Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Breezeway Flooring
My first time using the services and I was happy with the service from start to finish Antonio did the job like it was his floor with care and precision it came out beautiful. He was helpful and friendly with any question or concern I had. Awesome job.
J
1 month ago
TopNotch Servic
Despite excellent reviews, it was a bit daunting to schedule handyman services site unseen. Boy, was I surprised! Not only was Juan on time, meticulous, considerate of my home, personable and thoroughly professional but he completed the tasks perfectly. In fact he finished up early, informed the office which resulted in my bill being less. I unreservedly recommend Juan through ACE Hardware.
M
2 months ago
Very Knowledgeable Worker
Juan is a very good worker. He knows exactly what he is doing. He explained everything to me so that I understood what he was talking about. He did an excellent job and even saved me money unexpectedly. He even cleaned up afterwards. You wouldn't have known someone was doing work all day the room. I give him 5 STARS.
R
2 months ago
Paul was really terrific. He advised me what I needed to do re replacing porch windows and gazebo and recommended how I could save money. He replaced several outdoor lighting fixtures that were corroded due to proximity to ocean. Highly knowledgeable and easy to work with
B
2 months ago
Fast and perfect in every way
Serviceman arrived on time and finished project in record time. From my initial inquiry to completion of the job was very smooth and efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, we strive for customer satisfaction. We love what we do and always happy to hear from customers about their satisfaction with the work that we do. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
J
2 months ago
On time, efficient, reasonable cost
What I needed was done timely. Punctual arrival. Efficient.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Was a pleasure working with you and looking forward to working with you in the future.
D
2 months ago
Fantastic, and Simple
Shant did a wonderful job getting through a varied list of jobs big and small alike. Would definitely recommend this service!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the positive review! It was a pleasure working with you, it is customers like you that makes our work so enjoyable. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Ceiling repair and gate repair. Very professional and friendly. Easy to plan and discuss approach and changes.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the positive review! It was a pleasure working with you, it is customers like you that makes our work so enjoyable. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
Y
2 months ago
Storm door adjustment and installation
Paul did a great job installing a new storm door and making some adjustments to the old door frame. He was very professional, kind, and gave good advice. Getting a quote and scheduling was also a breeze, all online via email and text. They initially had to reschedule due to weather, which led to a delay, but they notified me in advance.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, we strive for customer satisfaction. We love what we do and always happy to hear from customers about their satisfaction with the work that we do. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.
E
2 months ago
Attention to detail in our bathroom renovation!!!
We had our 40+ year old 2nd floor bathroom gutted and re-built from the studs out. The demolition was intense, but Tony and Ed completed the work quickly and with care to minimize "impacts" to the rest of our house. The re-build was completed with the same level of care and attention to details. Juan helped out with the plumbing and installation of the kick plate heater under the vanity and also made renovations to our laundry room - simple renovations that made a huge improvement to the functionality of the space. The ACE team were considerate and respectful of our privacy throughout the two month period of their working at our house. They are truly craftsmen who take pride in a job well done!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we strive for customer satisfaction. We love what we do and always happy to hear from customers about their satisfaction with the work that we do. Looking forward to working with you again in the future.