Ace Handyman Services Round Rock

Handyman Service

555 Round Rock West Drive

Suite E224, Building E

Round Rock, TX 78681

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/round-rock

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Great Experience
Mario repaired some siding for me this morning. He described the materials required, we purchased them, he installed them quickly and the work looks perfect. I'll use Ace again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally, Robert! Mario and I thoroughly enjoyed working for you and we much appreciate you.
D
4 weeks ago
Mario
Mario was great, he was very professional in the job he did on my laundry room sink, next time I need service I will request Mario
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hey Dean, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're here for you anytime!
K
1 month ago
Great service! Professional & friendly
When my solar panels were being installed, one of the installers accidently punched a hole of 2 ft circumference in my ceiling, from the attic. Mario came out this morning & did the repair. He did a wonderful job! You cannot tell where it happened. He matched up everything, including the paint, perfectly. He was on time for his appointment & I received an introductory text prior to his arrival. He worked neatly & diligently to complete the job in a timely manner. When he was done, he made sure to cleanup everything very well. I would totally recommend Mario for any repair work needed. Thank you, Mario!!! Kaye Pflugerville, TX
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hi Kaye, You are such a great customer and we appreciate you as well as your business. Thank you for letting Mario and Ace Handyman Services be your Home Ally!
J
12 months ago
Professional Service
I hired Ace to caulk the floor pan of a shower. It was a complicated situation as it involved a plumber and another company, which didn’t perform the job correctly. The technician Ace sent initially didn’t caulk the shower correctly. However, when this was brought to the attention of Hazem, another technician was sent and the shower was caulked correctly. The initial tech didn’t perform the work correctly, so the overall experience was four stars. However, Hazem’s professional handling of the situation and given the fact that the problem was fixed, I’ll definitely use them again. Mistakes happen, but how the situation is handled is important.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Hi Jon, We are grateful and appreciate the time you took to leave your review. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with our service. Thank you for supporting local business like our and we hope to serve you in the future.
S
12 months ago
Extra effort
Great working with them. They didn’t leave till the job was done. Definitely recommend them for any projects around your house. I’ll definitely use them again for whatever project might come up. Professional and on time.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Scott, for the review and for taking the time to share your feedback. Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure and provide you with a five star service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
M
1 year ago
Best customer service
The owner - Hazem - truly go above and beyond to ensure we as customers are satisfied. Thank you!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Michelle, for allowing Ace to be you Home Ally. We appreciate and thank you!
K
1 year ago
Robert and Thomas are great! We have hired them three times in the past 45-days. They are diligent, honest and trustworthy, and always have our interest in mind when troubleshooting or fixing items. Soo glad to have them available to help us repair and replace items.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
You are such a great customer with impeccable communication skills and we appreciate you as well as your business. Thank you for letting Ace Handyman Services be your Home Ally!
C
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
The gentleman that assisted us with our closet project was very friendly and was very throrough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for allowing us to be you Home Ally. We appreciate and thank you!
A
1 year ago
75 inch tv mount
The guys were great! Talked and made conversation during the install. Very nice guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
We appreciate your kind words and being an awesome customer, Abraham.
C
1 year ago
Very nice folks!
Robert and Tom were awesome, did a great job installing our storm door! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally, Catherine! Our craftsmen thoroughly enjoyed working for you and we much appreciate you.