Ace Handyman Services Round Rock

Handyman Service

555 Round Rock West Drive

Suite E224, Building E

Round Rock, TX 78681

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Robert and Thomas are great! We have hired them three times in the past 45-days. They are diligent, honest and trustworthy, and always have our interest in mind when troubleshooting or fixing items. Soo glad to have them available to help us repair and replace items.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
You are such a great customer with impeccable communication skills and we appreciate you as well as your business. Thank you for letting Ace Handyman Services be your Home Ally!
C
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
The gentleman that assisted us with our closet project was very friendly and was very throrough!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for allowing us to be you Home Ally. We appreciate and thank you!
A
2 years ago
75 inch tv mount
The guys were great! Talked and made conversation during the install. Very nice guys.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
We appreciate your kind words and being an awesome customer, Abraham.
C
2 years ago
Very nice folks!
Robert and Tom were awesome, did a great job installing our storm door! Highly recommend!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for trusting us to be your Home Ally, Catherine! Our craftsmen thoroughly enjoyed working for you and we much appreciate you.
A
2 years ago
Outstanding
Sami was outstanding. He took care of everything that I asked him to do and more. I will use him again
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Adrian for allowing us to take care of those doors for you. Sami is looking forward to be at your service again!
K
2 years ago
Great experience...... Very diligent work!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you for allowing us to help you with your projects. We love this stuff!
C
2 years ago
Sami
Sami was great! He took care of everything needed and when I had to have the lock placement changed, he did it without question.. I had a serious inicodent last night with my 3 yr old grand baby so now I will feel better knowing everything is good. Thank you Sami!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you Charity for the great review. We strive to exceed our customers expectations and really listen to their concerns. We then do our best to follow through and communicate through the entire process. Please let us know if we can help you in the future.
R
2 years ago
Professional Extremely Polite
A small job turned into a trying project. Thank you for your professionalism and patience and double checking everything worked properly.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Round Rock
Thank you, Rosalie, for allowing Ace to be you Home Ally. We appreciate and thank you!