Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
6 months ago
Three great experiences
This is the third time Ace has been to my home. Every time consistent, on time, friendly, helpful, informed, professional quality work. What a find!
J
6 months ago
Excellent service
B
6 months ago
Quick, professional and friendly!
We had an experience with a fire/smoke alarm chirping because the battery was low. It was in a stairwell and far out of my reach! They fit us into their schedule and got to the house and fixed the problem. We certainly would use them again should the need arise! Bob
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our handyman service. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out.
B
6 months ago
Blackstone Grill Assembly
Great customer service from the first phone call to the actual install. I will defiantly use Ace Handyman again in the near future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our handyman service! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. If you ever need assistance again, we're here for you!
E
6 months ago
Great as always
Paul finished the work we needed done quickly and professionally. He also completed some other tasks and even pointed an issue and fixed it. Like all the staff he was friendly and professional.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!
D
6 months ago
Interior trim work
Paul was great. He was professional. His work was perfect and he left our home spotless. He also had advice for us on other projects.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We're delighted to hear that you're happy with our handyman service! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback. If you ever need assistance again, feel free to reach out.
B
6 months ago
Excellent service from the person on the phone….got somebody to come fix my shower door within 2 hours of my call to them. Excellent service from Paul…..he was knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and fixed our issue completely. He also hardwired a Ring device for me and volunteered to do it. I will be calling for more services with Ace Handyman and asking for Paul.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our handyman service! Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience. We appreciate your feedback!
J
6 months ago
First time using Ace Handyman, they were very professional and will certainly use again. I had a very heavy door repaired that is simply out of my ability to handle. It is nice to find a Company you can rely on for service and craftsmanship. Thanks again !!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to have been of service. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out.
G
6 months ago
paul did fantastic job on small tiling job. i have already referred your services. i am so happy we found you. great job
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to have been of service. If you ever need assistance again, don't hesitate to reach out. Appreciate your feedback!
J
6 months ago
Fabulous Work!
We’ve had Manny come twice now and if we could give him more than five stars, we would! Timely, professional, neat, concise at explanations, personable, and thoughtful with recommendations of things that should be addressed. Very, very comfortable with him and happy with his work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for being a repeat customer! We appreciate your loyalty and trust in our services. If there's anything else you need, just let us know. We're here for you!