Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East

Handyman Service

2682 South Highland Drive

Suite 104

Salt Lake City, UT 84106

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

acehandymanservices.com/offices/salt-lake-city-east

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 years ago
Professional & Timely
I'm a fan of a process and system. Rarely do you find out when you think of hiring for handyman services. That's exactly what I got and got my job done even and less time than originally scheduled for! Prompt, friendly and thorough. Already planning to hire them for my next job.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much Sarah! It was a pleasure working with you. We look forward to helping you with your next project.
R
2 years ago
Very professional and honest
Brian was very professional, explained what he was doing and cleaned up after himself
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Russ! We appreciate your business very much!
D
2 years ago
On time, fast, professional, amazing quality of work.
Brian did some work on our home and it was fantastic. He was on time, professional, fast, and the quality of his work was amazing. I will definitely use them going forward.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you Daniel! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
V
2 years ago
Brian was great and did a wonderful job!
I had a bathroom ceiling fan replaced by an electrician. However, the old fan was round and the new one is square, so it left some holes in the drywall. I called ACE Handyman service to have someone patch and paint the drywall. The first man to come didn't do a very good job. I was disappointed and trying to decide whether to give a poor review or just never to call ACE Handyman Service again in the future. Instead, I decided to call and say that I wasn't pleased with the job. The response was positive and I was told that Brian would come and repair the repair! Brian came the next day and had to tear out the first repair and start over. He did a fabulous job and I'm so glad that I called to complain! I was not charged for the second visit.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
I am so sorry your initial experience wasn't what it should have been. I'm so happy you called back and that we were able to make things right. We sincerely appreciate your business.
J
2 years ago
Good service
The handyman Brian called me the day before, notified me of his exact arrival time the day of, was pleasant, efficient, courteous and all around great. Worth the money. Thanks!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Service. We appreciate your business and are happy you found value with our craftsman. We look forward to helping you in the future!
M
2 years ago
Great job!
Brian did a great job! I appreciated his attention to detail and his above and beyond attitude!
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thanks Megan! We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
H
2 years ago
Responsive, punctual and great service all around
The two craftsmen that came to my house to install a door did a great job. They went and got the door for me and installed it all within about 4 hours. They made this an easy process and I really appreciate them for it.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you so much for choosing Ace Handyman Services. It was a pleasure to work with you!
L
2 years ago
On time, friendly, and fixed my window fast!
Brent was awesome! I’d definitely use them again.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
We appreciate your trust in Ace and look forward to working with you in the future.
M
2 years ago
A pleasure to work with
As a claims manager for a moving company, I was dealing with a complicated situation between our customer and a property manager. At last minute Brent and his team came through with same day service and a great job repairing a hole in a wall to everyone's satisfaction.
Response from Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City East
Thank you for choosing Ace Handyman Services Salt Lake City!