Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Professional conscientious service- Gutter Cleaning
This is the second time Richard has handled cleaning our condominium gutters and we are pleased with his service. He kept in contact with me while on site, conferring on what he came across or any questions on how to proceed . I highly recommend Richard and Ace Handyman services.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!
D
8 months ago
Professional and prompt
Manny was professional, thorough and completed a series of handyman projects in my home to perfection.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your experience with Ace Handyman Service. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority!
L
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Filipe showed up early and ready to work he listened to everything I had to say about my gutters and down spouts being cleaned then he went to work. He showed me pictures of everything cleaned and put my hose back where he got it from. I was very happy with service.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review of Ace Handyman Service! We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction. If you ever need assistance again, we're just a call away. Appreciate your feedback!
H
8 months ago
Professional and Courteous
This was such a great organization to work with. The scheduling office was helpful and kind, the communication texts and updates made planning for the work easy, and the repairman we had (Manny) was professional, meticulous, and skilled. We will definitely use them in the future. Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction. If you have more projects in the future, we'll be ready to help. Thanks again!
M
8 months ago
Timely and thorough
Felipe arrived promptly, analyzed the carpentry issues thoroughly and did an excellent job. Will definitely use Ace Handyman again!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing our handyman service. If you ever have more projects or need assistance, we're here for you!
D
8 months ago
Excellent problem-solving, repair & interpersonal communication skills.
Filipe identified & resolved a couple of long-standing issues that have escaped detection by other, explained 2 proposed solutions and proceeded to make thenevessary repairs efficiently, and, it appears, effectively! He had the right tools with him and an extension ladder that could reach the problem area safely! I would definitely recommend Filipe and Ace Handyman Services...and have!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear about your satisfaction. If you have more projects in the future, we'll be ready to help. Thanks again!
G
8 months ago
Professional efficiency
I will not hesitate do use a services again. Service person arrived early finish the job quickly. We are very pleased with the work that was performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for choosing our handyman service. If you ever have more projects or need assistance, we're here for you!
F
8 months ago
Fred
Have hired ace handyman for several jobs, including kitchen upgrade. work is excellent. they take their time and do it right the first time. i would definitely hire them again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!
J
8 months ago
Manny was very personable. I would recommend both he and Ace Handyman services to all my friends
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to have been of service. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. Appreciate your feedback!
C
8 months ago
Second time I have used handyman services. Very pleased both times. Can't wait for my next projects. They will be hearing from me soon I even recommended them to my sister. Manny was there today. She also is very happy. They have more work tomorrow and future work also. Can't say enough about them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!