Ace Handyman Services Round Rock

Handyman Service

555 Round Rock West Drive

Suite E224, Building E

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/round-rock

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Professional Service
I hired Ace to caulk the floor pan of a shower. It was a complicated situation as it involved a plumber and another company, which didn’t perform the job correctly. The technician Ace sent initially didn’t caulk the shower correctly. However, when this was brought to the attention of Hazem, another technician was sent and the shower was caulked correctly. The initial tech didn’t perform the work correctly, so the overall experience was four stars. However, Hazem’s professional handling of the situation and given the fact that the problem was fixed, I’ll definitely use them again. Mistakes happen, but how the situation is handled is important.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hi Jon, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with our service. Thank you for supporting local business like our and we hope to serve you in the future.
S
1 month ago
Extra effort
Great working with them. They didn’t leave till the job was done. Definitely recommend them for any projects around your house. I’ll definitely use them again for whatever project might come up. Professional and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Scott, for the review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
2 months ago
Best customer service
The owner - Hazem - truly go above and beyond to ensure we as customers are satisfied. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Michelle, for allowing Ace to be you Home Ally. We appreciate and thank you!
K
2 months ago
Robert and Thomas are great! We have hired them three times in the past 45-days. They are diligent, honest and trustworthy, and always have our interest in mind when troubleshooting or fixing items. Soo glad to have them available to help us repair and replace items.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
You are such a great customer with impeccable communication skills and we appreciate you as well as your business. Thank you for letting Ace Handyman Services be your Home Ally!
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
The gentleman that assisted us with our closet project was very friendly and was very throrough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for allowing us to be you Home Ally. We appreciate and thank you!
A
3 months ago
75 inch tv mount
The guys were great! Talked and made conversation during the install. Very nice guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
We appreciate your kind words and being an awesome customer, Abraham.
C
3 months ago
Very nice folks!
Robert and Tom were awesome, did a great job installing our storm door! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally, Catherine! Our craftsmen thoroughly enjoyed working for you and we much appreciate you.
A
3 months ago
Outstanding
Sami was outstanding. He took care of everything that I asked him to do and more. I will use him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Adrian for allowing us to take care of those doors for you. Sami is looking forward to be at your service again!
K
3 months ago
Great experience...... Very diligent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for allowing us to help you with your projects. We love this stuff!
C
3 months ago
Sami
Sami was great! He took care of everything needed and when I had to have the lock placement changed, he did it without question.. I had a serious inicodent last night with my 3 yr old grand baby so now I will feel better knowing everything is good. Thank you Sami!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you Charity for the great review. We strive to exceed our customers expectations and really listen to their concerns. We then do our best to follow through and communicate through the entire process. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.