Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
11 hours ago
Satisfied customer
Good experience quality workmanship & very reliable service for my small project
N
3 days ago
High quality craftsmanship
High quality craftsmanship for my small project
D
4 days ago
Great service
Was on time and saved me money. Would have been a lot more money to hire a plumber. Very pleased.
E
7 days ago
TEST EMAIL ENSPIRE FOR ENTERPRISE
TEST EMAIL ENSPIRE FOR ENTERPRISE
K
1 week ago
Great communication with the company and Shant was friendly and did a wonderful job with my house project!
F
2 weeks ago
Very easy to schedule. Friendly handymen. Good work.
Working with Ace Handyman Services is very easy. Tammy is proactive about scheduling visits that work for your schedule. The handymen we worked with, Eduardo and Shant, are friendly and do very good work. Will use them again.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Shant was prompt friendly & did an excellent job
M
2 weeks ago
Bathroom uplift - service was prompt, friendly, and enjoyable
I am very pleased with the work done at our home. Our bathroom needed an uplift. Talked with Lou as to what I would like to have done. Our handyman was Juan. I cannot express enough positive comments about this gentleman. He was so polite, does beautiful work, extremely neat with cleanup and so gifted in any type of handyman services. If in the future I needed some additional work, I would not hesitate to have Juan complete the project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, we strive for customer satisfaction. We love what we do and always happy to hear from customers about their satisfaction with the work that we do. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
E
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and very prompt.
Mark and Paul were great! Mark is a true worker and he cleaned everything up, great. There was some confusion due to the initial order. The person who completed the original estimate was not specific and we were picturing one thing and that is not what we received. These two workers were great, but it was the person doing the estimate that did not do his job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, we strive for customer satisfaction. We love what we do and always happy to hear from customers about their satisfaction with the work that we do. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
S
3 weeks ago
A great experience.
Juan arrived on time. I went over my check list with him and he did it in less time than expected and everything was perfect. He even made it a point to let me know that the tire on my car was a little low! I’m already working on my next list for him!!!!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, we strive for customer satisfaction. We love what we do and always happy to hear from customers about their satisfaction with the work that we do. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.