Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
High Quality Service
After meeting with a handful of bathroom remodelers we went with Ace Handyman Services due in large part to the excellent reviews we saw online. The reviews were spot on. We could not have been more pleased with our renovation and our experience. Paulo was timely , knowledgeable, professional and courteous. This remodel was a bit complex as a wall had to come down and plumbing relocated. Paulo completed the entire project from construction to tiling and plumbing We couldn’t be happier with his services and will personally request him for any future projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the great review! Paulo is an extremely talented craftsman and we are pleased you had a positive experience with him. We look forward to working with you again!
K
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough
I've used Ace Handyman for several years and have always been extremely satisfied. They always arrive exactly when promised...which is hard to find these days. Jeffrey did an amazing job fixing my fence...he is very knowledgeable and fast! I'll be continuing to use Handyman for all my projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! We are happy you had a great experience working with Jeffrey. Thank you for choosing us for your future projects!
K
3 months ago
Very professional and thorough
I've used Ace Handyman for several years and have always been extremely satisfied. They always arrive exactly when promised...which is hard to find these days. Jeffrey did an amazing job fixing my fence...he is very knowledgeable and fast! I'll be continuing to use Handyman for all my projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! We are happy you had a great experience working with Jeffrey. Thank you for choosing us for your future projects!
J
3 months ago
Very efficient, completed 3 different tasks . Will use again!
Excellent work. Will definitely use again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Jerry! It was a pleasure working with you and thank you for choosing us for your home improvement needs!
B
3 months ago
Professional and dependable service
Jeff is highly efficient, professional and friendly. He finished a number of projects in a total of less than eight hours (which we didn't think was possible). When we have more projects materialize, we'll know who to call. We recommend Ace Service highly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for such a great review! We are pleased you had such a positive experience with Jeff. He is a very talented craftsman. We look forward to working with you again!
T
3 months ago
Jeff was great. Did a good job installing my mailbox. Very prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the great review! Jeff is an efficient and professional craftsman. We are lucky to have him! We hope to work with you again sometime in the future.
K
3 months ago
Wonderful jib
Tom was wonderful. He left late until the job was done. He is professional and courteous. I have a lot more to get done and I will hire him again. Now it is a bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Thank you.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Hi Katherine, thank you for the review! Tom is a great craftsman, and we are happy you had a positive experience with him. We look forward to working with you again!
W
4 months ago
Excellent workmanship and professionalism
Jeff arrived on time. Very professional. Did a great job on my shed doors. Will be asking for him again to finish my ceilings.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! We are pleased Jeff did a great job on your project. Thank you for choosing us for your future needs!
M
4 months ago
Professional and quality work
We needed someone to perform some odd jobs around the house (plumbing, door frame repairs) and everything was completed beautifully. Handyman was knowledgeable, tidy and very courteous too. Also, scheduling process was efficient and communication was excellent. Will definitely reach out again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Hi Maria! Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had a positive experience with us and look forward to working with you again.
L
4 months ago
High quality, great service, and friendly
Jeffery was great repairing a vinyl gate that blew off its hinges during a wind storm. He also looked at a few more things I will need to have done soon. Very happy I made the call to them.yes I would recommend this business to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for sharing your experience, Lori! Jeffrey is a personable and attentive craftsman and we are lucky to have him. Thank you for choosing us for your future needs!