Ace Handyman Services Round Rock

Handyman Service

555 Round Rock West Drive

Suite E224, Building E

Round Rock, TX 78681

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Handyman Services - Mario
We had Mario out to our rental property to patch some holes, he has great communication, and went above and beyond to make sure the issues were repaired in a timely, cost efficient manner. Would definitely recommend and hire again! Thanks Ace Handyman and Mario!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Danielle! We're thrilled to have you as part of the AHS family! Thank you for sharing your kind words—it means the world to us and to our entire team. We look forward to serving you again soon!
D
1 year ago
Great Service
Mario always provides excellent service and is easy to work with. We look forward to using him for future repairs. 5/5 stars
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Dawson, for the review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
R
1 year ago
Mario was very professional and courteous
Mario showed up right on time and got right to work. He was quick clean and accurate in his repairs. We had some ceiling drywall that was damaged during some attic work by an electrician. All is back to normal and I appreciate the service that Ace Handyman performed.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Good afternoon Ryan, We appreciate the time you took to give us such a great rating! We truly appreciate you and will work hard to continue going above and beyond! Please reach out to us with any additional questions or comments! We look forward to seeing you again soon.
S
1 year ago
Excellent Quality and Service
I had a number of projects; dishwasher installation, bathroom caulking, and repairing rotted trim around my house. The handyman assigned to the project (Mario) was professional, friendly, and did an excellent job all the way around. Great job Mario! I will be using Ace Handyman Services again in the future.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hello Steve Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
R
2 years ago
Great Experience
Mario repaired some siding for me this morning. He described the materials required, we purchased them, he installed them quickly and the work looks perfect. I'll use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally, Robert! Mario and I thoroughly enjoyed working for you and we much appreciate you.
D
2 years ago
Mario
Mario was great, he was very professional in the job he did on my laundry room sink, next time I need service I will request Mario
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hey Dean, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're here for you anytime!
K
2 years ago
Great service! Professional & friendly
When my solar panels were being installed, one of the installers accidently punched a hole of 2 ft circumference in my ceiling, from the attic. Mario came out this morning & did the repair. He did a wonderful job! You cannot tell where it happened. He matched up everything, including the paint, perfectly. He was on time for his appointment & I received an introductory text prior to his arrival. He worked neatly & diligently to complete the job in a timely manner. When he was done, he made sure to cleanup everything very well. I would totally recommend Mario for any repair work needed. Thank you, Mario!!! Kaye Pflugerville, TX
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hi Kaye, You are such a great customer and we appreciate you as well as your business. Thank you for letting Mario and Ace Handyman Services be your Home Ally!
J
2 years ago
Professional Service
I hired Ace to caulk the floor pan of a shower. It was a complicated situation as it involved a plumber and another company, which didn’t perform the job correctly. The technician Ace sent initially didn’t caulk the shower correctly. However, when this was brought to the attention of Hazem, another technician was sent and the shower was caulked correctly. The initial tech didn’t perform the work correctly, so the overall experience was four stars. However, Hazem’s professional handling of the situation and given the fact that the problem was fixed, I’ll definitely use them again. Mistakes happen, but how the situation is handled is important.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hi Jon, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with our service. Thank you for supporting local business like our and we hope to serve you in the future.
S
2 years ago
Extra effort
Great working with them. They didn’t leave till the job was done. Definitely recommend them for any projects around your house. I’ll definitely use them again for whatever project might come up. Professional and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Scott, for the review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
3 years ago
Best customer service
The owner - Hazem - truly go above and beyond to ensure we as customers are satisfied. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Michelle, for allowing Ace to be you Home Ally. We appreciate and thank you!