Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Closed Today Closed

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
Great job!
Great job
P
5 months ago
Thorough, professional, efficient
Manny demolished two stone driveway pillars quickly and efficiently, and along the way solved multiple problems for us.
V
5 months ago
Great service, friendly, polite, on time, and honest.
Manny showed up right on time to fix a problem with a door and he did an excellent job for me in a quick amount of time. Next time I will be sure to have a list of things because he asked if I needed anything else done, but I had to go to work. He also educated me on some things which was great as well. He gets an A+ in my book and I will be going with Ace Handyman services in the future.
J
5 months ago
Excellent work done.
S
5 months ago
Excellent work!
Thank you Manny for doing such great work. Will schedule again soon!
J
5 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you Manny and the Ace Handyman services. Manny got so much completed during the time here and was great to have here in my house. Looking forward to scheduling him again! Highly recommend Manny and this great service. My house is feeling more like a home now.
L
6 months ago
Manny was terrific. He was very patient, even after discovering that all the parts were not there. He calmly went to hardware store, and later had to go to Lowe’s. I hope I get Manny again if the need arises.
L
6 months ago
Manny was terrific. He was very patient, even after discovering that all the parts were not there. He calmly went to hardware store, and later had to go to Lowe’s. I hope I get Manny again if the need arises.
R
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Unbelievable how quick and easy it was to schedule, have the work done quickly and correctly!!
C
6 months ago
Door & bannister repair by Filipe
Filipe did an excellent job. He was friendly, professional and highly competent. I appreciate everything he completed today and will definitely ask for him in the future. Ace Handyman is fortunate to have Filipe!!