Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
On time, on budget and well done. Can’t beat that!
Contracted w Ace for a bedroom remodel. Price was fair. Job was expected to run betwn 5-7 days. Job began on time and was accomplished in 6 days. The job was handled professionally and with a high degree of workmanship. While two other men helped w initial demo Tony was the main player on our job and he was terrific. Personable, skilled and amazingly fast. Clearly Tony knows his stuff. Besides his high degree of skill and competence, he is a truly nice man. From Lou, the owner, to Tammy in the office to the craftsman I was involved with, my experience was positive and professional. I would highly recommend AHS and anticipate using them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! Happy to hear your entire experience with AHS from the initial phone conversation right on through to our very talented, dedicated and skilled craftsman project completion. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
C
1 week ago
True professional, Great work!
Edoardo did a great job fixing an eyesore of rotted wood under my front Door.. Looks perfect! Quick and efficient. Will definitely call again for projects around my home
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! Happy to hear all was to your satisfaction. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
C
2 weeks ago
Great work and service
We gutted our main bathroom and remodeled it from the pipes up. Tony was excellent with a wealth of knowledge. There wasn’t anything he couldn’t figure out. It got pricey after some setbacks but still came way under than other bids we received. So proud of how the space turned out. They were on time daily, professional, and got the job done by the set timeline!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review - the bathroom looks awesome! So happy that you like it. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
S
2 weeks ago
Great job
I had a kitchen gutted and remodeled. New doors thru out the house. Hard wood floor sanded and polyurethane. All aspects of work was done on time. They arrived every day on time. Tony, Eduardo and Juan did most all of the work. They are all every nice and polite. I would definitely recommend Ace Handyman. Thanks for a job well done. Very happy with the end results.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Susan for the review - it was a pleasure working with you and hope top work with you again in the future!
C
3 weeks ago
Good quality work
Eduordo replaced 2 doors and rebuilt a flight of stairs. I have an older house and he had to make a few mods to make the new doors work. Quality job, punctual and within the estimate. Saved me at least $1000 on the door alone based on as estimate I got from a "big box" home store. Handyman Matters doesn't try to upsell you on anything, they do the work you need at a reasonable price. I'll be calling them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review - always happy to hear all went as expected and a pleasant experience. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
M
3 weeks ago
Edoardo was fantastic!
Very fast, efficient and friendly. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review - always happy to hear all went as expected and a pleasant experience. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
K
3 weeks ago
Crafty professional and dedicated
Terry was great! He installed a new storm door and exhaust fan for me Taking into account the funky angles and natural effects of an aging historic Cape he placed a shim under the door frame where I saw a small gap and made it perfect ! My old exhaust fan had been installed sideways and he ran to the store to buy extra wiring to make the fan I purchased fit He was spot on, kind professional , crafty and diligent . Kudos and thank you
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review - always happy to hear all went as expected and a pleasant experience. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
JAMES did a fanominal job. I am so happy with my new kitchen floor and installation of the bathroom vanity. I would recommend your services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review - always happy to hear all went as expected and a pleasant experience. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
J
3 weeks ago
JAMES did a fanominal job. I am so happy with my new kitchen floor and installation of the bathroom vanity. I would recommend your services to anyone.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Jean for your business and your positive review. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
K
1 month ago
Perfect job
Juan removed my old storm door and installed the new one after mounting the old handle on it. He was polite, easy to work with, and did a perfect job. I could not be more pleased.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you Karen for your business and your positive review. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.