Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 months ago
5 stars for sure.
Incredibly pleased with the quality and amount of work done in a few hours. Manny was helpful at every turn and solved one problem after another. We will definitely use this service again, and recommend it to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're glad we could meet your expectations. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out. Much appreciated!
W
7 months ago
Top notch work
I was very pleased with the results from the work done by Reuben. He repaired my laundry room doors expertly, and installed new bathroom fixtures in my powder room, including painting. He’s a pro and I would highly recommend him as an employee of Ace Handyman Services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to have been of service. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. Appreciate your feedback!
C
7 months ago
Excellent service
I have used Ace handyman service twice and both times they have sent knowledgeable professionals. Manny was fantastic he was very neat and did a great job! I will use Ace again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!
J
7 months ago
Professional
Attention to detail and answered all my questions
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing our handyman service. If you ever have more projects or need assistance, we're here for you!
L
7 months ago
High quality, professional, attentive to detail
Felipe fixed the storm door which had blown open during high winds. I had attempted to remove the arm which had apparently jammed, causing the door to be stuck open. My only complaint was the $100 charge, which I think is high. The service, however, was very satisfactory and I would consider calling on them again. Felipe was great!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review of Ace Handyman Service! We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction. If you ever need assistance again, we're just a call away. Appreciate your feedback!
C
7 months ago
Shower grouting
Manny did a great job regrouping my shower. He did it quickly and left the bathroom clean.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing our handyman service. If you ever have more projects or need assistance, we're here for you!
D
7 months ago
Extremely high quality service and attentive to detail.
Ruben of Ace Handyman services did phenomenal work installing new sheet rock, molding, and a ledge all around a basement living room to create my new home office. His work transforming an outdoor shed to an art studio for my wife was also incredible as well replacing a bathroom window that other companies would not address. My critiques of handyman services are extremely minor, I highly recommend their services. I wish their prices for some of the projects were a bit lower to afford to do more projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Ace Handyman Service. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority!
W
8 months ago
Professional, thorough, patient, personable
Second time using your service. Both times the service was excellent. Highly recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!
S
8 months ago
Fast, high quality, professional service
I have used the service twice so far. Excellent experience both times!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!
M
8 months ago
Always on time always efficient
Today Ruben did a bunch of Fall house-related work. He removed my 4 window air conditioning units and removed and stored all of my screens. Then he fixed the hatch over my water shut-off valve, fixed a slouching drawer, and hung two pieces of art work. Would have taken me forever. Ruben made quick work of it. This is such a convenient and high quality service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review of Ace Handyman Service! We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction. If you ever need assistance again, we're just a call away. Appreciate your feedback!