Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Outstanding service
The work done by Filipe was outstanding. Not only was the work done well but don't on time and under the estimate. Could not have had a better experience. If I need work done again anywhere I would go back to this service.
D
3 months ago
Replaced bathroom faucets
We have used Ace before and keep coming back to them. That should tell you all you need to know. We will be calling them next month for more of their services.
B
3 months ago
Timely work!
Filipe stopped by to just assess what needed to be done. He arrived early and was able to not only assess the work, but also fix what was wrong! Well done!
K
3 months ago
Quality, and Friendly Service
Filipe was knowledgeable, and friendly. He helped me fix my bathroom vent along with some things around the house that have been bothering me. Overall exceptional service, and would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
High quality work
Ruben did an excellent job of repainting my kitchen cabinets and installing new vinyl on the kitchen and bathroom floors. His attention to detail was amazing, and he was careful to leave the condo as clean as he found it. I will definitely use Ace Handyman Services for my next project.
P
3 months ago
yet again 5-star work
Manny is incredibly helpful -- he solves problems quickly and well, and he makes wonderful suggestions when we talk about how to solve problems.
L
3 months ago
Great service
Despite it being a very windy day, Manny was able to fix my detached gutter and went out of his way to clean the other gutters and fix some loose chimney bricks. I would definitely use him again.
C
3 months ago
Excellent workmanship, Beyond my expectations. Very happy and will schedule my next work appointment today!
Philip arrived on time and reviewed the work to be done. He gathered the material and provided excellent workmanship in repairing the soffitts on my home and created an extended drain on the roof for 2 gutter downspouts. Great job! I am very happy and grateful with the results and will be calling today to schedule my next appointment with Ace Handyman for additional work.
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Manny was here early and did his job well and quickly notwithstanding my partner's endless yapping
P
4 months ago
Great job!
Great job