Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professional and Patient
Great experience. Projects took longer than expected, but handyman was patient and consist. Great job. Would recommend.
W
3 days ago
On time, fairly priced, very friendly and informative.
I had multiple plumbing tasks to take care of and my Tech was friendly very knowledgeable and had no problem answering any of my questions. Jobs were completed in a fair and expected timeline which is great when paying by the hour. I have already scheduled more work with them.
M
5 days ago
Great front steps
Great service and craftsmanship. Completed the job quickly and within budget. Couldn’t be happier.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.
D
6 days ago
Excellent, prompt, courteous, skilled, clean service
We had a door frame that was rotted out and needed replacing. I received a call back less than 24 hours after completing the web request form and got an estimate based on the photos I'd sent. The visit was scheduled at my convenience just 4 days later. The handyman showed up 10 mins early and was polite, friendly and knowledgeable. He took a few measurements and then went shopping. Just a few hours later we had a brand-new, freshly-painted door frame and all the debris/packaging was cleaned up and put in the trash. This was my first time using Ace Handyman... but I will absolutely use them again... a terrific experience, well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! We are pleased you had a great experience with us. Thank you for choosing us for your future home improvement projects!
R
7 days ago
Perfect!!!!
Right from the initial phone call (a real person answering the phone) to the Carpenter arriving on time and got right down to business. We had our front steps replaced and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. So happy that we found them. We will definitely be using Ace handyman for any future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we look forward to assisting you with future projects.
B
7 days ago
Excellent service
We were very happy with this service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Bill! We look forward to working with you again.
A
2 weeks ago
Such a relief
We had a ton of small things that needed to get done before we move out, stuff that honestly any dad could do but not everyone has a dad available, so I was very stressed about getting it all done. It was such a relief to have Jeff come over and take care of everything. He was super kind and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review and for trusting us to complete your projects! Jeff is wonderful and a talented craftsman. We hope to work with you again!
M
2 weeks ago
On time, thorough and professional
Filipe did a great job, he worked diligently and was thorough and extremely respectful of our home and privacy when needed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Mike! We are glad you had a great experience with Filipe. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
L
2 weeks ago
Great Job!
Tom called to update me he was finishing up at his previous job. When Tom arrived was great and worked hard!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Lisa! Tom is wonderful and we are pleased you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again!
M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Juan is polite, professional and a did a great job on replacing a very dated kitchen backsplash.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We appreciate you sharing your positive experience with Juan! We hope to work with you again.