Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
On time. Work was completed right. Would use this service again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, David! We look forward to working with you again.
D
4 months ago
No complaints. On time and work of fan installs done professionally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for sharing your positive experience!
E
5 months ago
Great customer service
A few minor issues "cropped up" approximately 6 months after Ace Handyman Services completed a bathroom renovation job in our house. Tammy promptly scheduled someone to come out, no questions asked. Jeff made the repairs promptly and expertly, and our bathroom is back to looking "like new." All interactions we have had with Ace Handyman Services' staff and craftsmen have been courteous and professional. We are very pleased with their work and heartily recommend them to others.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for sharing your experience! Customer satisfaction is our primary goal, and we are happy our team fulfilled that. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
P
5 months ago
Tammy was courteous and responsive in scheduling the job. The price was explained carefully and was exactly what was stated. Paolo was on time, very knowledgeable and professional. Did an excellent job and cleaned up work site afterwards. I’d definitely use Ace again! Pete M.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Peter, for the great review! We strive for excellent customer service from scheduling to job completion. Thank you for choosing us for your future needs!
G
5 months ago
Jeffrey was a blessing. My husband (85) just can't do those kinds of things anymore and to know now that there are such capable people around is a great relief.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Hi Ginny, we are so happy Jeff was helpful to you and your husband! We hope to work with you again soon.
D
5 months ago
Jefferey was very personable and did a great job on the two projects I had. One was rewiring and installing smoke detectors and the other carpentry work on gable vents in the attic.
He arrived right on time and reviewed exactly what I wanted him to do to make sure all expectations would be met. He took care of both jobs efficiently and professionally. If and when I need a handyman for any future projects, I will definitely call ACE again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, David, for a wonderful review! Jeffrey is such an amazing member of our team, and we are glad he provided excellent service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
P
5 months ago
Fix leak outside faucet tix broken shed door.
Both services were completed as requested. Jeff was on time, courteous and confident in his ability. I will use the service again. Thankyou
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for sharing your great experience with Jeff! He is always professional and personable with his customers. Thank you for choosing us for your future projects!
D
6 months ago
Honest person
Scott was ontime and very professional. He got to the problem very quickly and was better than the 3 previous people who wanted $1000's for a leaky toilet. Fantastic help.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you so much, Derek! Scott is a very efficient and talented craftsman. We are pleased you had a great experience. We hope to work with you again in the future.
M
6 months ago
Timely and proficient service
Jeff was polite and professional. He installed bi-folding closet doors and floating shelves and repaired bathroom fixtures. He did all projects well and in a timely fashion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! We are very lucky to have Jeff on our team. We hope to work with you again someday.
M
6 months ago
Timely and proficient service
Jeff was polite and professional. He installed bi-folding closet doors and floating shelves and repaired bathroom fixtures. He did all projects well and in a timely fashion.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! We are very lucky to have Jeff on our team. We hope to work with you again someday.