Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Felipe was awesome!
Wonderful experience all around with Ace Handyman! Felipe was professional, polite, hard working and really cares about the customer! I would use Ace Handyman again! Thank you for a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Dianne! We are so happy you had a great experience with Filipe. He is a very talented, professional craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future!
T
3 months ago
Efficient, effective, courteous
From quote to scheduling to the actual service, ACE Handyman was just what we needed. The job was done in a timely and professional manner, exceeding expectations in terms of performance. We will definitely return to ACE Handyman for our next project.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Tad! We are so happy you had a great experience and it was a pleasure to work with you as well. We look forward to working with you in the future!
L
3 months ago
On time and meticulous
I was very pleased with the service . Neat and tidy and on time,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Lynn! We are so happy you had a great experience. We have a very talented team of professional craftsmen who strive for customer satisfaction. We look forward to working with you in the future!
C
3 months ago
Paul was excellent
Paul assisted with cleaning my gutters, putting a coat of paint on the bulkhead, and adding some pieces of siding that came off back to the house. Was especially impressed with how he was able to fix my door, had an odd issue and he came up with creative way to fix it. Would highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! We are so happy you had a great experience with Paul. He is a very talented, professional craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future!
T
3 months ago
Excellent Job Felipe
Handyman Felipe did an amazing job with elevating the bulkhead. He arrived on time and upon arrival he explained each step thoroughly before starting his work. Felipe is very professional with his work and would definitely recommend him! Thank you so much for the well done job!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Tina! We are so happy you had a great experience with Filipe. He is a very talented, professional craftsman. We look forward to working with you in the future!
F
3 months ago
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH SERVICE !
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Frank! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
3 months ago
Handyman Felipe
Handyman Felipe, Felipe did several small projects. He did exactly as a asked, his work is amazing, Very polite which in my book goes along way. thank you so much for your services today in your timely manner that you were able to do the job for me. I would definitely recommend Ace handyman. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Sheri! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
S
3 months ago
Excellent job
The handyman, Filipe did an excellent job fixing our fence. He took the time to make the tops of the new posts (we already had) to match the existing ones. He is professional, respectful & courteous. Thank you so much for a job well done.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Susan! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
M
4 months ago
Miscellaneous Seasonal Tasks
Felipe did speedy, high quality work for me today. Secured a loose board on the exterior of my house. Removed and stowed away all of the window screens. Removed air conditioner units and placed in storage. Fixed a radiator cover. Felipe has worked at my house before and performed similarly well. It’s so great that Ace is a reliable option for handyman tasks!! Scheduling is easy and the folks they send are true professionals.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Megan! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!
P
4 months ago
Professional and accommodating
My experience was very pleasant. Tom was professional and accommodating to my requests. He did a great job repairing & painting my deck. I would request him if I need work done in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Patricia! We are so happy you had a great experience with our company. We strive for customer satisfaction. Customers like you make what we do even better. We look forward to working with you in the future!