Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional and precise!
We recently had Ace handyman, Shant installed four interior slab doors and he did a great job. The new doors were to replaced the original doors which meant that there was a discrepancy in size between the old and the new. Each door had to be trimmed and notched to fit each door opening but this did not deter Shant, he measured and trimmed until each door fit perfectly and opened/closed with ease and quiet. Shant’s work ethic was beyond reproach and he worked non stop, while being polite and extremely patient in terms of getting the perfect fit. We truly appreciate both his work and how great the doors look!
K
2 days ago
I ❤️ Juan!
He does a very thorough and excellent job! Takes pride in his work.
N
3 days ago
High quality service, great team
Great overall experience and craftsmanship Professional, reliable..
B
3 days ago
Install
Reasonable price good work and nice man. Will definitely call again.
M
1 week ago
Outdoor Shower
Shant put together an outdoor shower on a concrete patio. It looks amazing. He always showed up on time and did an amazing job.
E
1 week ago
Great Service as always
Sean fixed a rotting board beneath our back door, replaced a faucet, and did some other odd jobs for us. The faucet turned out to be more difficult than expected but it looks very nice. We have had Ace come several times now and have always been happy with their work!
E
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly
The work done was done exceptional. The siding looks like it was always there and I’m very happy with the work by “Shawn” and friendliness of the handyman. He kept me informed and cleaned up nicely after himself before he left. Highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Stairway Railing installation
“Shawn” arrived on time and promptly evaluated the work that needed to be done. He was very attentive to our requests for the details on the installation. He took great care in completing the work and made sure to clean up any left over material. He was also very personable and respectful. I would definitely use him again.
W
2 months ago
Great Service !!
The 2 gentlemen arrived right on time, and were both very polite and friendly. The reviewed out situation and went right to work to fix the issue. It was done very quickly and it was done correctly and neatly (they made sure we were very satisfied) . We asked their opinions about other issues we want to repair and they were helpful. I would not hesitate to have them back, and would highly recommend them to other folks.
N
2 months ago
Great!
I’ve booked the Rhode Island Ace Handyman service twice, and had two different handymen. Both were excellent. I needed several heavy duty shelves, metal pegboards, and bike racks hung in the garage. I’m so happy to have my garage life organized; and very happy that I booked the service.