Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island

Handyman Service

7610 Post Road

Unit #3

North Kingstown, RI 02852

Contractor: 34055
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/rhode-island/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review, Margaret!
C
1 month ago
Professional and Quick
Our ACE Handyman, Felipe was very professional, a good communicator, and very knowledgeable in his field. Our sliding door was off the track. He knew was the problem was right away. Fixed it in record time, using some WD40 and manual labor to put it on track. The door now works great. I can now sit and enjoy my coffee and some quiet time at night. Will definitely use and recommends ACE. Great job, Felipe,
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for sharing your great experience! Felipe is a very talented and professional craftsman. We look forward to working with you again!
L
1 month ago
Quality service - on time
Very happy with person who showed up. Cleaned gutters in less time than predicted and even showed pictures from the roof.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope to work with you again in the future!
K
1 month ago
Juan is great!!! Verybprofessional
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We are pleased you had a positive experience with Juan. He is an excellent craftsman. Thank you for the review!
S
1 month ago
Repairs on one of my rental units
Excellent interface with and communication from this company. Kept me abreast of the anticipated arrival time of the repair person. Repair person communicated his findings and offered repair options with me before proceeding along with estimated costs
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the great review, Stephen! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
G
1 month ago
Very pleasant and did a professional job.
The title says it all.
G
1 month ago
Very pleasant and did a professional job.
The title says it all.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you, Gary! We hope to work with you again in the future.
M
1 month ago
Felipe was a good communicator, experienced and quick to complete the job. He even went above and beyond to fix things that needed fixing we hadn’t requested originally.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the review! Felipe is a great craftsman and we are pleased you had a great experience with him.
E
1 month ago
Professional and Patient
Great experience. Projects took longer than expected, but handyman was patient and consist. Great job. Would recommend.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
We appreciate the review and hope to work with you again sometime soon!
W
1 month ago
On time, fairly priced, very friendly and informative.
I had multiple plumbing tasks to take care of and my Tech was friendly very knowledgeable and had no problem answering any of my questions. Jobs were completed in a fair and expected timeline which is great when paying by the hour. I have already scheduled more work with them.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Rhode Island
Thank you for the great review, William! Thank you for choosing us for your handyman needs!