustin was just super
Was so glad to pass by your establishment and realize you were there. Dustin was really great, did an awful lot of work efficiently and perfectly. Well definitely use the service again and hopefully be able to request Dustin next time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Was a pleasure working with you and happy that you found us as well. Jeff is a great craftsman and very efficient. So happy that everything worked out as you expected. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
W
1 month ago
Front door repair
I was very pleased with the great job Tony did in fixing my front door. I was losing heat due to an improper installation and faulty insulation of our storm door that caused cold air to flow into the house. The previous owner didn’t take care of this issue. Tony did the job perfectly for us! Thanks again Tammy🙏🏽👏🏽👏🏽
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, it is always a pleasure working with you. Happy to hear everything was satisfactory as we do strive for customer satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
P
2 months ago
Excellent vision and problem solving skills
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Was a pleasure to work with you again. So happy that everything was a positive experience for you - we strive for customer satisfaction! Look forward to working with you again in the future.